旅游汽车租赁市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

该报告涵盖了全球旅游车辆租赁市场需求,并按车辆类型(经济型和豪华型/高级型)、预订模式(在线和离线)、最终用户(自驾和租赁机构)和地理位置(北美、欧洲)进行细分、亚太地区和世界其他地区)。该报告提供了所有上述细分市场的市场规模和旅游车辆租赁市场价值(十亿美元)的预测。

旅游车辆租赁市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
旅游车辆租赁市场规模
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
CAGR 8.00 %
增长最快的市场 亚太
最大的市场 北美
市场集中度 高的

主要参与者

旅游车辆租赁市场

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

旅游车辆租赁市场分析

2021年旅游车辆租赁市场价值为612.8亿美元,预计到2027年将达到972.3亿美元,在预测期内(2022年至2027年)复合年增长率约为8%。

COVID-19 大流行阻碍了旅游租赁市场的增长,因为为了抗击和遏制疫情,全球工厂关闭、旅行禁令和边境封锁,影响了全球各个行业和经济。由于旅游业是一个巨大的市场,随着世界各地的持续封锁,汽车租赁的需求停止了。

然而,随着解锁过程开始恢复经济活动,预计旅游车辆租赁市场在预测期内将出现名义增长。为了保持社交距离和卫生习惯,人们往往更喜欢租赁车辆而不是任何其他交通方式。

旅游车辆租赁市场的其他驱动因素包括舒适性、生活质量、时刻自由、负担能力和低成本旅行。由于世界各地游客旅行预算的增加,豪华车细分市场将在预测期内以最快的速度增长。

从地区来看,由于人口不断增长以及该地区的交通问题,亚太地区是预测期内增长最快的旅游车辆租赁市场之一。旅游车辆租赁服务在印度、澳大利亚、柬埔寨、日本、中国等亚洲国家非常有用。随着预测期内人们公路旅行的增加,预计北美将出现显着增长。

旅游车辆租赁市场趋势

在线预订预计在预测期内将出现显着增长

人们对病毒遏制的担忧和意识的增强主要导致了车辆租赁选择的增加。此外,旅游车辆租赁市场还提供了增加流动性的选择,而无需担心支付与车辆拥有相关的费用。由于市场的增长,这些服务通过网站和其他在线平台提供。

据估计,互联网和智能手机在消费者中的普及率不断提高,消费者将倾向于在线预订模式。这一增长归因于消费者更愿意详细了解住宿、便利设施和其他福利。例如,2021年,超过60%的车辆租赁预订是通过在线方式进行的。此外,由于互联网使用量的增加,预计到 2027 年这一数字将超过 70%。

随着科技的发展趋势,通过在线预订租车已成为过去几年客户的首选选择。此外,它还提供额外的设施来实时监控租赁车辆的运行、性能和维护。这些功能对于驾驶员和车队经理来说是巨大的资产,使他们能够更好地识别风险并及时改进其租赁服务。

物有所值、便利性和寻找真实的旅行体验是推动在线预订增长的主要因素。越来越多的初创公司和第三方旅行预订公司仅通过应用程序和网站提供服务。因此,消费者正在将他们的偏好从线下预订模式转向在线预订模式。上述因素正在推动在线预订模式的增长。

旅游车辆租赁市场_趋势1

北美旅游租赁车辆需求不断增长

美国是旅游车辆租赁市场的领先者,各大汽车租赁公司几乎在所有主要城市都有车队。对于任何玩家来说,车队的规模取决于喜欢在当地租车的游客数量以及访问某个城市的外国乘客的数量。加拿大拥有庞大的国内外旅游业。

  • 作为世界第二大国,加拿大的地理多样性令人难以置信,并且拥有约 20 个世界遗产,是全国重要的旅游景点。该国大部分旅游业集中在多伦多、蒙特利尔、温哥华/惠斯勒、尼亚加拉瀑布、温哥华岛、卡尔加里/加拿大落基山脉、不列颠哥伦比亚省的奥肯那根山谷和国家首都地区渥太华等地区。因此,这些地区是旅游租车的主要热点地区。

预计欧洲在预测期内也将出现正增长。企业扩大船队规模的主要驱动因素是良好的宏观经济前景和政府的扩张性政策。随着政府出台针对污染柴油汽车的法规,车队管理者越来越多地选择电动汽车和混合动力汽车等低排放车辆。由于此类车辆存在重大残余风险,租赁是一种合理的汽车融资选择,因此预计会阻碍货车租赁公司在该地区扩张。考虑到电动汽车的更新,整车厂正在该地区推出电动货车。例如,。

    2021 年 5 月,欧宝推出了两款新型货车 Movano 和 Movano-e。这些货车有两种动力系统可供选择,例如柴油和电动。这些货车还配备了高科技辅助系统,以保护所有道路使用者。这些货车在欧洲其他地区销售,例如波兰、荷兰、瑞典、希腊等。
除这些因素外,汽车租赁需求的增加主要是由于人们对公路旅行的兴趣以及疫情后舒适性和安全性的日益重要。随着运输业务以新常态(即遵循社会保障安全准则)恢复正常运作,旅游租赁市场预计将逐步增长。

旅游车辆租赁市场_地理

旅游车辆租赁行业概况

旅游车辆租赁市场由 Enterprise Holdings Inc.、Hertz Global Holdings Inc.、Avis、Europcar Mobility Group、Sixt SE 和 Budget 等少数几家参与者整合并主导。这些公司正在扩大其机队规模并推出。例如,。

  • 2021 年 7 月,由 Europcar Mobility Group 的低成本品牌 Goldcar 运营的 Key'n Go 让客户能够从 100% 数字化、安全、快速的预订、提货和归还解决方案中大规模受益。南欧 35 个主要休闲机场的车辆。
  • 2021年12月,印度汽车租赁初创公司Zoom car宣布即将在越南开展业务。该公司还聘请了曾在 Gojek 和 Oyo 担任高级管理职务的 Kiet Pham 担任该公司的国家负责人。 Zoom car 补充说,进军越南符合该公司在全球人口最多、增长最快的新兴市场实现汽车准入民主化的使命。
  • 2020年2月,现代资本服务公司以约1.7亿美元收购了SIXT公司42%的股权。此外,2020 年 6 月,德国领先的高端出行服务国际提供商 SIX, T 尚未与汽车租赁、租赁和豪华轿车子公司 Alturki Holding 沙特阿拉伯建立新的合作伙伴关系。
  • Avis Budget Group Inc. 在其欧洲联网汽车租赁车队中增加了 6,000 辆标致、雪铁龙和 DS 车辆。这些车辆可在奥地利、比利时、捷克共和国、法国、德国、意大利、卢森堡、荷兰、葡萄牙、西班牙、瑞士和英国通过该公司的 Avis 和 Budget 品牌运营,以及在意大利的 Maggiore 品牌运营。

旅游车辆租赁市场领导者

  1. Avis

  2. Enterprise

  3. Europcar

  4. The Hertz Corporation

  5. Sixt SE

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

Enterprise Holdings Inc.、Hertz Global Holdings Inc.、Avis、Europcar Mobility Group、Sixt SE。
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

旅游车辆租赁市场动态

  • 2022 年 1 月,中东出行公司 ekar 从曼谷开始在泰国开展业务,并计划扩展到其他国家。 ekar 正在推出其专有的汽车订阅服务,该服务通过 ekar 应用程序以每月订阅费用提供 1 至 9 个月期限的汽车,无需首付或长期承诺。
  • 2021年12月,大众宣布计划斥资34亿美元收购法国Europcar。此次收购将由 Green Mobility Holding 负责,该公司是一家专用汽车公司,大众汽车将拥有该公司三分之二的股份。
  • 2021年11月,赫兹租赁与特斯拉汽车合作,到2022年供应10万辆Model 3S,有消息称其中一半车辆预计将出租给Uber司机。
  • 2021 年 7 月,由 Europcar Mobility Group 的低成本品牌 Goldcar 运营的 Key'n Go 让客户能够从 100% 数字化、安全、快速的预订、提货和归还解决方案中大规模受益。南欧 35 个主要休闲机场的车辆
  • 2021 年 2 月,总部位于沙特的汽车租赁公司 Theeb Rent a Car 扩大了其在沙特的汽车租赁车队。该公司增加了 1,700 多辆汽车,包括宝马、梅赛德斯等豪华品牌,以及雪佛兰、起亚、福特、日产、丰田和现代等经济车型,包括 2021 年新款车型。

旅游车辆租赁市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场驱动因素

              1. 4.2 市场限制

                1. 4.3 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                  1. 4.3.1 供应商的议价能力

                    1. 4.3.2 消费者的议价能力

                      1. 4.3.3 新进入者的威胁

                        1. 4.3.4 替代产品的威胁

                          1. 4.3.5 竞争激烈程度

                        2. 5. 市场细分(市场规模,价值十亿美元)

                          1. 5.1 车辆类型

                            1. 5.1.1 经济

                              1. 5.1.2 豪华/高级

                              2. 5.2 预订方式

                                1. 5.2.1 在线的

                                  1. 5.2.2 离线

                                  2. 5.3 最终用户

                                    1. 5.3.1 自我驱动

                                      1. 5.3.2 租赁机构

                                      2. 5.4 地理

                                        1. 5.4.1 北美

                                          1. 5.4.1.1 美国

                                            1. 5.4.1.2 加拿大

                                              1. 5.4.1.3 北美其他地区

                                              2. 5.4.2 欧洲

                                                1. 5.4.2.1 德国

                                                  1. 5.4.2.2 英国

                                                    1. 5.4.2.3 法国

                                                      1. 5.4.2.4 意大利

                                                        1. 5.4.2.5 挪威

                                                          1. 5.4.2.6 荷兰

                                                            1. 5.4.2.7 欧洲其他地区

                                                            2. 5.4.3 亚太

                                                              1. 5.4.3.1 中国

                                                                1. 5.4.3.2 印度

                                                                  1. 5.4.3.3 日本

                                                                    1. 5.4.3.4 韩国

                                                                      1. 5.4.3.5 亚太其他地区

                                                                      2. 5.4.4 世界其他地区

                                                                        1. 5.4.4.1 南美洲

                                                                          1. 5.4.4.2 中东和非洲

                                                                      3. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                        1. 6.1 供应商市场份额

                                                                          1. 6.2 公司简介*

                                                                            1. 6.2.1 Auto Europe Deutschland GmbH

                                                                              1. 6.2.2 Avis Budget Group, Inc.

                                                                                1. 6.2.3 Seera Group Holdings Co.

                                                                                  1. 6.2.4 Carzonrent India Private Limited

                                                                                    1. 6.2.5 Enterprise Holdings, Inc.

                                                                                      1. 6.2.6 Europcar Mobility Group

                                                                                        1. 6.2.7 The Hertz Corporation

                                                                                          1. 6.2.8 Sixt SE

                                                                                            1. 6.2.9 ZoomCar, Inc.

                                                                                          2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                            bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                            立即获取价格明细

                                                                                            旅游车辆租赁行业细分

                                                                                            旅游租赁车辆是指以租赁方式供旅游、旅游人员临时起居、住宿、饮食的自行式车辆。旅游车辆租赁市场报告涵盖了最新趋势、COVID-19 的影响以及技术发展。报告的范围涵盖基于车辆类型、最终用户、预订类型和地理位置的细分。

                                                                                            按车辆类型划分,市场分为经济型和豪华/高级型。按预订模式,市场分为线上和线下。按最终用户划分,市场分为自我驱动机构和租赁机构。

                                                                                            按地理位置划分,市场分为北美、欧洲、亚太地区和世界其他地区。对于每个细分市场,市场规模和预测都是根据价值(十亿美元)进行的。

                                                                                            车辆类型
                                                                                            经济
                                                                                            豪华/高级
                                                                                            预订方式
                                                                                            在线的
                                                                                            离线
                                                                                            最终用户
                                                                                            自我驱动
                                                                                            租赁机构
                                                                                            地理
                                                                                            北美
                                                                                            美国
                                                                                            加拿大
                                                                                            北美其他地区
                                                                                            欧洲
                                                                                            德国
                                                                                            英国
                                                                                            法国
                                                                                            意大利
                                                                                            挪威
                                                                                            荷兰
                                                                                            欧洲其他地区
                                                                                            亚太
                                                                                            中国
                                                                                            印度
                                                                                            日本
                                                                                            韩国
                                                                                            亚太其他地区
                                                                                            世界其他地区
                                                                                            南美洲
                                                                                            中东和非洲

                                                                                            旅游车辆租赁市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                            旅游车辆租赁市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率为 8%

                                                                                            Avis、Enterprise、Europcar、The Hertz Corporation、Sixt SE 是旅游车辆租赁市场的主要运营公司。

                                                                                            预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                            到2024年,北美将占据旅游车辆租赁市场最大的市场份额。

                                                                                            该报告涵盖了以下年份的旅游车辆租赁市场历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了以下年份的旅游车辆租赁市场规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                            旅游汽车租赁行业报告

                                                                                            由 Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年旅游汽车租赁市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。旅游汽车租赁分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。免费获取此行业分析样本报告 PDF 下载。

                                                                                            close-icon
                                                                                            80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                            请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                            请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                            旅游汽车租赁市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Tourism Vehicle Rental Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Tourism Vehicle Rental Market is Segmented by Vehicle Type (Economy and Luxury/Premium), Booking Mode (Online and Offline), End-User (Self Driven and Rental Agencies), and by Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and Rest of the World). The Report offers market size and forecast for Tourism Vehicle Rental Market in Value (USD billion) for all the above segments.

Market Snapshot

Tourism Vehicle Rental Market Size
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia-Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 8 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Tourism Vehicle Rental Market was valued at USD 61.28 billion in 2021 and is expected to reach USD 97.23 billion by 2027 registering a CAGR of around 8% during the forecast period (2022 - 2027).

The COVID-19 pandemic hindered the growth of the Tourism Rental Market as there were global factory shutdowns, travel bans, and border lockdowns, to combat and contain the outbreak, impacting every industry and economy worldwide. As tourism is a huge market, the demand for vehicle rentals halted with continuous lockdowns across the world.

However, as the unlocking process began restoring economic activities Tourism vehicle rental market is expected to witness nominal growth during the forecast period. People tend to prefer rental vehicles to any other means of transportation to maintain social distancing and hygiene protocols.

Other driving factors of the tourism vehicle rental market are, comfort, quality of life, freedom of moment, affordability, and low cost of traveling. The luxury vehicles segment will grow at the fastest pace during the forecast period owing to increased travel budgets of tourists around the world.

Region-wise, Asia-Pacific is one of the fastest-growing regional markets for tourism vehicle rental within the forecast period due to the growing population coupled with transportation issues in the region. Tourism vehicle rental service is very useful in Asian countries like India, Australia, Cambodia, Japan, China, etc. North America is expected to witness significant growth amid rising road trips by people during forecast period. 

Scope of the Report

A tourist rental vehicle means a self-propelled vehicle capable of being used for the temporary living, sleeping, or eating accommodation of persons on a rental basis for traveling and tourism purposes. The Tourism Vehicle Rental Market report covers the latest trends, and COVID-19 impact, followed by technological developments. The scope of the report covers segmentation based on Vehicle Type, End User, Booking Type, and Geography.

By Vehicle Type, the market is segmented into Economy and Luxury/Premium. By Booking Mode, the market is segmented as Online and Offline. By End User, the market is segmented into Self Driven and Rental Agencies. 

By Geography, the market is segmented into North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and the Rest of the world. For each segment, the market sizing and forecast have been done on the basis of value (USD billion).

Vehicle Type
Economy
Luxury/Premium
Booking Mode
Online
Offline
End User
Self Driven
Rental Agencies
Geography
North America
United states
Canada
Rest of North america
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Norway
Netherlands
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World
South America
Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Online Booking Expected to Witness Significant Growth during the Forecast Period

Increased concern and awareness about the containment of the virus have primarily led to an increase in vehicle rental options. Additionally, the tourism vehicle rental market also provides the option of increased mobility without the concern of paying the costs associated with vehicle ownership. These services are offered via websites and through other online platforms attributing to the growth of the market.

Increasing penetration of the internet and smartphone among consumers is estimated to shift consumers’ inclination toward online booking mode. The growth is attributed to consumers’ preference to have detailed access to the offerings of accommodation, amenities, and other benefits. For instance, in 2021 more than 60% of the total vehicle rental booking were made through online means. Additionally, owing to the increased internet usage, this number is expected to cross 70% by 2027.

With the growing trend in technology, renting a vehicle through online booking has become the most preferred choice of customers over the past few years. Moreover, it provides additional facilities to monitor a rental vehicle’s operation, performance, and maintenance in real-time. Such features are tremendous assets for drivers and fleet managers, enabling them to better identify risks and implement timely improvements to their rental services.

Value for money, convenience, and search for authentic travel experiences are major factors fueling the growth of online booking. The increasing number of startups and third-party travel booking companies are offering services via application and website only. Hence, consumers are shifting their preferences from offline booking mode to online. These aforementioned factors are boosting the growth of online booking mode.

Tourism vehicle rental market_trend 1

Rising Demand for Tourism Rental Vehicles in North America

The United States is the leader in the tourism vehicle rental market as major car-renting companies have their fleets in almost all the major cities. The size of the fleet for any player depends on the number of tourists preferring to rent a vehicle locally and the volume of foreign passengers visiting a city. Canada has a large domestic and foreign tourism industry.

  • Being the second-largest country in the world, Canada's incredible geographical variety and the presence of around 20 world heritage sites are significant tourist attractions across the country. Much of the country's tourism is centered in regions like Toronto, Montreal, Vancouver/Whistler, Niagara Falls, Vancouver Island, Calgary/Canadian Rockies, British Columbia's Okanagan Valley, and the national capital region Ottawa. Therefore, these regions are some major hotspots for tourism vehicle renting.

Europe is also expected to see positive growth during the forecast period. The main driving factors behind corporations expanding their fleets are a good macroeconomic outlook and the government's expansionary policies. Fleet managers are increasingly choosing low-emission vehicles such as electric vehicles and hybrids as the government adopts regulations against polluting diesel automobiles. As leasing is a reasonable car finance option because of the significant residual risks involved with such vehicles, it is expected to discourage van rental companies to expand in the region. Considering the update of electric vehicles, OEMs are launching electric vans in the region. For instance,​

  • In May 2021, Opel has unveiled its two new vans Movano and Movano-e. The vans are available in two powertrain option such as diesel and electric. The vans are also equipped with High-tech assistance systems for protection of all road users. The vans are available across rest of Europe such as in Poland, Netherlands, Sweden, Greece etc. ​

Apart from these factors, the increasing demand for rental vehicles is mainly driven by people's interest in road trips and the rising importance of comfort and safety in the wake of the pandemic. The tourism rental market is expected to grow gradually as transport operations returned to their normal functioning with a new normal, i.e., following social security guidelines for safety.

Tourism Vehicle Rental Market_geography

Competitive Landscape

The tourism vehicle rental market is consolidated and dominated by a few players, such as Enterprise Holdings Inc., Hertz Global Holdings Inc., Avis, Europcar Mobility Group, Sixt SE, and Budget, among others. The companies are expanding their fleet size and launching. For instance,

  • ​​In July 2021, Key’n Go, which is operated by Goldcar, the low-cost brand of Europcar Mobility Group allows customers to benefit, at scale, from a 100% digital, safe and fast solution to book, pick up & return their vehicle in 35 key leisure airports in Southern Europe.
  • In December 2021, Zoom car, an India-based car rental startup, announced that it will soon launch its operations in Vietnam. The company has also roped in Kiet Pham, who previously held senior management positions in Gojek and Oyo, as it is country head. Zoom car added that the foray into Vietnam is in line with the company's mission to democratize car access across the world's most populated and fastest-growing emerging markets.​
  • In February 2020, the SIXT Company’s 42% stake was acquired by Hyundai Capital Services for around USD 170 Million. Further, in June 2020, SIX, T, a leading German-based international provider of high-end mobility services, hasn't built a new partnership with the car rental, leasing, and limousine subsidiary Alturki Holding Saudi Arabia.
  • Avis Budget Group Inc. added 6,000 Peugeot, Citroën, and DS vehicles to its connected car rental fleet in Europe. These vehicles may operate across the company’s Avis and Budget brands in Austria, Belgium, the Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, and the United Kingdom, along with the Maggiore brand in Italy.

Recent Developments

  • In January 2022, ekar, the Middle East’s mobility company, launched its operations in Thailand starting with Bangkok and with plans to expand into other countries. ekar is launching its proprietary car subscription service which offers cars from one to nine-month terms for a single monthly subscription cost with no down payments or long-term commitments via the ekar app. ​
  • In December 2021, Volkswagen announced plans to acquire Europcar in France and launched USD 3.4 billion. The acquisition will be handled by Green Mobility Holding, a dedicated vehicle of which Volkswagen will own two-third​.
  • In November 2021, Hertz rentals partnered with Tesla Motors, to supply 100,000 Model 3S by 2022, and news that half of these vehicles are expected to be rented out to Uber drivers.
  • In July 2021, Key’n Go, which is operated by Goldcar, the low-cost brand of Europcar Mobility Group allows customers to benefit, at scale, from a 100% digital, safe and fast solution to book, pick up & return their vehicle in 35 key leisure airports in Southern Europe
  • In February 2021, Theeb Rent a Car, a Saudi-based car rental company extended its car rental fleet in the Kingdom. The company has added more than 1,700 cars from luxury brands such as BMW, Mercedes, and also economic models such as Chevrolet, Kia, Ford, Nissan, Toyota, and Hyundai, including the new 2021 models.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size in Value USD billion)

    1. 5.1 Vehicle Type

      1. 5.1.1 Economy

      2. 5.1.2 Luxury/Premium

    2. 5.2 Booking Mode

      1. 5.2.1 Online

      2. 5.2.2 Offline

    3. 5.3 End User

      1. 5.3.1 Self Driven

      2. 5.3.2 Rental Agencies

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United states

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Rest of North america

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.4.2.5 Norway

        6. 5.4.2.6 Netherlands

        7. 5.4.2.7 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 India

        3. 5.4.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.4.3.4 South Korea

        5. 5.4.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Rest of the World

        1. 5.4.4.1 South America

        2. 5.4.4.2 Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.2.1 Auto Europe Deutschland GmbH

      2. 6.2.2 Avis Budget Group, Inc.

      3. 6.2.3 Seera Group Holdings Co.

      4. 6.2.4 Carzonrent India Private Limited

      5. 6.2.5 Enterprise Holdings, Inc.

      6. 6.2.6 Europcar Mobility Group

      7. 6.2.7 The Hertz Corporation

      8. 6.2.8 Sixt SE

      9. 6.2.9 ZoomCar, Inc.

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Tourism Vehicle Rental Market market is studied from 2018 - 2027.

The Tourism Vehicle Rental Market is growing at a CAGR of 8% over the next 5 years.

The Tourism Vehicle Rental Market is valued at 61 Billion USD in 2018.

The Tourism Vehicle Rental Market is valued at 97 Billion USD in 2027.

Asia-Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

Avis, Enterprise, Europcar, The Hertz Corporation, Sixt SE are the major companies operating in Tourism Vehicle Rental Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!