Markt für Telekommunikationsanalysen – Wachstum, Trends, Auswirkungen von COVID-19 und Prognosen (2022 – 2027)

Der Markt für Telekommunikationsanalysen ist nach Anwendungen (Kundenanalysen, Netzwerkanalysen, Marktanalysen, Preisanalysen und Serviceanalysen), Bereitstellung (Cloud und On-Premise) und Geografie unterteilt.

Markt-Snapshot

Telecom Analytics Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 32.75 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Marktübersicht

Der Markt für Telekommunikationsanalysen wurde im Jahr 2020 auf 4,12 Mrd. USD geschätzt und soll bis 2026 22,52 Mrd. USD erreichen, bei einer CAGR von 32,75 % im Prognosezeitraum 2021–2026. Die Notwendigkeit, die Abwanderung zu reduzieren, ist wichtiger denn je Der Wettbewerb nimmt mit dem Aufkommen neuer Marktteilnehmer zu, die lukrative Geschäfte anbieten, die im Allgemeinen billiger sind als die der etablierten Unternehmen.

  • Der Markt für Telekommunikationsanalysen vereint viele ausgeklügelte Business Intelligence (BI)-Technologien, die den komplexen Anforderungen der Telekommunikationsbranche gerecht werden. Dazu gehören die Steigerung des Umsatzes, die Reduzierung von Abwanderung und Täuschung, die Verbesserung des Risikomanagements und die Senkung der Betriebskosten.
  • Der Telekommunikationsanalysedienst wird voraussichtlich hauptsächlich in der Cloud gehostet, da es in jeder Region eine große Anzahl mobiler Benutzer gibt. Cloud-Hosting wird ebenfalls weiter expandieren, da immer mehr CSPs dies aufgrund der wachsenden Kundenbasis übernehmen.
  • Aufgrund der Verbreitung intelligenter Geräte und der zunehmenden Nutzung von IP-Netzwerken erlebt die Telekommunikationsbranche ein Wiederaufleben von Kommunikationsbetrug. Da Angriffe jederzeit aus jeder Quelle kommen können, hat sich Betrug als das lästigste Problem für den Telekommunikationsmarkt herausgestellt, das Sicherheit erfordert.
  • Aus diesem Grund erlassen die Behörden Vorschriften für die Sicherheit im Telekommunikationssektor. In Indien hat die Telekom-Regulierungsbehörde Indiens strenge Regeln und Strafen für das Nichterfüllen des Sprachqualitäts-Benchmarks erlassen. Es wird erwartet, dass die Nachfrage nach Netzwerkanalyselösungen im Land steigen wird.

Umfang des Berichts

Die Telekommunikationsanalyse ist eine Art von Business Intelligence, die speziell angewendet und verpackt wird, um die komplexen Anforderungen von Telekommunikationsorganisationen zu erfüllen. Die Telekommunikationsanalyse zielt darauf ab, die Betriebskosten zu senken und den Gewinn zu maximieren, indem der Umsatz gesteigert, Betrug reduziert und das Risikomanagement verbessert wird.

By Application
Customer Analytics
Network Analytics
Market Analytics
Price Analytics
Service Analytics
Other Applications
By Deployment
Cloud
On-premise
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World
Latin America
Middle-East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Wichtige Markttrends

Network Analytics-Segment wird bedeutenden Marktanteil halten

  • Die Netzwerkanalysefunktion bringt Transparenz in die Leistung und das Verhalten der Rechenzentrumsinfrastrukturen. Diese Funktion sammelt Daten und analysiert diese mit ausgeklügelten Algorithmen.
  • Das schnelle Wachstum des globalen IP-Verkehrs und das in den kommenden Jahren erwartete Aufkommen von 5G können die Netzwerkkommunikation vorantreiben und sie zu einem wesentlichen Bestandteil jedes Geschäftsmodells für ein Kommunikationsunternehmen machen. Daher wird erwartet, dass die Netzwerkzuverlässigkeit und die Beseitigung von Störungen für viele Unternehmen Priorität haben, was die Nachfrage nach Netzwerkanalysen antreibt.
  • Die neue Generation von Netzwerkanalysefähigkeiten kann eine bessere Kapazitätsplanung und Verkehrsverwaltung unterstützen. Angesichts der weltweit zunehmenden Mobilfunkverbindungen versuchen große Akteure, eine effizientere Servicesicherung bereitzustellen, um ein Kundenerlebnis zu bieten, das die Abwanderung von Abonnenten reduziert und den Umsatz steigert.
Telecom Analytics Market Share

Nordamerika hält den größten Marktanteil

  • Die Vereinigten Staaten sind einer der größten Märkte für Telekommunikationsanalysen. Darüber hinaus beherbergt das Land einige der wichtigsten Akteure in der Telekommunikationsanalyse, was es zu einem lukrativen Zentrum für Innovationen auf dem Markt macht.
  • Es wird erwartet, dass die Nachfrage nach Technologie in verschiedenen Branchen den Telekommunikationsanalysemarkt in der nordamerikanischen Region schneller antreiben wird.
  • Darüber hinaus hat Nordamerika einige der weltweit größten Mobilfunkanbieter, die sich übermäßig auf das Feedback der Verbraucher verlassen. Durch die Entscheidung für Telekommunikationsanalysen können CSPs in der Region also eine bessere Servicequalität bei hoher Effizienz bieten.
  • Verizon, ein Telekommunikationsunternehmen in den Vereinigten Staaten, hat eine Vielzahl von Analyse- und KI-Gruppen im Unternehmen eingesetzt. Beispielsweise konzentriert sich die Gruppe Data Science and Cognitive Intelligence auf die Anwendung von Analyse- und kognitiver Technologie auf die Interaktionen von Verizon mit Kunden. Da andere Unternehmen diesem Trend folgen, wird die Nachfrage nach Kundenanalyselösungen voraussichtlich steigen.
Telecom Analytics Market Growth Rate

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der Telekommunikationsanalysemarkt ist sehr wettbewerbsintensiv und bewegt sich in Richtung einer fragmentierten Phase, da der Markt derzeit aus vielen Akteuren besteht. Mehrere Hauptakteure auf dem globalen Markt für Telekommunikationsanalysen sind ständig bemüht, Produktverbesserungen zu bringen. Einige prominente Unternehmen gehen Kooperationen ein und bauen ihre Präsenz in Entwicklungsregionen aus, um ihre Marktposition zu festigen. Die Hauptakteure sind unter anderem Huawei Technologies, SAP SE, Oracle Corp.

  • Februar 2018 – Pod Solutions und Subex gaben eine neue Partnerschaft mit Telekommunikationsanalyselösungen bekannt. Subex Secure wurde entwickelt, um Sicherheit für IoT-Abrechnungs- und Konnektivitätsdienste zu bieten. Die Partnerschaft mit Subex soll es Pod Solutions ermöglichen, fortschrittliche Sicherheitsdienste zu entwickeln, die es Kunden ermöglichen, geschäftskritische IoT-Lösungen mit besserer Sicherheit und Ausfallsicherheit schnell zu erstellen, bereitzustellen und abzurechnen.
  • Februar 2018 – Das Unternehmen kündigte die neue Version von Oracle Communications Network Charging and Control an, die sich mit Kommunikation, IoT und Cloud-Diensten befasst. Diese neue Version zielt darauf ab, die Reichweite des digitalen Monetarisierungsportfolios zu erweitern, um Dienstanbieter, Ermöglicher mobiler virtueller Netzwerke und Betreiber in Märkten mit hohem Wachstum zu unterstützen.

Hauptakteure

  1. Oracle Corporation

  2. IBM-Corporation

  3. SAP SE

  4. Microsoft Corporation

  5. Huawei Technologies Co. Ltd

Telecom Analytics Market Analysis

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Need to Prevent Customer Attrition

      2. 4.2.2 Increasing Vulnerability to Fraudulent Activities

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Lack of Awareness Among Telecom Operators

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Application

      1. 5.1.1 Customer Analytics

      2. 5.1.2 Network Analytics

      3. 5.1.3 Market Analytics

      4. 5.1.4 Price Analytics

      5. 5.1.5 Service Analytics

      6. 5.1.6 Other Applications

    2. 5.2 By Deployment

      1. 5.2.1 Cloud

      2. 5.2.2 On-premise

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.3.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 India

        3. 5.3.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.3.3.4 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Rest of the World

        1. 5.3.4.1 Latin America

        2. 5.3.4.2 Middle-East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Dell Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Oracle Corporation

      3. 6.1.3 IBM Corporation

      4. 6.1.4 SAP SE

      5. 6.1.5 Microsoft Corporation

      6. 6.1.6 InfoFaces Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Accenture PLC

      8. 6.1.8 Huawei Technologies Co. Ltd

      9. 6.1.9 Teradata Corporation

      10. 6.1.10 Wipro Limited

      11. 6.1.11 Nokia Corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Der Markt für Telekommunikationsanalysen wird von 2018 bis 2026 untersucht.

Der Telekommunikationsanalysemarkt wächst in den nächsten 5 Jahren mit einer CAGR von 32,75 %.

Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum wächst zwischen 2021 und 2026 mit der höchsten CAGR.

Nordamerika hält 2021 den höchsten Anteil.

Oracle Corporation, IBM Corporation, SAP SE, Microsoft Corporation, Huawei Technologies Co. Ltd sind die wichtigsten Unternehmen, die auf dem Markt für Telekommunikationsanalysen tätig sind.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Telecom Analytics Market - Growth, Trends, and Forecast (2019 - 2024)

The Telecom Analytics Market is segmented by Application (Customer Analytics, Network Analytics, Market Analytics, Price Analytics, and Service Analytics), Deployment (Cloud and On-premise), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Picture1
Study Period:

2018-2024

Base Year:

2018

Fastest Growing Market:

Asia Pacific

Largest Market:

North America

CAGR:

32.75%

Key Players:

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Market Overview

The telecom analytics market is poised to register a CAGR of 32.75% during the forecast period (2019-2024). The need for reducing churn is more than ever important, as the competition is increasing with the incidence of new entrants, who provide lucrative deals that are generally inexpensive than that of the incumbents.

  • The telecom analytics market combines many sophisticated business intelligence (BI) technologies, which satisfy the complex demands of the telecom industry. These include developing sales, reducing churn and deception, enhancing risk management, and decreasing operational costs.
  • Telecom analytics service is expected to be hosted majorly on the cloud, because of a large number of mobile users in every region. Cloud hosting is also set to expand further, as more CSPs are adopting this, due to the expanding consumer base.
  • Due to the proliferation of smart devices and increasing use of IP networks, the telecom industry is experiencing a resurgence of communications fraud. As attacks can come from any source at any moment, frauds have emerged as the most troublesome problem for the telecom market, demanding security.
  • Owing to this, authorities are initiating regulations for the telecoms sector safety. In India, the Telecom Regulatory Authority of India has issued stringent rules and penalties for failing to meet the voice quality benchmark. It is expected to increase the demand for network analytics solutions in the country.

 

Scope of the Report

Telecom analytics is a type of business intelligence specifically applied and packaged to satisfy the complex needs of telecommunication organizations. Telecom analytics is aimed at decreasing operational costs and maximizing profits by increasing sales, reducing fraud, and improving risk management.

By Application
Customer Analytics
Network Analytics
Market Analytics
Price Analytics
Service Analytics
Other Applications
By Deployment
Cloud
On-premise
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Network Analytics Segment to Hold Significant Market Share

  • The network analytics feature brings visibility to the performance and behavior of the data center infrastructures. This feature collects data and analyzes the latter using sophisticated algorithms.
  • The rapid growth in global IP traffic and advent of 5G expected in upcoming years may drive network communications, making them an essential component of every business model for a communications company. Thus, network reliability and eliminating disruptions are expected to be a priority for many companies, thus, driving the demand for network analytics.
  • The new generation of network analytics abilities may support better capacity planning and traffic management. With increasing mobile connections worldwide, major players are trying to provide more efficient service assurance to deliver a customer experience that reduces subscribers churn and increases revenues.
Picture10

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

North America to Hold the Largest Market Share

  • The United States is one of the largest markets for telecom analytics. Moreover, the country is home to some of the major players in the telecom analytics, which makes it a lucrative hub for innovation in the market.
  • The demand for technology in various industries is expected to drive the telecom analytics market at a faster pace in the North American region.
  • Moreover, North America has some of the world’s largest cellular service providers, who rely excessively on consumer feedback. Thus, by opting for telecom analytics, CSPs in the region can provide better quality service at high efficiency.
  • Verizon, a telecommunications major in the United States, has deployed a variety of analytics and AI groups around the company. For instance, Data Science and Cognitive Intelligence group focuses on applying analytics and cognitive technology to Verizon’s interactions with customers. With other companies to follow this trend, the demand for customer analytics solutions is expected to increase.
Picture9

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The telecom analytics market is very competitive and moving towards the fragmented stage as the market currently consists of many players. Several key players in the global telecom analytics market are in constant efforts to bring product advancements. A few prominent companies are entering into collaborations, and are also expanding their footprints in developing regions to consolidate their positions in the market. The major players are Huawei Technologies, SAP SE, Oracle Corp. among others.

  • February 2018 - Pod Solutions and Subex announced a new partnership with telecom analytics solutions. Subex Secure is designed to provide security for IoT billing and connectivity services. The partnership with Subex is expected to enable Pod Solutions to develop advanced security services, allowing customers to rapidly create, deploy and bill mission critical IoT solutions with better security and resilience.
  • February 2018 - The company announced the new version of Oracle Communications Network Charging and Control, which addresses communications, IoT, and cloud services. This new version aims to expand the reach of digital monetization portfolio to help service providers, mobile virtual network enablers and operators in high growth markets.

Major Players

  1. Oracle Corporation
  2. IBM Corporation
  3. SAP SE
  4. Microsoft Corporation
  5. Huawei Technologies Co. Ltd

* Complete list of players covered available in the table of contents below

Picture8

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Need to Prevent Customer Attrition

      2. 4.3.2 Increasing Vulnerability to Fraudulent Activities

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Lack of Awareness Among Telecom Operators

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Application

      1. 5.1.1 Customer Analytics

      2. 5.1.2 Network Analytics

      3. 5.1.3 Market Analytics

      4. 5.1.4 Price Analytics

      5. 5.1.5 Service Analytics

      6. 5.1.6 Other Applications

    2. 5.2 By Deployment

      1. 5.2.1 Cloud

      2. 5.2.2 On-premise

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Dell Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Oracle Corporation

      3. 6.1.3 IBM Corporation

      4. 6.1.4 SAP SE

      5. 6.1.5 Microsoft Corporation

      6. 6.1.6 InfoFaces Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Accenture PLC

      8. 6.1.8 Huawei Technologies Co. Ltd

      9. 6.1.9 Teradata Corporation

      10. 6.1.10 Wipro Limited

      11. 6.1.11 Nokia Corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please Enter a Valid Message!


Complete your payment details below

Shipping & Billing Information

Payment Information