Marché russe des soins capillaires en salon – Croissance, tendances, impact du COVID-19 et prévisions (2022-2027)

Le marché russe des soins capillaires en salon est segmenté par type de produit en couleur des cheveux, coiffure et soin des cheveux.

Aperçu du marché

russia-salon-haircare-market-growth-trends-and-forecast_Market Summary
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Aperçu du marché

Le marché russe des soins capillaires en salon était évalué à 350,38 millions USD en 2018 et devrait enregistrer un TCAC de 5,47 % sur la période de prévision 2019-2024. Les consommateurs russes sont motivés par les tendances des médias sociaux et d'autres avancées techniques, qui ont conduit à l'évolution du concept de soins et de beauté avancés pour les hommes et les femmes. Par conséquent, la population russe, en particulier la population plus jeune, recherche des services personnalisés et centrés sur le consommateur pour leurs cheveux, afin qu'ils suivent la dernière tendance de l'industrie de la mode capillaire et que ces salons les guident sur les moyens de garder leurs cheveux nourris régulièrement. Les salons russes gagnent en popularité dans l'entreprise car ils offrent des points de contact avec les clients, en raison de la demande croissante de services de coiffure et de soins personnels.

Portée du rapport

Cette industrie comprend les salons qui offrent principalement des services/produits capillaires aux clients. Les salons ont élargi leur offre de services pour encourager les consommateurs à acheter des produits et services de plus grande valeur.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Principales tendances du marché

Préoccupation accrue envers les problèmes liés aux cheveux

La Russie a connu une croissance significative du taux d'emploi des femmes dans un passé récent. Cela a entraîné un besoin croissant de solutions de beauté, car cette population est plus préoccupée par les soins personnels et l'inclinaison vers les produits de soins de beauté. Compte tenu de la grande préoccupation pour les problèmes liés aux cheveux, il y a une augmentation de la demande de produits spécialisés. La texture des cheveux varie d'une personne à l'autre, tout comme les problèmes liés aux cheveux et au cuir chevelu. Certaines personnes peuvent avoir les cheveux abîmés ou secs, tandis que d'autres doivent faire face à des problèmes de casse et de chute de cheveux. L'augmentation de la perte de cheveux due à l'évolution du mode de vie et à l'exposition à l'environnement a principalement stimulé la croissance du marché des produits de soins capillaires en Russie. L'augmentation de la population vieillissante associée à une augmentation des problèmes de chute de cheveux devrait contribuer à la croissance du marché des soins capillaires au cours de la période de prévision. En outre,

Picture7

Le segment de la couleur des cheveux domine le marché russe

Le segment de la couleur des cheveux du marché étudié était évalué à 169,15 millions USD en 2018 et devrait enregistrer un TCAC estimé à 4,61 % au cours de la période de prévision. La couleur des cheveux est le segment qui connaît la plus forte croissance sur le marché, motivée par l'intérêt de la jeune génération pour l'expérimentation de leurs cheveux, comme l'application de différentes couleurs, et l'intérêt de la génération plus âgée pour la coloration des cheveux grisonnants. Étant donné que la majorité de la population russe a entre 15 et 64 ans, elle représentait 68,22 % de la part de marché en 2017 (selon la Banque mondiale). Par conséquent, l'application de la couleur des cheveux devrait augmenter à l'avenir. Les salons offrent un service ou une application plus professionnel et précis de ces couleurs de cheveux sur les cheveux, ce qui augmente la satisfaction des clients des salons. Donc, la jeune génération de Russie peut particulièrement augmenter sa fréquentation des salons, car elle peut obtenir des services personnalisés et de haute qualité de la part des professionnels. Ces professionnels ont de l'expérience dans le traitement des demandes complexes des clients et informent leurs clients des dernières tendances du marché de la coloration capillaire en Russie.

Picture8

Paysage concurrentiel

L'Oréal, Revlon Inc., Procter & Gamble et Henkel AG & Co KGaA ont été actifs sur le marché en lançant divers produits. En raison du portefeuille de produits diversifié, qui comprend des produits de coloration, de coiffage et de soins capillaires, les principaux acteurs du marché, tels que L'Oréal, Unilever, Henkel AG & Co KGaA et Coty Inc., détiennent la part de marché maximale dans le marché étudié. L'Oréal est fortement présent sur le marché, avec une gamme de produits tels que Mythic Oil, Absolut Repair Lipidium, Platinium, Majirouge et Infinium Pure Extra Strong, ce qui en a fait une marque populaire auprès des consommateurs russes. Le lancement de produits nouveaux et innovants a été la stratégie cruciale pour une plus grande pénétration du marché par des acteurs clés, tels que L'Oréal, Revlon Inc. et Henkel AG & Co KGaA.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Livrables de l'étude

      1. 1.2 Hypothèses de l'étude

        1. 1.3 Portée de l'étude

        2. 2. MÉTHODOLOGIE DE RECHERCHE

          1. 3. RÉSUMÉ

            1. 4. DYNAMIQUE DU MARCHÉ

              1. 4.1 Conducteurs

                1. 4.2 Contraintes

                  1. 4.3 Cadre des cinq forces de Porter

                    1. 4.3.1 Pouvoir de négociation des fournisseurs

                      1. 4.3.2 Le pouvoir de négociation des acheteurs

                        1. 4.3.3 La menace de nouveaux participants

                          1. 4.3.4 Menace des produits et services de substitution

                            1. 4.3.5 Degré de compétition

                          2. 5. SEGMENTATION DU MARCHÉ

                            1. 5.1 Couleur de cheveux

                              1. 5.2 Coiffure

                                1. 5.3 Soin des cheveux

                                2. 6. Paysage concurrentiel

                                  1. 6.1 Stratégies les plus adoptées

                                    1. 6.2 Analyse des parts de marché

                                      1. 6.3 Profils d'entreprise

                                        1. 6.3.1 L'Oréal SA

                                          1. 6.3.2 Shiseido Co. Ltd

                                            1. 6.3.3 Procter & Gamble

                                              1. 6.3.4 Unilever

                                                1. 6.3.5 Les Compagnies Este Lauder Inc.

                                                  1. 6.3.6 Revlon

                                                    1. 6.3.7 Coty Inc.

                                                      1. 6.3.8 Henkel AG & Co KGaA

                                                        1. 6.3.9 Produits Avon inc.

                                                          1. 6.3.10 En tant que société

                                                        2. 7. OPPORTUNITÉS DE MARCHÉ ET TENDANCES FUTURES

                                                          **Subject to Availability

                                                          You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                                          Frequently Asked Questions

                                                          Le marché du marché russe des soins capillaires en salon est étudié de 2016 à 2026.

                                                          L'Oréal SA, Shiseido Company Limited, Procter & Gamble, Unilever, The Estée Lauder Companies Inc. sont les principales sociétés opérant sur le marché russe des soins capillaires en salon.

                                                          80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                                          Please enter a valid email id!

                                                          Please enter a valid message!

BESTSELLER

Russia Salon Hair Care Market- Growth, Trends and Forecast (2019 - 2024)

Russia Salon Hair Care Market is Segmented by Product Type into Hair Color, Hair Styling, and Hair Care.

Market Snapshot

Picture12
Study Period:

2016-2024

Base Year:

2018

Key Players:

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Market Overview

The Russian salon hair care market was valued at USD 350.38 million in 2018 and is projected to register a CAGR of 5.47% over the forecast period, 2019-2024. Russian consumers are driven by social media trends and other technical advancements, which have led to the evolution of the concept of advanced grooming and beauty for both males and females. Therefore, Russian population, particularly younger population, are looking for the customized, consumer-centric services for their hair, so that they follow the latest trend in the hair fashion industry and these salons guide them the ways to keep their hair nourished regularly. Russian salons are gaining high traction to the business as they offer customer touch points, owing to the rising demand for hair styling and personal care services. These salons utilize the branded products to cater to their services, which further promotes the brand, thereby propelling market growth.

Scope of the Report

This industry comprises salons that primarily offer hair services/products to the customers. Salons have expanded their service offerings to encourage consumers to purchase higher-value products and services.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increased Concern toward Hair-related Issues

Russia witnessed significant growth in the female employment rate, in the recent past. This resulted in an increasing need for beauty solutions, as this population is more concerned with personal care and inclination toward beauty care products. Owning to high concern for hair-related issues, there’s a rise in demand for specialized products. Hair textures vary from person to person and so do the hair and scalp related issues. Some people might have damaged or dry hair, while others have to deal with breakage and hair fall problems. Increased hair loss due to changing lifestyle and exposure to the environment have primarily driven the hair care products market growth in Russia. The rise in the aging population coupled with a rise in hair fall problems is likely to contribute to the hair care market growth in the forecast period. Moreover, the growing inclination of the consumer to use hair loss treatment products instead of hair loss treatment solutions due to the high cost involved in lesser therapy and hair transplant surgery is supporting the sales of hair loss treatment products, such as shampoos and conditioners.

Picture7

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Hair color Segment Dominates the Russian Market

The hair color segment of the market studied was valued at USD 169.15 million in 2018 and is expected to register an estimated CAGR of 4.61%, during the forecast period. Hair color is the highest growing segment in the market, driven by the younger generation’s interest toward experimenting with their hair, like applying different colors, and elder generation’s interest toward coloring graying hair. Since the majority of the Russian population ranges from 15 to 64 years, it contributed 68.22% of the market share, in 2017 (as per the World Bank). Therefore, the application of hair color is expected to increase in the future. Salons provide more professional and precise service, or application, of these hair colors on hair, thus driving more customer satisfaction from salons. Therefore, the younger generation of Russia may particularly increase its footfall in salons, as they may get customized and high-quality services from the professionals. These professionals have experience in dealing with complicated customer demands, and they make their customers aware of the latest trends in the hair color market, in Russia.

Picture8

Competitive Landscape

L’Oreal, Revlon Inc., Procter & Gamble, and Henkel AG & Co KGaA have been active in the market, by launching various products. Owing to the diversified product portfolio, which includes products for coloring, hair styling, and hair care, the key market players, like L’Oreal, Unilever, Henkel AG & Co KGaA, and Coty Inc., hold the maximum market share in the market studied. L’Oreal has a strong presence in the market, with a product range, like Mythic Oil, Absolut Repair Lipidium, Platinium, Majirouge, and Infinium Pure Extra Strong, which has made it a popular brand among the Russian consumers. The launch of new and innovative products has been the crucial strategy for higher market penetration by key players, like L’Oreal, Revlon Inc., and Henkel AG & Co KGaA.

Major Players

  1. L'Oréal SA
  2. Shiseido Company Limited
  3. Procter & Gamble
  4. Unilever
  5. The Estée Lauder Companies Inc.

* Complete list of players covered available in the table of contents below

Picture9

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Drivers

    2. 4.2 Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter Five Forces Framework

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products and Services

      5. 4.3.5 Degree of Competition

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Hair Color

    2. 5.2 Hair Styling

    3. 5.3 Hair Care

  6. 6. Competitive Landscape

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Loreal SA

      2. 6.3.2 Shiseido Co. Ltd

      3. 6.3.3 Procter & Gamble

      4. 6.3.4 Unilever

      5. 6.3.5 The Este Lauder Companies Inc.

      6. 6.3.6 Revlon

      7. 6.3.7 Coty Inc.

      8. 6.3.8 Henkel AG & Co KGaA

      9. 6.3.9 Avon Products Inc.

      10. 6.3.10 Kao Corporation

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please Enter a Valid Message!


Complete your payment details below

Shipping & Billing Information

Payment Information