سوق الخدمات اللوجستية للمشروع - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

سوق لوجستيات المشروع مقسم حسب الخدمة (النقل ، والشحن ، وإدارة المخزون والتخزين ، وخدمات القيمة المضافة الأخرى) ، والمستخدم النهائي (النفط والغاز ، والتعدين والمحاجر ، والطاقة والطاقة ، والبناء ، والتصنيع ، والمستخدمون النهائيون الآخرون) والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

Mar_summary_pro
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 0 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

  • تتضمن لوجستيات المشروع عملية متكاملة للتخطيط والتنظيم والإدارة والمعالجة والتحكم في التدفق الكامل للسلع والمواد والمعلومات المرتبطة بالإنجاز الناجح للمشروع. تتطلب البضائع ذات الأبعاد الأكبر مجموعة مختلفة تمامًا من المعدات والبنية التحتية والموظفين ذوي الخبرة. دائمًا ما يمثل التعامل مع شحنة ذات أبعاد غريبة تحديًا للناقل. ومع ذلك ، أصبح الشاحنون ومقدمو الخدمات أكثر تطوراً في نقل الشحنات الضخمة والثقيلة. كما يزيد تعقيد التصنيع من التحدي. يتم إنتاج الأجزاء والحزم المعيارية في أجزاء نائية من العالم ، ثم يتم شحنها إلى الوجهات النهائية. الحزم أكثر أهمية وتتطلب تخطيطًا تفصيليًا.
  • أدى ارتفاع أسعار النفط وسوق الغاز الطبيعي المسال القوي (LNG) وسوق الإنشاءات البتروكيماوية إلى توفير فرص لصناعة النقل اللوجستي للمشروع منذ عام 2019.
  • تقوم بعض المنظمات القائمة بتنفيذ أنشطة لوجستية للمشاريع في جميع أنحاء العالم. على سبيل المثال ، الشبكة العالمية لوجيستيات المشروع (GPLN) هي شبكة من وكلاء الشحن اللوجيستيين المستقلين للمشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة. يتعامل أعضاء GPLN مع مجموعة واسعة من المشاريع الصناعية ، من مشاريع البنية التحتية إلى مشاريع الطاقة الكبرى. يقدم الأعضاء خدمات مثل النقل والتعبئة / الصناديق ورفع البضائع الثقيلة والمتضخمة وغير القياسية.

نطاق التقرير

يقدم نطاق التقرير تحليلًا أساسيًا كاملاً لسوق الخدمات اللوجستية للمشروع ، بما في ذلك تقييم القطاع ومساهمته في الاقتصاد ، ونظرة عامة على السوق ، وتقدير حجم السوق للقطاعات الرئيسية والبلدان الرئيسية والاتجاهات الناشئة في قطاعات السوق والسوق ديناميات وإحصائيات المشروع الرئيسية.

Service
Transportation
Forwarding
Inventory Management and Warehousing
Other Value-added Services
End User
Oil and Gas, Mining, and Quarrying
Energy and Power
Construction
Manufacturing
Other End Users
Geography
Asia-Pacific
Americas
Europe
Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

زيادة استخدام الطاقات المتجددة يعزز الفرص لشركات المشاريع اللوجستية

وفقًا لمصادر الطاقة العالمية ، استمر الاتجاه على مدى عقد من الزمن للنمو القوي في قدرة الطاقة المتجددة في عام 2018 ، مع إضافات عالمية تبلغ 171 جيجاوات. وهي تشمل الطاقة المائية وطاقة الرياح والطاقة الحيوية والطاقة الشمسية والطاقة الحرارية الأرضية. وتعززت الزيادة السنوية البالغة 7.9٪ بإضافات جديدة من الطاقة الشمسية وطاقة الرياح ، والتي شكلت 84٪ من النمو. إلى حد كبير ، فإن ثلث قدرة الطاقة العالمية يأتي من الطاقة المتجددة. ومن المتوقع أن يستمر هذا الاتجاه في السنوات القادمة ، من أجل تحقيق أهداف المناخ العالمي وأهداف التنمية المستدامة.

تقود النظرة المستقبلية الإيجابية للطاقة المتجددة سوق الخدمات اللوجستية للمشروع الحالي. من أجل توليد الكمية المطلوبة من الطاقة في المستقبل ، تحتاج شركات الطاقة إلى تطوير البنية التحتية اللازمة ، وبدء مشاريع جديدة ، وتركيب معدات توليد الطاقة. سيؤدي هذا السيناريو إلى إنشاء طلب على لوجستيات المشروع. منذ عام 2012 ، تم إجراء حوالي 70٪ من إجمالي تركيبات التوربينات في الأشهر الثلاثة الأخيرة من العام. لم يؤد هذا الاندفاع المتأخر إلى خلق فرص هائلة لشركات شحن المشروع فحسب ، بل خلق أيضًا عنق الزجاجة في حجز الخدمات اللوجستية للربع الثالث. لتجنب ذلك ، تبحث شركات المقاولات عن خيارات متعددة. يتمثل أحد الخيارات في نقل المكونات إلى مواقع التثبيت في وقت مبكر واستخدام مرافق التخطيط الإقليمية لتجميع البضائع في الموقع أو بالقرب منه قبل بدء البناء بوقت طويل.

Ren_Ener_pro

منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ تقود سوق الخدمات اللوجستية للمشروع

وفقًا لمصادر الصناعة ، تقود منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ السوق. ومن المتوقع أيضًا أن يكون السوق الأسرع نموًا. في السنوات الأخيرة ، كان الاستثمار في البنية التحتية محركًا رئيسيًا للتنمية الاقتصادية لبلدان آسيا والمحيط الهادئ. تركز بعض البلدان على تسريع تطوير بنيتها التحتية المحلية (مثل أستراليا ودول الآسيان). شهدت صناعة البناء في الصين تحولًا كبيرًا في السنوات الأخيرة. منذ الإعلان عن مبادرة الحزام والطريق في عام 2013 ، تولى المقاولون الصينيون واستثمروا في عدد كبير من مشاريع البنية التحتية. وفقًا لجمعية المقاولين الدولية الصينية ، في عام 2017 وحده ، أبرم المقاولون الصينيون 7217 عقد بناء على طول الحزام والطريق و 13267 عقد بناء على مستوى العالم.

تقوم بعض الشركات اللوجيستية الإقليمية بمناولة البضائع الثقيلة بنجاح مع قدرات معززة. على سبيل المثال ، حصلت شركة Megalift ، التي تشارك في نقل البضائع الثقيلة والمتضخمة ، على عقد من شركة جنرال إلكتريك لنقل التوربينات الغازية الأكبر والأكثر كفاءة حاليًا في العالم. قامت شركة Megalift بنقل التوربينات الغازية الضخمة General Electric 9HA.02 في ماليزيا ، والتي جاءت من فرنسا إلى ميناء باسير جودانج ، الواقع في المنطقة الجنوبية من شبه جزيرة ماليزيا. منذ عام 2018 ، تقوم Megalift بنقل عدد كبير من الشحنات لمشروع Track 4A.

geo_reg_pro

مشهد تنافسي

سوق الخدمات اللوجستية للمشروع مجزأ ، مع وجود لاعبين عالميين وجهات فاعلة محلية صغيرة ومتوسطة الحجم. لدى معظم اللاعبين العالميين في مجال الخدمات اللوجستية قسم شحن خاص بالمشاريع لتلبية احتياجات السوق والطلب. يعمل اللاعبون المحليون أيضًا على تعزيز قدراتهم بشكل متزايد من حيث حجم الأسطول ، وعروض الخدمات ، والصناعات التي يتم تقديمها ، والتكنولوجيا. يقوم المصنعون العالميون بصنع مكونات كبيرة ومتضخمة في مواقع المصانع (خارج الموقع) ، مما يخلق تعقيدات ضخمة لشركات نقل البضائع الثقيلة. يمكن للشركات العالمية ذات رأس المال والأصول المرتفعة الاستثمار في أساطيل مطورة والاستفادة من هذا السيناريو. من ناحية أخرى ، يبتكر اللاعبون الإقليميون والمحليون حلول صناعية أفضل لدعم احتياجات العملاء في تنفيذ المشاريع في الوقت المحدد.

اللاعبين الرئيسيين

  1. سي إتش روبنسون

  2. كيري لوجستيكس

  3. دي بي شينكر

  4. Kuehne + Nagel International AG

  5. هيلمان للخدمات اللوجستية العالمية

mar_conc_pro

مشهد تنافسي

سوق الخدمات اللوجستية للمشروع مجزأ ، مع وجود لاعبين عالميين وجهات فاعلة محلية صغيرة ومتوسطة الحجم. لدى معظم اللاعبين العالميين في مجال الخدمات اللوجستية قسم شحن خاص بالمشاريع لتلبية احتياجات السوق والطلب. يعمل اللاعبون المحليون أيضًا على تعزيز قدراتهم بشكل متزايد من حيث حجم الأسطول ، وعروض الخدمات ، والصناعات التي يتم تقديمها ، والتكنولوجيا. يقوم المصنعون العالميون بصنع مكونات كبيرة ومتضخمة في مواقع المصانع (خارج الموقع) ، مما يخلق تعقيدات ضخمة لشركات نقل البضائع الثقيلة. يمكن للشركات العالمية ذات رأس المال والأصول المرتفعة الاستثمار في أساطيل مطورة والاستفادة من هذا السيناريو. من ناحية أخرى ، يبتكر اللاعبون الإقليميون والمحليون حلول صناعية أفضل لدعم احتياجات العملاء في تنفيذ المشاريع في الوقت المحدد.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

    1. 2.1 Analysis Methodology

    2. 2.2 Research Phases

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET OVERVIEW

    1. 4.1 Current Market Scenario

    2. 4.2 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.2.1 Drivers

      2. 4.2.2 Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

    4. 4.4 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Government Regulations and Initiatives

    6. 4.6 Global Logistics Sector (Overview, LPI Scores, Key Freight Statistics, Etc.)

    7. 4.7 Spotlight - Role of Multimodal Transport in Project Cargo

    8. 4.8 Insights - Retail Oil and Gas Logistics Sector

    9. 4.9 Review and Commentary on Heavy and Large Dimension Shipments

    10. 4.10 Focus on the Prefabrication Industry - Role of Project Logistics Companies in Transportation

    11. 4.11 Insights into Customized Trailer Manufacturers for Moving Heavy Cargo

    12. 4.12 Spotlight on the Demand for Contract Logistics and Integrated Logistics

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Service

      1. 5.1.1 Transportation

      2. 5.1.2 Forwarding

      3. 5.1.3 Inventory Management and Warehousing

      4. 5.1.4 Other Value-added Services

    2. 5.2 End User

      1. 5.2.1 Oil and Gas, Mining, and Quarrying

      2. 5.2.2 Energy and Power

      3. 5.2.3 Construction

      4. 5.2.4 Manufacturing

      5. 5.2.5 Other End Users

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 Asia-Pacific

      2. 5.3.2 Americas

      3. 5.3.3 Europe

      4. 5.3.4 Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Overview (Market Concentration and Major Players)

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Rhenus Logistics

      2. 6.2.2 Bollore Logistics

      3. 6.2.3 Agility Logistics

      4. 6.2.4 EMO Trans

      5. 6.2.5 Hellmann Worldwide Logistics

      6. 6.2.6 Kuehne + Nagel International AG

      7. 6.2.7 C.H. Robinson Worldwide Inc.

      8. 6.2.8 Ceva Logistics

      9. 6.2.9 NMT Global Project Logistics

      10. 6.2.10 Rohlig Logistics

      11. 6.2.11 Ryder System Inc.

      12. 6.2.12 Expeditors International of Washington Inc.

      13. 6.2.13 Megalift Sdn Bhd

      14. 6.2.14 Dako Worldwide Transport GmbH

      15. 6.2.15 CKB Logistics Group

      16. 6.2.16 SAL Heavy Lift GmbH

      17. 6.2.17 DB Schenker

      18. 6.2.18 Kerry Logistics

      19. 6.2.19 Deutsche Post DHL*

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
    4. 6.3 Other Players in the Market

      1. 6.3.1 FLS Transportation Services, Crowley Logistics, Highland Forwarding Inc., Kinetix International Logistics, Cole International Inc., Hisiang Logistics Co. Ltd, Sea Cargo Air Cargo Logistics Inc., and Bati Group

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. APPENDIX

    1. 8.1 GDP Distribution, by Activity - Key Countries

    2. 8.2 Insights into Capital Flows - Key Countries

    3. 8.3 Economic Statistics - Transport and Storage Sector, and Contribution to Economy (Key Countries)

    4. 8.4 List of Major Global Projects (Oil and Gas, Construction, Infrastructure Development, Etc.)

    5. 8.5 Freight Statistics (Mode, Product Category, Etc.)*

  9. 9. DISCLAIMER

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق المشاريع اللوجستية من 2016 إلى 2026.

ينمو سوق الخدمات اللوجستية للمشروع بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 0٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

تعد CH Robinson و Kerry Logistics و DB Schenker و Kuehne + Nagel International AG و Hellmann Worldwide Logistics من كبرى الشركات العاملة في سوق المشاريع اللوجستية.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Project Logistics Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecast (2022 - 2027)

The Project Logistics Market is segmented by Service (Transportation, Forwarding, Inventory Management and Warehousing, and Other Value-added Services), End User (Oil and Gas, Mining and Quarrying, Energy and Power, Construction, Manufacturing, and Other End Users), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

project logistics market share
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 0 %
project logistics market companies

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

  • Project logistics involves an integrated process of planning, organization, managing, processing, and controlling the complete flow of goods, materials, and information associated with the successful completion of a project. Cargo with larger dimensions requires a completely different set of equipment, infrastructure, and experienced personnel. Dealing with a cargo of peculiar dimensions is always a challenge for a transporter. However, shippers and service providers are becoming more sophisticated in the transportation of oversized and heavyweight shipments. Manufacturing complexity also adds to the challenge. Parts and modular packages are being produced in far-flung parts of the world, then shipped to final destinations. The packages are more critical, requiring detailed planning. Getting transportation providers more involved in the early stages of the planning process has been a trend for the past five years.
  • Rising oil prices and a robust liquefied natural gas (LNG) and petrochemical construction market have been offering opportunities to the project logistics transportation industry since 2019.
  • Some established organizations carry out project logistics activities across the world. For instance, the Global Project Logistics Network (GPLN) is a network of independent small and medium project logistics forwarders. GPLN members handle a vast range of industrial projects, from infrastructure projects to major energy projects. The members provide services like transporting, packing/crating, and lifting heavy, oversized, and out-of-gauge cargo.

Scope of the Report

The scope of the report offers a complete background analysis of the project logistics market, including an assessment of the sector and its contribution to the economy, market overview, market size estimation for key segments, key countries and emerging trends in the market segments, market dynamics, and key project statistics.

Service
Transportation
Forwarding
Inventory Management and Warehousing
Other Value-added Services
End User
Oil and Gas, Mining, and Quarrying
Energy and Power
Construction
Manufacturing
Other End Users
Geography
Asia-Pacific
Americas
Europe
Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increasing Usage of Renewable Energies Boosts Opportunities for Project Logistics Companies

According to global energy sources, the decade-long trend of strong growth in renewable energy capacity continued in 2018, with global additions of 171 gigawatts (GW). It involves hydropower, wind energy, bioenergy, solar energy, and geothermal energy. The annual increase of 7.9% was bolstered by new additions from solar and wind energy, which accounted for 84% of the growth. Significantly, a third of global power capacity is from renewable energy. This trend is expected to continue in the coming years, in order to achieve the global climate objectives and sustainable development goals.

The positive future outlook for renewable energy is driving the current project logistics market. In order to generate the required amount of power in the future, the energy companies need to develop the necessary infrastructure, commence new projects, and install power generation equipment. This scenario is going to create demand for project logistics. Since 2012, about 70% of total turbine installations have been made in the last three months of the year. This late rush not only created huge opportunities for the project cargo companies, but also created third-quarter logistics booking bottleneck. To avoid this, construction companies are looking for multiple options. One option is to move components to installation sites early and using regional laydown facilities to marshal cargo at or near a site well before construction begins. These tactics would help developers avoid trailer shortages during peak shipping periods, allow a longer window for finding qualified heavy-haul drivers who are in short supply, and mitigate cost overruns due to driver overtime and late permitting.

project logistics market trends

Asia-Pacific Leads the Project Logistics Market

As per the industry sources, Asia-Pacific leads the market. It is also expected to be the fastest-growing market. In recent years, infrastructure investment has been a key driver of economic development for Asia-Pacific countries. Some countries focus on accelerating the development of their domestic infrastructure (such as Australia and the ASEAN countries). China's construction industry has undergone significant transformation in recent years. Since the announcement of the Belt and Road Initiative in 2013, Chinese contractors have undertaken and invested in a vast number of infrastructure projects. According to the China International Contractors Association, in 2017 alone, Chinese contractors concluded 7,217 construction contracts along the Belt and Road and 13,267 construction contracts globally. This increasing construction activity presents a significant opportunity for the regional project cargo companies to provide logistics services to such projects in the coming years.

Some of the regional logistics companies are successfully handling heavy cargo with enhanced capabilities. For instance, Megalift, involved in the transportation of heavy and oversized cargoes, received a contract from General Electric to transport the current largest and most efficient heavy-duty gas turbine in the world. Megalift transported the massive General Electric 9HA.02 gas turbine in Malaysia, which came from France to Pasir Gudang port, located in the southern region of Peninsular Malaysia. Since 2018, Megalift has been moving a large number of shipments for the Track 4A project.

project logistics market forecast

Competitive Landscape

The project logistics market is fragmented, with the presence of global players and small- and medium-sized local players. Most global logistics players have a special project cargo division to meet the market needs and demand. Local players are also increasingly enhancing their capabilities in terms of fleet size, service offerings, industries served, and technology. Global manufacturers are making large and oversized components in the factory sites (off-site), which creates huge complexities for the heavy cargo haulage companies. Global companies with high capital and assets can invest in upgraded fleets and benefit from this scenario. On the other hand, regional and local players are also coming up with better industry solutions to support the clients' needs in executing the projects in the scheduled time.

Recent Developments

  • December 2021 - Bollore Logistics successfully transported 30,000 ton of equipment from January to December 2021 for a solar farm project in the Atacama region of Chile. The project involved delivering 10 containers per day, from Monday to Saturday, for a year from the port of Angamos to the site of Diego Almagro, approximately 500 km away. Bollore Logistics Chile contracted an exclusive agreement with a road transport company in the Atacama region to ensure this logistics operation.
  • November 2021 - NMT Global Project Logistics and Fortescue Metals Group (FMG) entrusted BBC Chartering to carry heavy-lift steel module structures, ancillary cargoes, and containers for the Iron Bridge project. Once online, the modern and innovative mine development process is projected to produce 22 million metric ton per annum for export. Shipments for this project are ongoing and are expected to be completed in April/May 2022.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

    1. 2.1 Analysis Methodology

    2. 2.2 Research Phases

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET OVERVIEW

    1. 4.1 Current Market Scenario

    2. 4.2 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.2.1 Drivers

      2. 4.2.2 Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

    4. 4.4 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Government Regulations and Initiatives

    6. 4.6 Global Logistics Sector (Overview, LPI Scores, Key Freight Statistics, Etc.)

    7. 4.7 Spotlight - Role of Multimodal Transport in Project Cargo

    8. 4.8 Insights - Retail Oil and Gas Logistics Sector

    9. 4.9 Review and Commentary on Heavy and Large Dimension Shipments

    10. 4.10 Focus on the Prefabrication Industry - Role of Project Logistics Companies in Transportation

    11. 4.11 Insights into Customized Trailer Manufacturers for Moving Heavy Cargo

    12. 4.12 Spotlight on the Demand for Contract Logistics and Integrated Logistics

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Service

      1. 5.1.1 Transportation

      2. 5.1.2 Forwarding

      3. 5.1.3 Inventory Management and Warehousing

      4. 5.1.4 Other Value-added Services

    2. 5.2 End User

      1. 5.2.1 Oil and Gas, Mining, and Quarrying

      2. 5.2.2 Energy and Power

      3. 5.2.3 Construction

      4. 5.2.4 Manufacturing

      5. 5.2.5 Other End Users

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 Asia-Pacific

      2. 5.3.2 Americas

      3. 5.3.3 Europe

      4. 5.3.4 Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Overview (Market Concentration and Major Players)

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Rhenus Logistics

      2. 6.2.2 Bollore Logistics

      3. 6.2.3 Agility Logistics

      4. 6.2.4 EMO Trans

      5. 6.2.5 Hellmann Worldwide Logistics

      6. 6.2.6 Kuehne + Nagel International AG

      7. 6.2.7 C.H. Robinson Worldwide Inc.

      8. 6.2.8 Ceva Logistics

      9. 6.2.9 NMT Global Project Logistics

      10. 6.2.10 Rohlig Logistics

      11. 6.2.11 Ryder System Inc.

      12. 6.2.12 Expeditors International of Washington Inc.

      13. 6.2.13 Megalift Sdn Bhd

      14. 6.2.14 Dako Worldwide Transport GmbH

      15. 6.2.15 CKB Logistics Group

      16. 6.2.16 SAL Heavy Lift GmbH

      17. 6.2.17 DB Schenker

      18. 6.2.18 Kerry Logistics

      19. 6.2.19 Deutsche Post DHL*

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
    4. 6.3 Other Players in the Market

      1. 6.3.1 FLS Transportation Services, Crowley Logistics, Highland Forwarding Inc., Kinetix International Logistics, Cole International Inc., Hisiang Logistics Co. Ltd, Sea Cargo Air Cargo Logistics Inc., and Bati Group

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. APPENDIX

    1. 8.1 GDP Distribution, by Activity - Key Countries

    2. 8.2 Insights into Capital Flows - Key Countries

    3. 8.3 Economic Statistics - Transport and Storage Sector, and Contribution to Economy (Key Countries)

    4. 8.4 List of Major Global Projects (Oil and Gas, Construction, Infrastructure Development, Etc.)

    5. 8.5 Freight Statistics (Mode, Product Category, Etc.)*

  9. 9. DISCLAIMER

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Project Logistics Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Project Logistics Market is growing at a CAGR of 0% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2021.

CH Robinson, Kerry Logistics, DB Schenker, Kuehne + Nagel International AG, Hellmann Worldwide Logistics are the major companies operating in Project Logistics Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!