中东和非洲塑料瓶和容器市场 - 增长、趋势和预测(2022 - 2027 年)

中东和非洲塑料瓶和容器市场按原材料(PET、PP、LDPE、HDPE)、最终用户垂直(饮料、食品、化妆品、药品、家庭护理)和地理区域划分。

市场快照

MEA plastic
Study Period: 2018-2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 5.7 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

市场概况

预计中东和非洲塑料瓶和容器市场在预测期间(2021-2026 年)的复合年增长率为 5.7%。据渣打银行称,在 COVID-19 大流行期间,中东的电子商务市场和制药业正在蓬勃发展。部分由于大流行的封锁,消费者和企业正在转向数字渠道,电子商务销售额将从四年前的 43 亿美元到 2021 年达到 692 亿美元。

  • 塑料包装比其他产品更受消费者欢迎,因为塑料包装重量轻且更易于处理。同样,由于生产成本较低,即使是主要制造商也更喜欢使用塑料包装解决方案。此外,聚对苯二甲酸乙二醇酯 (PET) 和高密度聚乙烯 (HDPE) 聚合物的引入正在扩大塑料瓶装应用。市场见证了瓶装水和软饮料市场对 PET 瓶的需求不断增长。
  • 此外,制造商更喜欢 PET 而不是其他塑料包装材料,因为与其他塑料产品相比,它在制造过程中的原材料损失最小。它的可回收性以及添加多种颜色和设计的功能使其成为首选。随着消费者对环境意识的提高,可再填充产品已经出现,并在创造对该产品的需求方面发挥了作用。
  • 由于生活方式和美容博主的影响力越来越大(这已成为人们的奢侈品声明),阿拉伯联合酋长国对化妆品的需求很大。法兰克福展览公司估计,到 2020 年,该国美容产品的销售额可能达到 27 亿美元。
  • 随着最近 COVID-19 的爆发以及为遏制病毒传播而采取的措施,一次性塑料瓶和集装袋的需求激增,这种需求可能会持续到未来 6-8 个月。此外,制造能力将看到生产向这种趋势转变,从而使竞争更加激烈。但该地区的多个国家,如阿曼、科威特和巴林,已经禁止使用一次性塑料。
  • 中东最大的环境监管机构阿布扎比环境署 (EAD) 旨在通过培养回收和再利用文化,到 2021 年消除可避免的一次性塑料和非塑料材料的使用。从 2020 年 1 月起,世界上最繁忙的机场迪拜国际机场 (DXB) 每年接待 9000 万人次,在其所有消费空间禁止使用一次性塑料。DXB 的运营商迪拜机场每年回收 43,000 吨纸张、玻璃和其他废物。

Scope of the report

Plastic bottles/containers are being used in the packaging of multiple types of products that includes food, beverage, pharmaceuticals, household care, among others. Plastic bottles and containers are generally made up of plastic resins, such as PET, PP, HDPE, etc.

Raw Materials
PET
PP
LDPE
HDPE
Other Raw Materials
End-user Vertical
Beverages
Food
Cosmetics
Pharmaceuticals
Household Care
Other End-user Verticals
Geography
United Arab Emirates
Saudi Arabia
Egypt
South Africa
Rest of Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

主要市场趋势

食品饮料行业有望实现显着增长

  • 据沙特阿拉伯工商部称,饮料和软饮料行业现在是该国最成熟的行业之一,占食品和饮料行业出口的绝大部分。该地区的饮料行业发展迅速,主要由瓶装水、碳酸饮料、乳制品推动。PET 作为食品和饮料的包装材料正在整个地区发展。
  • 据南非 InterGest 称,食品和饮料行业的电子商务部门正在崛起。2020 年的市场规模约为 8489 万欧元。2021 年,电子商务行业预计将增长约 12.2%,这将导致市场规模约为 9525 万欧元。未来几年,从 2021 年到 2025 年,食品和饮料电子商务行业预计将以年均 7.66% 的速度增长。
  • 2020 年 2 月,Agthia (UAE) 宣布与威立雅合作推出多项可持续发展计划,这可能会建立一个循环生态系统,为该地区更多的 PET 回收铺平道路。两家公司的目标是通过开发创新的数字化收集解决方案来构建当地的 PET 生态系统,以应对塑料瓶使用后的挑战,并鼓励为塑料创造更可持续和循环的经济。
  • 西得乐表示,对更健康产品的需求和可持续性是影响中东和非洲地区 PET 包装行业的两大趋势。由于消费者的健康意识越来越强,转向更多的营养产品并远离含糖软饮料等。这些趋势可能会长期影响所研究市场的增长。
  • 此外,预计可生物降解塑料的出现也将对不断增长的消费市场产生影响。包装公司采用聚丙烯、聚酐、聚乙烯醇和聚乳酸等材料预计将在未来几年降低传统塑料包装材料的市场份额。
Graph MAENA.PNG

预计沙特阿拉伯将占据重要市场份额

  • 目前,尤其是 PP 和 PE,只有在产品中含有允许的可氧降解母粒的情况下才能进口到沙特阿拉伯。根据沙特标准、计量和质量组织 (SASO, Riyadh) 引入的适用规则,共有 16 个产品组被指定展示产品标签,范围从瓶盖、翻盖、农用地膜、垃圾填埋场盖、盖子、牛奶袋、托盘和收缩包装,以及塑料容器和托盘。
  • 沙特阿拉伯是软饮料的重要消费国之一,尤其是含糖饮料,也是塑料瓶的重要消费国。由于人们对肥胖问题的担忧日益增加,由于软饮料消费量高,政府对饮料征收了更高的税,导致软饮料价格上涨超过 67%。
  • 政府试图使其对石油和天然气行业的经济依赖多样化,这导致其支持房地产开发,并导致零售市场的开放程度增加。由于大卖场、超级市场和电子商务等有组织的零售业态的渗透率不断提高,该地区的加工和包装食品市场目前呈现出强劲的增长速度。
  • 在沙特阿拉伯,由于政府通过了几项关于塑料使用的规定,市场增长可能会放缓。最近,根据沙特组织 SASO 的说法,塑料产品必须由经批准的氧化生物降解材料制成,这可能会限制该国塑料的进口。因此,预计有几个因素会改变该国塑料瓶和容器的采用趋势。
Graph Saudii.PNG

竞争格局

塑料瓶和容器市场本质上是分散的。一些主要参与者包括 Amcor PLC、Graham Packaging Company、Plastipak Holdings Inc.、ALPLA Group 等。诸如食品和饮料需求增加等因素将为塑料瓶市场提供可观的增长机会。因此,许多公司将这个市场视为新兴市场。最近的一些发展是:

  • 2020 年 12 月 - Amcor PLC 与消费品行业的 35 家领先公司合作,以减少塑料浪费。Amcor 及其联盟中的合作伙伴(总营业额达 1 万亿欧元)正在执行两项新的设计规则,以提供更易于回收且更具成本效益的包装。第一条设计规则有望通过去除影响回收率的着色颜料和标签来提高 PET 瓶回收的经济可行性。第二条设计规则将从所有形式的塑料包装中去除对回收商来说有问题的材料。
  • 2020 年 7 月 - Alpha Packaging 为其最受欢迎的窄颈聚对苯二甲酸乙二醇酯 (PET) 产品推出了十多个新的两阶段(再热和吹塑)模具。Alpha 行业领先的单级 PET 产品组合复制到 2 级工艺,通过更高效的吹塑工艺增加了大量产能,并使 Alpha 能够快速响应 COVID-19 时代对洗手液包装的空前需求.
  • 2020 年 2 月 - Agthia Group PJSC 在阿联酋创新月期间的 Gulfood 2020 上推出了该地区第一个植物性水瓶 Al Ain Plant Bottle,阿联酋气候变化和环境部长 Thani Al Zeyoudi 博士阁下出席了会议。Agthia 还与优化资源管理的全球领导者威立雅签署了谅解备忘录,以在阿联酋启动 PET 水瓶收集计划。

竞争格局

塑料瓶和容器市场本质上是分散的。一些主要参与者包括 Amcor PLC、Graham Packaging Company、Plastipak Holdings Inc.、ALPLA Group 等。诸如食品和饮料需求增加等因素将为塑料瓶市场提供可观的增长机会。因此,许多公司将这个市场视为新兴市场。最近的一些发展是:

  • 2020 年 12 月 - Amcor PLC 与消费品行业的 35 家领先公司合作,以减少塑料浪费。Amcor 及其联盟中的合作伙伴(总营业额达 1 万亿欧元)正在执行两项新的设计规则,以提供更容易回收且更具成本效益的包装。第一条设计规则有望通过去除影响回收率的着色颜料和标签来提高 PET 瓶回收的经济可行性。第二条设计规则将从所有形式的塑料包装中去除对回收商有问题的材料。
  • 2020 年 7 月 - Alpha Packaging 为其最受欢迎的窄颈聚对苯二甲酸乙二醇酯 (PET) 产品推出了十多个新的两阶段(再热和吹塑)模具。Alpha 行业领先的单级 PET 产品组合复制到 2 级工艺,通过更高效的吹塑工艺增加了大量产能,并使 Alpha 能够快速响应 COVID-19 时代对洗手液包装的空前需求.
  • 2020 年 2 月 - Agthia Group PJSC 在阿联酋创新月期间的 Gulfood 2020 上推出了该地区第一个植物性水瓶 Al Ain Plant Bottle,阿联酋气候变化和环境部长 Thani Al Zeyoudi 博士阁下出席了会议。Agthia 还与优化资源管理的全球领导者威立雅签署了谅解备忘录,以在阿联酋启动 PET 水瓶收集计划。

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

      5. 4.2.5 Threat of Substitutes

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Assessment of the Impact of Covid-19 on the Market

    5. 4.5 Market Drivers

      1. 4.5.1 Increasing Adoption of Lightweight Packaging Methods

    6. 4.6 Market Challenges

      1. 4.6.1 Environmental Concerns Regarding Use of Plastics

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Raw Materials

      1. 5.1.1 PET

      2. 5.1.2 PP

      3. 5.1.3 LDPE

      4. 5.1.4 HDPE

      5. 5.1.5 Other Raw Materials

    2. 5.2 End-user Vertical

      1. 5.2.1 Beverages

      2. 5.2.2 Food

      3. 5.2.3 Cosmetics

      4. 5.2.4 Pharmaceuticals

      5. 5.2.5 Household Care

      6. 5.2.6 Other End-user Verticals

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 United Arab Emirates

      2. 5.3.2 Saudi Arabia

      3. 5.3.3 Egypt

      4. 5.3.4 South Africa

      5. 5.3.5 Rest of Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE INTELLIGENCE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 ALPLA Group

      2. 6.1.2 Amcor PLC

      3. 6.1.3 Gerresheimer AG

      4. 6.1.4 Graham Packaging Company

      5. 6.1.5 Container Corporation of Canada Ltd

      6. 6.1.6 Altium Packaging LLC

      7. 6.1.7 Plastipak Holdings Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 Comar LLC

      9. 6.1.9 Al Amana Plastic LLC

      10. 6.1.10 Alpha Packaging

      11. 6.1.11 Nampak Ltd.

      12. 6.1.12 Takween Advanced Industries

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The MEA Plastic Bottles and Containers Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The MEA Plastic Bottles and Containers Market is growing at a CAGR of 5.7% over the next 5 years.

Amcor PLC, Altium Packaging (Loews Corporation) , Comar LLC, Plastipak Holdings Inc., Graham Packaging Company LP are the major companies operating in MEA Plastic Bottles and Containers Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Middle East and Africa Plastic Bottles and Containers Market - Growth, Trends and Forecasts (2021-2026)

The Middle East and Africa Plastic Bottles and Containers Market is Segmented By Raw Materials (PET, PP, LDPE, HDPE), End-User Vertical (Beverages, Food, Cosmetics, Pharmaceuticals, Household Care) and Geography.

Market Snapshot

MEA plastic
Study Period: 2018-2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: 5.7 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Middle East and Africa plastic bottles and containers market is expected to register a CAGR of 5.7% during the forecast period (2021-2026). According to Standard Chartered, during the COVID-19 pandemic, the Middle East's e-commerce market and pharmaceutical industry is booming. Triggered in part by pandemic lockdowns, consumers and businesses are shifting to digital channels, putting e-commerce sales on the way to reach USD 69.2 billion in 2021, from USD 4.3 billion just four years ago.

  • Plastic packaging is becoming popular among consumers over other products as a plastic package is light in weight and is easier to handle. Similarly, even the major manufacturers prefer to use plastic packaging solutions, owing to their lower cost of production. Moreover, the introduction of polyethylene terephthalate (PET) and high-density polyethylene (HDPE) polymers are expanding the plastic bottling applications. The market is witnessing an increasing demand for PET bottles in the bottled water and soft drink markets.
  • Moreover, manufacturers are prefering PET over other plastic packaging materials, as it has a minimum loss of raw material during the manufacturing process when compared to other plastic products. Its recyclability and the feature to add multiple colors and designs augment it to become a preferred choice. Refillable products have emerged with the rising consumer awareness for the environment and have acted in creating demand for the product.
  • United Arab Emirates has a significant demand for cosmetic products, owing to the growing influence of lifestyle and beauty bloggers (that has become a luxury statement for the population). Messe Frankfurt estimated that the sales value of beauty products in the country might reach USD 2.7 billion by 2020.
  • With the recent COVID-19 outbreak and measures taken to curb the spread of the virus, single-use plastic bottles and container bags have seen a surge in demand, which is likely to continue for the next 6-8 months. Also, manufacturing capability will see a shift in production towards such trends, enabling the competitive rivalry to strengthen. But various countries in the region such as Oman, Kuwait, and Bahrain have already banned single-use plastics.
  • The Environment Agency – Abu Dhabi (EAD), the largest environmental regulator in the Middle East, aims to eliminate the use of avoidable single-use plastic and non-plastic materials by 2021 through fostering a culture of recycling and re-use. From January, 2020 Dubai International Airport (DXB), the world’s busiest airport that hosts 90 million people each year, banned single-use plastics at all its consumer spaces. DXB’s operator, Dubai Airports, recycles 43,000 tonnes of paper, glass, and other waste each year.

Scope of the report

Plastic bottles/containers are being used in the packaging of multiple types of products that includes food, beverage, pharmaceuticals, household care, among others. Plastic bottles and containers are generally made up of plastic resins, such as PET, PP, HDPE, etc.

Raw Materials
PET
PP
LDPE
HDPE
Other Raw Materials
End-user Vertical
Beverages
Food
Cosmetics
Pharmaceuticals
Household Care
Other End-user Verticals
Geography
United Arab Emirates
Saudi Arabia
Egypt
South Africa
Rest of Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Food and Beverage Industry is Expected to Witness Significant Growth

  • According to the Saudi Arabia Ministry of Commerce and Industry, the beverage and soft drink industries are now among the most mature sectors in the country, constituting a vast majority of the food and beverage sectors' exports. The beverage industry in the region is growing rapidly and its largely driven by bottled water, carbonated drinks, dairy products. PET as a packaging material for food and beverage is growing throught out the region.
  • According to InterGest South Africa, the eCommerce sector of the food and beverage industry is on the rise. It had a market volume of approximately EUR 84.89 million in 2020. In 2021, the eCommerce sector is expected to grow by approximately 12.2%, which would result in a market volume of approximately EUR 95.25 million. Over the next few years from 2021 to 2025, the food and beverage eCommerce sector is expected to grow at an average annual rate of 7.66%.
  • In February 2020, Agthia (UAE) announced a partnership with Veolia to launch several sustainability initiatives, which is likely to establish a circular ecosystem to make way toward more PET recycling in the region. Both the companies are aiming to structure the local PET ecosystem by developing innovative and digital collection solutions in order to address the challenges of post-consumed plastic bottles and encouraging the creation of a more sustainable and circular economy for plastics.
  • According to Sidel, the demand for healthier products and sustainability are the two biggest trends impacting the PET packaging industry in the Middle East and Africa region. Since consumers are becoming more health conscious, moving towards more nutirional products and away from sugary soft drinks etc. These trends can impact the growth of the studied market in long term.
  • Moreover, the emergence of biodegradable plastics is also expected to have an impact on the growing consumer markets. The adoption of materials, such as polypropylene, polyanhydrides, polyvinyl alcohol, and polylactic acid by packaging companies is expected to reduce the market share of conventional plastic packaging materials over the next few years.
Graph MAENA.PNG

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Saudi Arabia is Expected to Hold Significant Market Share

  • Presently, particularly PP and PE can only be imported into Saudi Arabia if the products incorporate the permitted oxo-degradable masterbatches. According to the applicable rules introduced by the Saudi Standards, Metrology and Quality Organization (SASO, Riyadh), a total of 16 product groups are designated to display the label for products, ranging from closures, clamshells, agricultural mulch films, landfill covers, lids, milk pouches, pallet and shrink wraps, and plastic containers and trays.
  • Saudi Arabia is one of the significant consumers of soft drinks, especially sugary drinks, which is also a significant consumer for plastic bottles. Due to the growing obesity concerns among the population, owing to the high soft drink consumption, the government imposed an increased tax on beverages, which resulted in over 67% increase in soft drink prices.
  • The government's attempt to diversify its economic dependence on the oil and gas industry led to its support for real estate developments and resulted in the increased opening of the retail markets. Due to the increasing penetration of organized retail formats, such as hypermarkets, supermarkets, and e-commerce, the processed and packaged food market in the region is currently exhibiting a strong growth rate.
  • In Saudi Arabia, due to the several regulations passed by the government over the use of plastic, the market growth might slow down. Recently, according to the Saudi organization, SASO, plastic products must be made of an approved oxo-biodegradable material, which may restrict the import of plastics in the country. Hence, several factors are expected to change the adoption trends of plastic bottles and containers in the country.
Graph Saudii.PNG

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The Plastic Bottles and Containers Market is fragmented in nature. Some of the major players are Amcor PLC, Graham Packaging Company, Plastipak Holdings Inc., ALPLA Group, among others. Factors, such as the increasing demand for food and beverages will provide considerable growth opportunities in the plastic bottles market. Therefore, many companies are seeing this market as an emerging market. Some of the recent developments are:

  • December 2020 - Amcor PLC, partnered with thirty-five leading companies in the consumer goods industry, in order to reduce plastic waste. Amcor and its partners in this coalition – which have a collective turnover of EUR 1 trillion are enforcing two new design rules to deliver packaging that is easier and more cost-effective to recycle. The first design rule is expected to improve the economic viability of PET bottle recycling by removing colouring pigments and labelling that impact recycling rates. The second design rule will remove materials that are problematic for recyclers from all forms of plastic packaging.
  • July 2020 - Alpha Packaging launched more than a dozen new 2-stage (reheat and blow) molds for its most popular narrow-neck polyethylene terephthalate (PET) items. The duplication of Alpha’s industry-leading single-stage PET portfolio to the 2-stage process added substantial capacity via a more efficient blow-molding process, and allowed Alpha to respond rapidly to unparalleled demand for hand sanitizer packaging in the era of COVID-19.
  • February 2020 - Agthia Group PJSC, launched Al Ain Plant Bottle, the region's first plant-based water bottle, at Gulfood 2020 during UAE Innovation Month, in the presence of H.E. Dr. Thani Al Zeyoudi, UAE Minister of Climate Change and Environment. An MoU was also signed between Agthia and Veolia, a global leader in optimized resource management, to launch a PET water bottles collection initiative in the UAE.

Recent Developments

  • June 2021 - Plastipak Packaging has teamed up with anaerobic digestion (AD) operator BioteCH4 to deliver a low carbon solution to power its Clean Tech PET recycling plant. Based in Hemswell, Lincolnshire, BioteCH4 operates an anaerobic digestion plant, recycling over 90,000 tonnes of food waste per year.
  • March 2021 - Amcor PLC launched its first fresh milk bottle in Argentina. It is made up with 20% transparent post-consumer recycled (PCR) polyethylene terephthalate (PET) resin. The custom-designed 1 liter container supports the positioning of Mastellone’s La Serenísima Original milk brand as a natural product while also providing optimum shelf life and increased sustainability benefits.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

      5. 4.2.5 Threat of Substitutes

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Assessment of the Impact of Covid-19 on the Market

    5. 4.5 Market Drivers

      1. 4.5.1 Increasing Adoption of Lightweight Packaging Methods

    6. 4.6 Market Challenges

      1. 4.6.1 Environmental Concerns Regarding Use of Plastics

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Raw Materials

      1. 5.1.1 PET

      2. 5.1.2 PP

      3. 5.1.3 LDPE

      4. 5.1.4 HDPE

      5. 5.1.5 Other Raw Materials

    2. 5.2 End-user Vertical

      1. 5.2.1 Beverages

      2. 5.2.2 Food

      3. 5.2.3 Cosmetics

      4. 5.2.4 Pharmaceuticals

      5. 5.2.5 Household Care

      6. 5.2.6 Other End-user Verticals

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 United Arab Emirates

      2. 5.3.2 Saudi Arabia

      3. 5.3.3 Egypt

      4. 5.3.4 South Africa

      5. 5.3.5 Rest of Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE INTELLIGENCE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 ALPLA Group

      2. 6.1.2 Amcor PLC

      3. 6.1.3 Gerresheimer AG

      4. 6.1.4 Graham Packaging Company

      5. 6.1.5 Container Corporation of Canada Ltd

      6. 6.1.6 Altium Packaging LLC

      7. 6.1.7 Plastipak Holdings Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 Comar LLC

      9. 6.1.9 Al Amana Plastic LLC

      10. 6.1.10 Alpha Packaging

      11. 6.1.11 Nampak Ltd.

      12. 6.1.12 Takween Advanced Industries

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The MEA Plastic Bottles and Containers Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The MEA Plastic Bottles and Containers Market is growing at a CAGR of 5.7% over the next 5 years.

Amcor PLC, Altium Packaging (Loews Corporation) , Comar LLC, Plastipak Holdings Inc., Graham Packaging Company LP are the major companies operating in MEA Plastic Bottles and Containers Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!