سوق المكسيك لأتمتة المصانع والضوابط الصناعية - النمو ، والاتجاهات ، وتأثير COVID-19 ، والتنبؤات (2022-2027)

هذا السوق المكسيكي لأتمتة المصانع والضوابط الصناعية مقسم حسب المنتج (الأجهزة الميدانية وأنظمة التحكم الصناعية) وصناعة المستخدم النهائي (السيارات والكيماويات والبتروكيماويات والمرافق والأدوية والأغذية والمشروبات والنفط والغاز).

لقطة السوق

Mexico Factory Automation And Industrial Controls Market Overview
Study Period: 2018- 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 8.5 %
Mexico Factory Automation And Industrial Controls Market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

تم تقييم سوق التحكم الصناعي وأتمتة المصانع المكسيكية بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 8.5٪ تقريبًا خلال فترة التنبؤ (2021-2026). نظرًا لتفشي فيروس كورونا ، شهدت المنطقة اضطرابًا في سلسلة التوريد بسبب الإغلاق العالمي المفروض. من ناحية أخرى ، كانت هناك زيادة في الطلب على أتمتة المصانع من قبل قطاعات الصناعة المختلفة بما في ذلك التصنيع لضمان التشغيل الفعال للمرافق والحفاظ على صحة الموظفين والعمال.

  • أيضًا ، أثر تفشي فيروس كورونا الجديد سلبًا على الاقتصاد المكسيكي ، مما أدى إلى تغيير جذري في كيفية عمل العديد من الصناعات على أساس يومي. مع تطبيق إجراءات العمل من المنزل وتزايد طلبات المأوى في المكان ، أعاد اللاعبون المتحالفون في السوق تقييم وتغيير تكتيكات التأهب الإلكتروني ورد الفعل. ينطبق هذا بشكل خاص على الشركات التي طبقت أنظمة التحكم الصناعي (ICS) لمراقبة المعدات والعمليات الحيوية والتحكم فيها (DCS أو SCADA أو PLS).
  • تشهد الدولة دفعة كبيرة في صناعة السيارات ، حيث افتتحت نيسان وهوندا ومازدا منشآت جديدة كبيرة الحجم في الدولة ، ونموًا في إنتاج السيارات على المستوى الوطني يزيد عن 7.5٪. النمو الهائل في قطاع الصناعات التحويلية في البلاد هو المحرك الرئيسي لنمو السوق.
  • في عام 2020 ، جاء ما يقرب من 17.2٪ من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي للبلاد من التصنيع. شهدت الشركات ارتفاعًا في الطلب على تلبية احتياجات قطاع التصنيع في البلاد ، مع تعافي البلدان الأخرى في المنطقة ، مثل البرازيل ، من الأزمة الاقتصادية.
  • أدى انخفاض تكاليف العمالة في البلاد إلى التوسع السريع في القطاعات الصناعية الأخرى ، مثل تصنيع الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية ، وتصنيع الأدوية ، والصناعات المعدنية ، والتي من المتوقع أن تعزز سوق الأتمتة المكسيكي بالكامل والضوابط الصناعية.
  • يؤدي التركيز المتزايد على الحفاظ على الطاقة وكفاءتها إلى دفع سوق المكسيك لأتمتة المصانع ورؤية الماكينة. يتوسع نطاق نظام أتمتة المصانع بسبب إنترنت الأشياء والاتجاه الواعد للتقنيات والخدمات القائمة على السحابة. ارتفع عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمون الإنترنت بشكل كبير في العقد الماضي ، حيث تضاعف تقريبًا في السنوات الثماني الماضية.

نطاق التقرير

شجع تطور التطورات والابتكارات التكنولوجية عبر وحدات التصنيع المختلفة على اعتماد تقنيات الأتمتة في جميع أنحاء المنطقة المكسيكية. تغطي الدراسة المنتجات بما في ذلك الأجهزة الميدانية وأنظمة التحكم الصناعية والمستخدمين النهائيين مثل السيارات والكيماويات والبتروكيماويات والمرافق والأدوية والأغذية والمشروبات والنفط والغاز وغيرها. يقتصر نطاق الدراسة على المنطقة المكسيكية.

By Product
Field Devices
Machine Vision
Robotics
Sensors
Motors and Drives
Other Field Devices
Industrial Control Systems
Supervisory Control and Data Acquisition (SCADA)
Distributed Control Systems (DCS)
Programmable Logic Controllers (PLC)
Manufacturing Execution System (MES)
Product Lifecycle Management (PLM)
Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP)
Human Machine Interface (HMI)
Other Control Systems
By End-user Industry
Automotive
Chemical and Petrochemical
Utility
Pharmaceutical
Food and Beverage
Oil and Gas
Other End-user Industries

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

قطاع الروبوتات لتحقيق نمو كبير

  • تعد المكسيك في الغالب مركزًا إنتاجيًا لمصنعي السيارات وموردي قطع غيار السيارات الذين يصدرون إلى الولايات المتحدة ، وبشكل متزايد إلى أمريكا الجنوبية. عند 2.45 تريليون دولار أمريكي ، تعد المكسيك خامس عشر أكبر اقتصاد عالمي وموطن لما يزيد عن 20 مصنعًا لتجميع السيارات ، بما في ذلك BMW و Mercedes و Audi و Ford و Chrysler و Nissan. إنهم يمارسون ضغوطًا أكبر على المصانع المحلية لزيادة الجودة ، والحصول على أمان أفضل ، وتحسين الإنتاجية ، وهو ما يقود الأتمتة والروبوتات.
  • لقد دفعت الصناعة التحويلية المكسيكية وتحولت إلى رقمنة بشكل كبير في السنوات الأخيرة لتعزيز الإنتاجية ، ويرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى قطاع السيارات في البلاد ، الذي يعد سابع أكبر صانع للسيارات في العالم. تصدر المكسيك 94.5٪ من إنتاج شاحنات الجرارات إلى الولايات المتحدة ، مما يجعلها المصدر الأول في العالم.
  • مع تنفيذ اتفاقية USMCA التجارية بين الولايات المتحدة والمكسيك وكندا في يونيو 2020 - والتي تجدد لوائح التجارة الحرة التي تم وضعها سابقًا بين جيران أمريكا الشمالية - من المتوقع أن تنمو الشراكة القائمة بالفعل لصناعة السيارات في هذه البلدان الثلاثة أكثر في هذه المرحلة الجديدة.
  • لذلك ، فإن التصنيع في المكسيك ، وأبرزها قطاع تصنيع السيارات ، جعل البلاد واحدة من مراكز القوة في أمريكا اللاتينية للابتكار والتكنولوجيا. من أجل دعم الصناعة التحويلية المتنامية في البلاد ، أطلقت جمعية الأتمتة المتقدمة (A3) A3 المكسيك لدعم انتشار قطاع التصنيع باستخدام الروبوتات.
Mexico Factory Automation And Industrial Controls Market Key Trends

جزء المنفعة ليشهد نموًا كبيرًا

  • وفقًا لوزارة الطاقة ، من المتوقع أن يشهد قطاع توليد الطاقة المكسيكي استثمارات تزيد عن 2039.89 مليار بيزو مكسيكي بحلول عام 2030 ، مع تحويل معظم الاستثمارات إلى مؤسسات توليد الطاقة والبنية التحتية لنقل الطاقة.
  • أعلنت CFE في مارس 2020 أنها تعتزم طرح مناقصة دولية لبناء ستة محطات طاقة تعمل بالغاز الطبيعي ذات الدورة المركبة بسعة إجمالية مركبة تبلغ 4322 ميجاوات. علاوة على ذلك ، من المرجح أن يرتفع عدد منشآت الطاقة التي تعمل بالغاز الطبيعي في البلاد استجابة لارتفاع الطلب على الكهرباء. 
  • على سبيل المثال ، أعلنت Comisión Federal de Electricidad (CFE) المكسيكية (CFE) في ديسمبر 2020 أن محطة توليد الطاقة الحرارية ذات الدورة المركبة Huexca البالغة 642 ميجاوات والتي تأخرت طويلًا في ولاية موريلوس المركزية قد بدأت في إنتاج الكهرباء.
  • مع مثل هذا السيناريو الاستثماري الإيجابي في قطاع المرافق في الدولة ، بقيادة التجديد أو مشاريع البناء الجديدة ، من المتوقع أن ينمو الطلب على أتمتة المصانع وحلول أنظمة التحكم الصناعية بسرعة.
Mexico Factory Automation And Industrial Controls Market Growth Rate

مشهد تنافسي

يتجه سوق أتمتة المصانع المكسيكية والضوابط الصناعية نحو التجزئة ويتكون من العديد من اللاعبين الرئيسيين. من حيث الحصة السوقية ، يهيمن عدد قليل من اللاعبين الرئيسيين على السوق حاليًا. ومع ذلك ، مع المنتجات والحلول المبتكرة والمستدامة ، تعمل العديد من الشركات على زيادة وجودها في السوق من خلال تأمين عقود جديدة والدخول إلى أسواق جديدة.

  • مارس 2021 - توفر التحسينات التي تم إدخالها على برنامجي CIMPLICITY and Tracker من GE Digital دعمًا مهمًا لقرارات المشغلين ، مما يسمح لهم بأن يكونوا أكثر إنتاجية. CIMPLICITY HMI / SCADA عبارة عن منصة أتمتة عالية الأداء تستخدم تصور خادم العميل لمراقبة الأنشطة والتحكم فيها بدقة.
  • ديسمبر 2020 - طورت Omron سلسلة 1S من نظام مؤازر التيار المتردد ، والذي يتضمن ميزات أمان Ple / SIL3. تضمن هذا النظام تقنية One Cable ، والتي تسمح بدمج الطاقة والتشفير والفرامل في كابل واحد مُجمع مسبقًا.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness – Porter’s Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Competitive Rivalry in the Industry

    4. 4.4 Market Drivers

      1. 4.4.1 Increased Adoption of Internet of Things (IoT) and Machine-to-machine Technologies

      2. 4.4.2 Emphasis on Cost Cutting and Business Process Improvement

    5. 4.5 Market Restraints

      1. 4.5.1 High Installation Costs and Lack of Skilled Workforce Preventing Enterprises from Full-scale Adoption of Factory Automation

  5. 5. TECHNOLOGY SNAPSHOT

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Product

      1. 6.1.1 Field Devices

        1. 6.1.1.1 Machine Vision

        2. 6.1.1.2 Robotics

        3. 6.1.1.3 Sensors

        4. 6.1.1.4 Motors and Drives

        5. 6.1.1.5 Other Field Devices

      2. 6.1.2 Industrial Control Systems

        1. 6.1.2.1 Supervisory Control and Data Acquisition (SCADA)

        2. 6.1.2.2 Distributed Control Systems (DCS)

        3. 6.1.2.3 Programmable Logic Controllers (PLC)

        4. 6.1.2.4 Manufacturing Execution System (MES)

        5. 6.1.2.5 Product Lifecycle Management (PLM)

        6. 6.1.2.6 Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP)

        7. 6.1.2.7 Human Machine Interface (HMI)

        8. 6.1.2.8 Other Control Systems

    2. 6.2 By End-user Industry

      1. 6.2.1 Automotive

      2. 6.2.2 Chemical and Petrochemical

      3. 6.2.3 Utility

      4. 6.2.4 Pharmaceutical

      5. 6.2.5 Food and Beverage

      6. 6.2.6 Oil and Gas

      7. 6.2.7 Other End-user Industries

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Rockwell Automation Inc.

      2. 7.1.2 Honeywell International Inc.

      3. 7.1.3 ABB Ltd.

      4. 7.1.4 Emerson Electric Company

      5. 7.1.5 Omron Corporation

      6. 7.1.6 Mitsubishi Electric Corporation

      7. 7.1.7 Siemens AG

      8. 7.1.8 Robert Bosch GmbH

      9. 7.1.9 Texas Instruments Inc.

      10. 7.1.10 Yokogawa Electric Corporation

      11. 7.1.11 Schneider Electric SE

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق المكسيك لأتمتة المصانع وسوق ICS من 2018 إلى 2026.

ينمو سوق المكسيك لأتمتة المصانع و ICS بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 8.5٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

شركة Honeywell International Inc. و General Electric Co. و ABB Ltd. و Emerson Electric Company و Siemens AG هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في المكسيك أتمتة المصانع و ICS Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Mexico Factory Automation and Industrial Controls Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

This Mexico Factory Automation and Industrial Controls Market is segmented by Product (Field Devices and Industrial Control Systems) and End-user Industry (Automotive, Chemical & Petrochemical, Utility, Pharmaceutical, Food & Beverage, and Oil & Gas).

Market Snapshot

mexico factory
Study Period: 2018- 2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: 8.5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Mexican Factory Automation and Industrial Controls Market was valued register a CAGR of approximately 8.5% over the forecast period (2021-2026). Attributed to the outbreak of coronavirus, the region witnessed supply chain disruption due to imposed global lockdown. On the other hand, there was an increase in demand for factory automation by various industry verticals including manufacturing to ensure efficient operation of facilities and maintain employee and worker's health.

  • Also, the recent new coronavirus outbreak has impacted negatively on the Mexican economy, radically altering how numerous industries work on a daily basis. With work-from-home procedures in place and shelter-in-place orders on the rise, allied market players re-evaluated and changed their cyber-preparedness and reaction tactics. This is especially true for companies that have implemented industrial control systems (ICS) to monitor and control critical equipment and processes (DCS, SCADA, or PLS).
  • The country is witnessing a significant boost in the automotive manufacturing industry, with Nissan, Honda, and Mazda, opening new high-volume facilities in the country, and a national vehicle production growth of over 7.5%. The exponential growth in the country’s manufacturing sector is the major driver for market growth.
  • In 2020, nearly 17.2% of the country’s GDP came from manufacturing. Companies have witnessed a rise in the demand for catering to the manufacturing sector in the country, with the other countries in the region, like Brazil recovering from the economic crisis.
  • The lower labor costs in the country are resulting in the rapid expansion of other industrial sectors, like consumer electronics manufacturing, pharmaceutical manufacturing, and metallurgical industries, which is expected to boost the Mexican fully automation and industrial controls market.
  • The growing emphasis on energy conservation and efficiency is driving the Mexico Factory Automation and Machine Vision Market. The factory automation system's breadth is expanding due to the Internet of Things and the promising trend of cloud-based technologies and services. The number of people using the internet has risen dramatically in the last decade, nearly doubling in the last eight years.

Scope of the Report

The evolution of technological advancements and innovations across various manufacturing units have encouraged the adoption of automation technologies across the Mexican region. The study covers the products including field devices & industrial control systems and end-users such as automotive, chemical and petrochemical, utility, pharmaceutical, food & beverage, and oil & gas among others. The scope of the study is limited to the Mexican region.

By Product
Field Devices
Machine Vision
Robotics
Sensors
Motors and Drives
Other Field Devices
Industrial Control Systems
Supervisory Control and Data Acquisition (SCADA)
Distributed Control Systems (DCS)
Programmable Logic Controllers (PLC)
Manufacturing Execution System (MES)
Product Lifecycle Management (PLM)
Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP)
Human Machine Interface (HMI)
Other Control Systems
By End-user Industry
Automotive
Chemical and Petrochemical
Utility
Pharmaceutical
Food and Beverage
Oil and Gas
Other End-user Industries

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Robotics Segment to Hold Major Growth

  • Mexico is predominantly a production hub for car manufacturers and automotive parts suppliers that export to the United States, and increasingly to South America. At USD 2.45 trillion, Mexico is the fifteenth-largest global economy and home to 20 plus automotive assembly plants, including BMW, Mercedes, Audi, Ford, Chrysler, and Nissan. They are putting more pressure on the local plants to increase the quality, get better safety, get better throughput, which is driving automation and robotics.
  • The Mexican manufacturing industry has propelled and digitalized significantly in recent years to enhance productivity, primarily owing to the automotive sector in the country, which is the seventh-largest maker of motor vehicles in the world. Mexico exports 94.5% of its tractor truck production to the United States, making it the world's leading exporter.
  • With the implementation of the USMCA trade agreement between the United States, Mexico, and Canada in June 2020 – which renews previously established free trade regulations between the North American neighbours – the already existing partnership for the automotive industry in these three countries is expected to grow even more in this new phase.
  • Therefore, Mexico’s manufacturing and most prominently the automobile manufacturing sector has made the country one of Latin America’s powerhouses for innovation and technology. In order to support the country’s growing manufacturing industry, the Association for Advancing Automation (A3) has launched A3 Mexico to support the proliferation of the manufacturing sector with robotics.
Mexico robotics

Utility Segment to Witness Major Growth

  • According to the Ministry of Energy, the Mexican power generation sector is expected to witness investments over MXN 2039.89 billion by 2030, with most of the investments diverted toward power generation establishments and power transmission infrastructure.
  • CFE announced in March 2020 that it intends to issue an international tender for the construction of six combined-cycle natural gas-fired power plants with a total installed capacity of 4,322 MW. Furthermore, the number of natural gas-fired power facilities in the country is likely to rise in response to rising electricity demand. 
  • For example, Mexico's Comisión Federal de Electricidad (CFE) announced in December 2020 that the long-delayed 642 MW Huexca combined-cycle thermal power plant in the central state of Morelos had started producing electricity.
  • With such a positive investment scenario in the country’s utility sector, led by renewal or new construction projects, the demand for factory automation and industrial control system solutions is expected to grow rapidly.
Picture1.png

Competitive Landscape

The Mexican factory automation and industrial controls market is moving towards fragmentation and consists of several major players. In terms of market share, few of the major players currently dominate the market. However, with innovative and sustainable products and solutions, many of the companies are increasing their market presence by securing new contracts and by tapping into new markets.

  • March 2021 - Enhancements to GE Digital's CIMPLICITY and Tracker software provide important decision support for operators, allowing them to be more productive. CIMPLICITY HMI/SCADA is a high-performance automation platform that uses client-server visualization to precisely monitor and control activities.
  • December 2020 - Omron has developed the 1S series AC servo system, which includes Ple/SIL3 safety features. This system included One Cable technology, which allows power, encoder, and brake to be combined into a single pre-assembled cable.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness – Porter’s Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Competitive Rivalry in the Industry

    4. 4.4 Market Drivers

      1. 4.4.1 Increased Adoption of Internet of Things (IoT) and Machine-to-machine Technologies

      2. 4.4.2 Emphasis on Cost Cutting and Business Process Improvement

    5. 4.5 Market Restraints

      1. 4.5.1 High Installation Costs and Lack of Skilled Workforce Preventing Enterprises from Full-scale Adoption of Factory Automation

  5. 5. TECHNOLOGY SNAPSHOT

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Product

      1. 6.1.1 Field Devices

        1. 6.1.1.1 Machine Vision

        2. 6.1.1.2 Robotics

        3. 6.1.1.3 Sensors

        4. 6.1.1.4 Motors and Drives

        5. 6.1.1.5 Other Field Devices

      2. 6.1.2 Industrial Control Systems

        1. 6.1.2.1 Supervisory Control and Data Acquisition (SCADA)

        2. 6.1.2.2 Distributed Control Systems (DCS)

        3. 6.1.2.3 Programmable Logic Controllers (PLC)

        4. 6.1.2.4 Manufacturing Execution System (MES)

        5. 6.1.2.5 Product Lifecycle Management (PLM)

        6. 6.1.2.6 Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP)

        7. 6.1.2.7 Human Machine Interface (HMI)

        8. 6.1.2.8 Other Control Systems

    2. 6.2 By End-user Industry

      1. 6.2.1 Automotive

      2. 6.2.2 Chemical and Petrochemical

      3. 6.2.3 Utility

      4. 6.2.4 Pharmaceutical

      5. 6.2.5 Food and Beverage

      6. 6.2.6 Oil and Gas

      7. 6.2.7 Other End-user Industries

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Rockwell Automation Inc.

      2. 7.1.2 Honeywell International Inc.

      3. 7.1.3 ABB Ltd.

      4. 7.1.4 Emerson Electric Company

      5. 7.1.5 Omron Corporation

      6. 7.1.6 Mitsubishi Electric Corporation

      7. 7.1.7 Siemens AG

      8. 7.1.8 Robert Bosch GmbH

      9. 7.1.9 Texas Instruments Inc.

      10. 7.1.10 Yokogawa Electric Corporation

      11. 7.1.11 Schneider Electric SE

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Mexico Factory Automation and ICS Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Mexico Factory Automation and ICS Market is growing at a CAGR of 8.5% over the next 5 years.

Honeywell International Inc., General Electric Co., ABB Ltd., Emerson Electric Company, Siemens AG are the major companies operating in Mexico Factory Automation and ICS Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!