HR Analytics-Markt – Wachstum, Trends, Auswirkungen von COVID-19 und Prognosen (2023 – 2028)

Der HR Analytics-Markt ist nach Komponenten (Lösungen und Services), Bereitstellungstyp (On-Premise und Cloud), Endbenutzerbranche (BFSI, Telekommunikation und IT, Konsumgüter und Einzelhandel, Gesundheitswesen, Fertigung und andere Endbenutzer) unterteilt. Benutzerindustrie) und Geographie.

Markt-Snapshot

Asia-Pacific Malt Ingredient Market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 11 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Marktübersicht

Der Markt für den HR-Analytics-Markt wird im Prognosezeitraum (2021–2026) voraussichtlich eine CAGR von 11 % verzeichnen. Eine der größten Herausforderungen, denen Unternehmen auf der ganzen Welt gegenüberstehen, ist das Management von Menschen und Talenten. Ein HR-Experte muss alle auf dem gleichen Stand halten und es trotzdem schaffen, die von seinem Unternehmen und seinen Managern erwarteten Dinge zu erledigen, während er weiter an der Optimierung von Einstellungsprozessen, Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit, Gehaltsabrechnungen und Personalabbau arbeitet. Durch die Einführung von Data Analytics in HR-Prozesse ist die Herangehensweise einfacher denn je geworden und erweist sich als großer Vorteil für HR im Arbeitsalltag.

  • HR Analytics hat sich aus der alten Phase der Messung der Teilfunktionen von HR, Kriterieneffektivität und Personalbesetzungstechnik zum vergleichenden Benchmarking auf funktionalen Parametern von HR auf Branchenebene, präskriptiven und prädiktiven Analysen entwickelt. Durch den Einsatz von Datenanalysen sind Personalabteilungen jetzt in der Lage, datengestützte Entscheidungen zu treffen, wenn es um das Management von Fluktuation geht und Bereiche zu erkennen, in denen Automatisierung eingeführt werden kann.
  • Laut Metlifes Trendstudie zu Leistungen an Arbeitnehmer geben 72 % der Arbeitnehmer an, dass sie eine unbegrenzte Freizeit als Zusatzleistung wünschen. HR-Analysen können jedoch dabei helfen sicherzustellen, dass sich die Mitarbeiter gemäß den Unternehmensrichtlinien genügend Zeit nehmen. Darüber hinaus kann die HR-Analyse dabei helfen, die Überstunden jedes Mitarbeiters zu verfolgen.
  • Im Laufe der letzten Jahre gab es einen Trend, bei dem die Organisation mehr Wert darauf legte, Metriken zu präsentieren, die sich auf Effizienz konzentrierten, wie unter anderem die Steigerung der Produktivität ihrer Einstellung, niedrigere Personalkosten pro Mitarbeiter.
  • Außerdem erkennen Unternehmen das Potenzial von HR-Analysen als operativer Partner des strategischen Kompetenzzentrums, da es ihnen hilft, Managemententscheidungen zu treffen, die auf HR-Daten basieren, was zu einer geringeren Bindung, besseren Einstellungspraktiken, einer verbesserten Mitarbeitererfahrung, Aufgabenautomatisierung und Verbesserungen führt Personalplanung u.a. Laut AmericanProgess würde es den Arbeitgeber beispielsweise 200 % des Jahresgehalts des Arbeitnehmers kosten, einen Arbeitnehmer zu ersetzen.
  • Die Ausbreitung von COVID-19 wird sich nachhaltig auf wichtige Geschäftsprozesse auswirken. Darüber hinaus müssen Unternehmen fortschrittliche Analysemodelle einsetzen, die maschinelle Lernalgorithmen nutzen, um Datenmuster zu identifizieren, da sich Unternehmen aus allen Endbenutzerbranchen, insbesondere IT und BPOs, auf unbestimmte Zeit auf die Work-from-Home-Kultur konzentrieren. Daher wird es für Anbieter eine Herausforderung sein, Lösungen zu entwickeln, die im Einklang mit dem neuen Geschäftsmodell stehen, das sich auf eine bessere Work-Life-Balance konzentriert.

Umfang des Berichts

HR Analytics bezieht sich auf die Anwendung des Analyseprozesses auf die Talentdaten der Personalabteilung, um die Leistung und Effizienz zu messen, die für die Personalabteilung am wichtigsten sind, um eine bessere Kapitalrendite zu erzielen. Es befasst sich mit dem Sammeln von Daten und dem Bereitstellen von Einblicken in jeden Prozess, um relevante Managemententscheidungen zu treffen. Die Daten können die Anzahl der geschulten Personen, die Anzahl der Personen mit bestimmten Kompetenzen und die Anzahl der in der Pipeline zu habenden Kandidaten basierend auf der geschätzten Fluktuation umfassen unter anderem, um Managern bei der Erstellung von Compliance- und Diversity-Berichten zu helfen. Die Berichte decken die aufkommenden Trends auf dem HR-Analytics-Markt ab, segmentiert nach Komponente, Bereitstellung, Unternehmensgröße, Endbenutzerbranche und Anwendungen in verschiedenen untersuchten Regionen. ​

Component
Solution
Service
Deployment Mode
On-Premise
Cloud
End-user Vertical
Telecom and IT
BFSI
Consumer Goods and Retail
Healthcare
Manufacturing
Other End-user Verticals
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
India
China
Japan
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of Latin America
Middle East and Africa
United Arab Emirates
Saudi Arabia
Rest of Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Wichtige Markttrends

Banken, Finanzdienstleistungen und Versicherungen werden Zeuge eines bedeutenden Marktanteils

  • Die Finanzbranche steht vor vielen Herausforderungen, die für die Personalabteilung spezifisch sind, darunter Fälle wie die Aktualisierung der Belegschaft über die Einhaltung der Vorschriften, die Aufrechterhaltung der Gehaltsabrechnung, die Alterung der Belegschaft, unter anderem, da sie Schwierigkeiten haben, Talente anzuziehen, die vorhandenen Mitarbeiter zu engagieren und die Leistung zu optimieren.
  • Solche Organisationen können das Potenzial von Predictive Analytics, KI und die Kosteneffizienz des Cloud-Computing von Tools wie HR-Analysen nutzen, um auf die HR-Daten und andere Quellen, einschließlich Social-Media-Plattformen wie LinkedIn, einzuwirken, um eine digitale Darstellung von jedem zu erstellen Mitarbeiter, um personalisierte Einblicke zu erhalten.
  • Beispielsweise gab Workday Inc im Februar 2020 bekannt, dass Wells Fargo & Company, ein multinationales Finanzdienstleistungsunternehmen, sich für seine Workday Human Capital Management-Lösung entschieden hat, um sowohl die Benutzererfahrung als auch die HR-Effizienz in der gesamten Organisation mit 260.000 Mitarbeitern zu verbessern.
  • Darüber hinaus sind die Organisationen im Bankensektor nicht hauptsächlich dafür bekannt, junge Talente mit nachgefragten Fachkenntnissen wie Digitaltechnik und Datenwissenschaft einzustellen. Offensichtlich gelingt es ihnen nicht, alternde Belegschaften für das digitale Zeitalter umzuschulen, und es fehlen ihnen daher die Werkzeuge, die die Produktivität und den Erhalt von Fähigkeiten im gesamten Unternehmen fördern.
  • Darüber hinaus legt eine vom Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) durchgeführte Studie zu Analytics nahe, dass die leistungsstärksten Unternehmen Analysetools oft bis zu fünfmal häufiger einsetzen als die leistungsschwächeren Unternehmen. Ein Tool wie die HR-Analyse hilft der Organisation, mit dem wettbewerbsintensiven Geschäftsumfeld wie BFSI sowohl auf strategischer als auch auf taktischer Ebene effektiv umzugehen.
HR1

Nordamerika wird den bedeutenden Anteil am Markt halten

  • Die Einführung von HR Analytics in Nordamerika hat sich in den letzten fünf Jahren stark entwickelt. Dies ist auf die zunehmende Einführung von Cloud-Infrastrukturen durch die großen Organisationen in der Region und die Präsenz des größten Anbieters für HR-Analysen zurückzuführen, darunter unter anderem IBM Corporation, IBM Corporation.
  • Zum Beispiel veröffentlichte LinkedIn einen Bericht, der besagt, dass es in den letzten fünf Jahren einen 3-fachen Anstieg an HR-Experten aus Nordamerika festgestellt hat, die Analysefähigkeiten und ähnliche Schlüsselwörter in ihrem Profil aufführen.
  • Darüber hinaus legt die Studie nahe, dass sie eine konzentrierte Einführung von HR-Analysen in Nordamerika in Branchen wie Finanzen und Tech-Software festgestellt hat, wobei der Finanzbereich die höchste Akzeptanz aufweist, während andere Branchen wie Architektur, Spektrum und Hersteller eine geringere Rate aufweisen Annahme
  • Darüber hinaus gehören zu den Top-Regionen in Nordamerika mit einer hohen Akzeptanzrate von HR-Analytics mit stärkerem Schwerpunkt auf Leistungen, Produktivität, Vergütung und Leistung in verschiedenen Branchen unter anderem New York, Washington DC und San Francisco. Beispielsweise nutzen Städte wie Washington DC mit ihrem größten Mangel an Qualifikationen HR-Analysetools für die Personalplanung.
  • Das mangelnde Bewusstsein und die mangelnde Akzeptanz von HR-Analysen in Branchen wie dem öffentlichen Sektor aufgrund seiner Kontinuumsphase und der Auswirkungen der jüngsten globalen Pandemie COVID-19 mit Organisationen, die ihre Einstellungen in der Region einstellen, können jedoch das Wachstum des Marktes behindern.
Hrw

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der HR-Analytics-Markt ist durch die Präsenz großer Anbieter, darunter SAP SE, Oracle Corporation und IBM Corporation, moderat fragmentiert. Die Anbieter erweitern die Produktlinie, indem sie strategische Kooperationsinitiativen und Akquisitionen als Wettbewerbsvorteil nutzen, um ihre Kundenbasis zu erweitern und Marktanteile zu gewinnen.

  • Mai 2020: Oracle Corporation gab die Verfügbarkeit von Oracle Analytics for Cloud HCM bekannt. Oracle Analytics for Cloud HCM basiert auf Oracle Analytics Cloud und wird von Oracle Autonomous Database unterstützt. Es bietet HR-Führungskräften, Analysten und Geschäftsbereichsleitern tiefere Einblicke in das Personalmanagement, indem es einen umfassenden Einblick in Daten aus dem gesamten Unternehmen ermöglicht. Die neuen Self-Service-Analysefunktionen helfen Kunden, den Wert von Oracle Cloud HCM zu maximieren.
  • November 2019: Workday Inc gab bekannt, dass es beabsichtigt, Scout RFP zu erwerben, eine Cloud-basierte Plattform für Beschaffung und Lieferantenengagement. Diese Übernahme würde es beiden Unternehmen ermöglichen, ihre Wachstumschancen zu maximieren und Kosteneinsparungen voranzutreiben, da sie bestrebt sind, Organisationen Source-to-Pay-Lösungen anzubieten, die bessere Geschäftsergebnisse liefern.

Hauptakteure

  1. SAP SE

  2. IBM Corporation

  3. Oracle Corporation

  4. Tableau Software Inc.

  5. Workday Inc.

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

hrcon

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Consumerss

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

      5. 4.2.5 Threat of Substitute Products

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Increase in Trends in Cloud-based Solutions

      2. 4.3.2 Increase in Workforce and Need for Reduction in Attrition Rate

    4. 4.4 Market Challenges

      1. 4.4.1 Lack of Skilled Workforce

    5. 4.5 Assesment of the Impact of COVID-19 on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Component

      1. 5.1.1 Solution

      2. 5.1.2 Service

    2. 5.2 Deployment Mode

      1. 5.2.1 On-Premise

      2. 5.2.2 Cloud

    3. 5.3 End-user Vertical

      1. 5.3.1 Telecom and IT

      2. 5.3.2 BFSI

      3. 5.3.3 Consumer Goods and Retail

      4. 5.3.4 Healthcare

      5. 5.3.5 Manufacturing

      6. 5.3.6 Other End-user Verticals

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 India

        2. 5.4.3.2 China

        3. 5.4.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.4.3.4 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Latin America

        1. 5.4.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.4.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.4.4.3 Rest of Latin America

      5. 5.4.5 Middle East and Africa

        1. 5.4.5.1 United Arab Emirates

        2. 5.4.5.2 Saudi Arabia

        3. 5.4.5.3 Rest of Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 SAP SE

      2. 6.1.2 Oracle Corporation

      3. 6.1.3 Workday Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 Tableau Software Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 IBM Corporation

      6. 6.1.6  Nakisa, Inc

      7. 6.1.7 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd

      8. 6.1.8 Kronos Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 GainInsights Solutions Pvt. Ltd

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Der HR Analytics-Markt wird von 2020 bis 2027 untersucht.

Der HR Analytics-Markt wächst in den nächsten 5 Jahren mit einer CAGR von 13,9 %.

Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum wächst im Zeitraum 2020-2027 mit der höchsten CAGR.

Nordamerika hält 2021 den höchsten Anteil.

SAP SE, IBM Corporation, Oracle Corporation, Tableau Software Inc., Workday Inc. sind die wichtigsten Unternehmen, die auf dem HR-Analytics-Markt tätig sind.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

HR Analytics Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The HR Analytics Market is segmented by Component (Solutions, and Services), Deployment Type (On-Premise, and Cloud), End-user Industry (BFSI, Telecom & IT, Consumer Goods & Retail, Healthcare, Manufacturing, and Others End-user Industry), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Asia-Pacific Malt Ingredient Market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 11 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The market for the HR analytics market is expected to register a CAGR of 11% over the forecast period (2021 - 2026) One of the biggest challenges faced by organizations around the world is the management of people and talent. An HR professional needs to keep everyone on the same page and still manage to get things expected by his/her company and managers have done, while further working on optimizing recruitment processes, employee satisfaction, payroll concerns, and retrenchment. Due to the introduction of data analytics in HR processes, the approach has become simpler than ever, proving to be a major advantage for HR in their everyday work.

  • HR analytics has emerged from the old phase of measuring the sub-functions of HR, criteria effectiveness, and staffing technique to the comparative benchmarking on functional parameters of HR at the industry level, prescriptive, and predictive analysis. By using data analytics, HR departments are now able to make data-backed decisions, when it comes to managing attrition and spot areas where automation can be introduced.
  • According to Metlife's employee benefits trends study, 72% of employees say that they would like unlimited time off as a benefit. However, HR analytics can help in ensuring that employees are taking enough time off, as per the company’s policies. Along with this, HR analytics can help track overtime levels of each employee.
  • Over the course of the last few years, there has been a trend, with the organization giving more emphasis to showcasing metrics focusing on efficiency such as the increase in productivity her hire, lower HR cost per employee, among others.
  • Also, as companies realize the potential of HR analytics from being an operational partner to the strategic center of excellence as it helps them make managerial decisions driven by HR data leading to decreased retention, better hiring practices, improved employee experience, task automation, and Improved workforce planning among others. For instance, According to AmericanProgess, It would cost the employer 200% of employees' annual salary to replace an employee.
  • The spread of COVID-19 will have a prolonged effect on key business processes. Moreover, companies will have to deploy advanced analytics models that leverage machine learning algorithms to identify data patterns, as companies across end-user industries, especially IT and BPOs, are focusing on the work-from-home culture for an indefinite period of time. Thus, it will be challenging for vendors to come up with solutions that are in line with the new business model that focuses on greater work-life balance.

Scope of the Report

HR analytics refers to the application of the analytic process to the human resource department's talent data to measure the performance and efficiency that matter to HR the most to drive better return on investment. It deals with gathering data, providing insights to each process so as to make relevant managerial decisions, The data may include the number of people trained, the number of people with certain competencies, number of candidates to have in the pipeline based on the estimated attrition among others to help managers to deliver compliance and diversity reports.The reports cover the emerging trends in the HR analytics market segmented by component, deployment, organization size, end-user vertical, and applications across different regions studied. ​

Component
Solution
Service
Deployment Mode
On-Premise
Cloud
End-user Vertical
Telecom and IT
BFSI
Consumer Goods and Retail
Healthcare
Manufacturing
Other End-user Verticals
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
India
China
Japan
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of Latin America
Middle East and Africa
United Arab Emirates
Saudi Arabia
Rest of Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Banking, Financial services, and Insurance To Witness Significant Share in The Market

  • The financial industry faces many challenges specific to the HR department, including instances such as keeping the workforce updated to the compliance, maintaining payroll, workforce aging among others as they struggle to attract talent, engage the existing employee, and optimize the performance.
  • Such organizations can leverage the potential of predictive analytics, AI, and cost-effectiveness of the cloud computing of tools such as HR analytics to acts on the HR data and other sources, including social media platforms such as Linkedin to build a digital representation of each employee to drive personalized insights.
  • For instance, in February 2020, Workday Inc announced Wells Fargo & Company, multinational financial services company, chose its Workday Human Capital Management solution to help it elevate both the user experience and its HR efficiencies across the organization 260,000 employees.
  • Additionally, the organizations within the banking sector are not known mainly known for hiring young talent with specialties in-demand skills such as digital technology and data science. Evidently, they fail to reskill aging workforces for the digital ages and thereby lack the tools that drive productivity and skills retention across the organization.
  • Furthermore, A study conducted on Analytics by Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) suggests that the top-performing organizations often employ analytics tools as much as five times more than the lower-performing organization. A tool such as HR analytic help organization to effectively deal with the competitive business environment such as BFSI both at the strategic and tactical level.
HR1

North America to Hold the Significant Share in The Market

  • The adoption of HR analytics in North America has strong over the course last five years. This is due to an increase in the adoption of cloud infrastructure by the major organizations within the region and the presence of the major vendor for HR analytics, including IBM Corporation, IBM Corporation, among others.
  • For instance, LinkedIn published a report stating that it has found a 3x increase in HR professionals from North America who list analytics skills and similar keywords in their profile in the last five years.
  • Furthermore, the study also suggests that it has found North America' concentrated adoption of HR analytics in industries such as finances and tech-software with finance holding the highest adoption while other industries such as architecture, spectrum, and the manufacturer have a lower rate of adoption
  • Additionally, the top regions within North America with a high adoption rate of HR analytics with more emphasis on benefits, productivity, compensation, and performance across various industries include New York, Washington DC, and San Francisco, among others. For instance, cities such as Washington DC, with its largest levels of scarcity is skills leverage on HR analytic tools for workforce planning.
  • However, the lack of awareness and adoption of HR analytics across industries such as the public sector due to its continuum phase and the impact of recent global pandemic COVID-19 with organizations halting their recruitments in the region may hinder the growth of the market.
Hrw

Competitive Landscape

The HR analytics market is moderately fragmented with the presence of major vendors, including SAP SE, Oracle Corporation, and IBM Corporation. The vendors are enhancing the product line by leveraging strategic collaborative initiatives and acquisitions as a competitive advantage to expand their customer base and gain market share.

  • May 2020: Oracle Corporation announced the availability of Oracle Analytics for Cloud HCM. Built on Oracle Analytics Cloud and powered by Oracle Autonomous Database, Oracle Analytics for Cloud HCM provides HR executives, analysts, and line-of-business leaders with deeper insights into workforce management, by enabling a comprehensive view into data from across the organization. The new self-service analytics capabilities help customers maximize the value of Oracle Cloud HCM.
  • November 2019: Workday Inc announced that it aims to acquire Scout RFP, a cloud-based platform for sourcing and supplier engagement. This acquisition would allow both organizations to maximize their opportunity to leverage their growth and drive cost savings as they aim to provide organization source-to-pay solution that delivers better business outcomes.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Consumerss

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

      5. 4.2.5 Threat of Substitute Products

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Increase in Trends in Cloud-based Solutions

      2. 4.3.2 Increase in Workforce and Need for Reduction in Attrition Rate

    4. 4.4 Market Challenges

      1. 4.4.1 Lack of Skilled Workforce

    5. 4.5 Assesment of the Impact of COVID-19 on the Industry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Component

      1. 5.1.1 Solution

      2. 5.1.2 Service

    2. 5.2 Deployment Mode

      1. 5.2.1 On-Premise

      2. 5.2.2 Cloud

    3. 5.3 End-user Vertical

      1. 5.3.1 Telecom and IT

      2. 5.3.2 BFSI

      3. 5.3.3 Consumer Goods and Retail

      4. 5.3.4 Healthcare

      5. 5.3.5 Manufacturing

      6. 5.3.6 Other End-user Verticals

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 India

        2. 5.4.3.2 China

        3. 5.4.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.4.3.4 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Latin America

        1. 5.4.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.4.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.4.4.3 Rest of Latin America

      5. 5.4.5 Middle East and Africa

        1. 5.4.5.1 United Arab Emirates

        2. 5.4.5.2 Saudi Arabia

        3. 5.4.5.3 Rest of Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 SAP SE

      2. 6.1.2 Oracle Corporation

      3. 6.1.3 Workday Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 Tableau Software Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 IBM Corporation

      6. 6.1.6  Nakisa, Inc

      7. 6.1.7 Zoho Corporation Pvt. Ltd

      8. 6.1.8 Kronos Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 GainInsights Solutions Pvt. Ltd

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The HR Analytics Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The HR Analytics Market is growing at a CAGR of 11% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

SAP SE, IBM Corporation, Oracle Corporation, Tableau Software Inc., Workday Inc. are the major companies operating in HR Analytics Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!