Рынок логистики опасных грузов – рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2022–2027 гг.)

Рынок логистики опасных грузов сегментирован по услугам (транспортировка, складирование и распределение, услуги с добавленной стоимостью), по месту назначения (внутренний, международный), по географии (Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион, Северная Америка, Европа, Латинская Америка, Ближний Восток и Африка). Отчет предлагает размер рынка и прогнозы в стоимостном выражении (млрд долларов США) для всех вышеперечисленных сегментов.

Обзор рынка

Market Summary
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: >6 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Ожидается, что рынок логистики опасных грузов зарегистрирует среднегодовой темп роста более 6% в течение прогнозируемого периода. COVID-19 оказывает значительное благоприятное влияние на мировую торговлю медицинской и фармацевтической продукцией, такой как дезинфицирующие средства, вакцины и другие подобные товары. Слабый мировой спрос, сбои в цепочках поставок, сокращение потребительских расходов и сокращение туризма — все это приводит к значительным потерям как в торговле, так и в ВВП. На химическую и нефтехимическую промышленность повлияли рекордно низкие цены на нефть в 2020 году. Карантинные меры привели к снижению спроса на топливо, что привело к сокращению производства ряда химических веществ, которые часто производятся исключительно в рамках процессов совместного производства. В 2020 году общий объем торговли органическими химикатами был на 10% ниже, чем в 2019 году.

Пропилен является вторым по объему химическим веществом в мире. Северо-Восточная Азия доминирует в мировой торговле пропиленом. В 2019 году регион экспортировал 52 процента мировых товаров и импортировал 61 процент мировых товаров. Около 87 процентов регионального импорта пропилена приходится на Китай. Китай был крупнейшим в мире импортером сырой нефти (204 миллиарда долларов США) в 2019 году.

В 2020 году Германия (48 млрд евро), Нидерланды (37 млрд евро) и Бельгия (36 млрд евро) импортировали химикатов из-за пределов Европейского Союза на сумму более 30 млрд евро. В 2020 году пять государств-членов Европейского союза экспортировали химикатов за пределы Европейского союза на сумму более 30 миллиардов евро. В первую пятерку вошли Германия (105 млрд евро), Ирландия (55 млрд евро), Бельгия (51 млрд евро), Франция (45 млрд евро) и Нидерланды (41 млрд евро). В 2020 году у Германии был самый большой профицит торговли химическими веществами среди всех государств-членов ЕС (57 млрд евро), за ней следуют Ирландия (40 млрд евро), Франция (30 млрд евро) и Великобритания (30 млрд евро) (26 млрд евро). ). Румыния имела самый высокий дефицит бюджета (1 млрд евро).

Объем отчета

Коррозионные, легковоспламеняющиеся, взрывоопасные, самовозгорающиеся, ядовитые, окисляющие или реагирующие с водой соединения классифицируются как опасные грузы. Эти товары потенциально могут быть смертельными, вызывая серьезные травмы или смерть людей, а также нанося ущерб имуществу и окружающей среде. Логистика относится к общему процессу управления тем, как ресурсы приобретаются, хранятся и транспортируются в конечный пункт назначения. 

В ходе исследования также был включен и рассмотрен всесторонний справочный анализ рынка логистики опасных грузов, охватывающий текущие рыночные тенденции, ограничения, технологические обновления и подробную информацию о различных сегментах, конкурентной среде отрасли и влиянии COVID-19.

Рынок логистики опасных грузов сегментирован по услугам (транспортировка, складирование и распределение, услуги с добавленной стоимостью), по месту назначения (внутренний, международный), по географии (Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион, Северная Америка, Европа, Латинская Америка, Ближний Восток и Африка). В отчете предлагается размер рынка и прогнозы рынка в стоимостном выражении (млрд долларов США) для всех вышеперечисленных сегментов.

Service
Transportation
Warehousing and Distribution
Value-added Services
Destination
Domestic
International
Geography
Asia-Pacific
North America
Europe
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Производство и международная торговля химическими веществами из Европы стимулируют рынок опасной логистики

Автомобильный грузовой транспорт является основным видом транспорта в Европе. Что касается автомобильного транспорта, то перевозки опасных грузов в Европейском Союзе (ЕС-28) продолжали расти в период с 2009 по 2019 год, общая стоимость производства твердых химических веществ выросла на 221 миллиард евро. Среднегодовые темпы роста с 2009 по 2019 год составили 4,2 процента, что привело к пику в 644,4 миллиарда евро в 2020 году, что немного больше по сравнению с 641,9 миллиарда евро в 2019 году. Импорт химических веществ в Европейский Союз увеличился со 154 миллиардов евро в 2010 году до 233 евро. миллиардов в 2020 году. За период 2015–2020 годов положительное сальдо торговли химическими веществами Европейского союза выросло со 126,6 миллиардов евро в 2015 году до 178 миллиардов евро в 2020 году. 2020 г. с общим объемом торговли 644,4 млрд евро,

Соединенные Штаты были крупнейшим импортером (243 миллиарда евро) и вторым по величине экспортером (201 миллиард евро). С 196 млрд евро импорта и 145 млрд евро экспорта Китай был третьим по величине импортером и экспортером в мире. В 2020 году тремя основными партнерами Европейского союза по экспорту и импорту химической продукции были США, Швейцария и Великобритания. У ЕС было положительное сальдо торгового баланса с восемью из десяти его крупнейших торговых партнеров, включая США (61 млрд евро), Россию (13 млрд евро) и Великобританию (11 млрд евро). Зафиксирован торговый дефицит со Швейцарией (13 млрд евро) и Южной Кореей (2 млрд евро). Из-за воздействия covid-19 основной группой продуктов в торговле химическими веществами в 2020 году будут «Медицинские и фармацевтические товары». Он имеет 52-процентную долю экспорта и 40-процентную долю импорта. Единственная другая группа с долей более 10% — это «Органические химические вещества», на долю которых приходится 12% экспорта и 23% импорта.

Hazardous_Goods_Logistics_Market_Trend1

Рост торговли австралийскими органическими химическими веществами

С ВВП около 1,5 трлн долларов США Австралия является 13-й по величине экономикой в ​​мире. Она также занимает 24-е место в мире по величине экспортеров и импортеров с положительным сальдо торгового баланса в размере 28,7 млрд долларов США в 2020 году. Крупнейшим торговым партнером Австралии является Китай, хотя Япония и США входят в пятерку крупнейших партнеров страны по экспорту и импорту. В 2020 году Австралия экспортировала 17,6 млрд долларов США нефтяного газа и 5,78 млрд долларов США сырой нефти, а импортировала 18,5 млрд долларов США очищенной нефти и 9,25 млрд долларов США сырой нефти.

Общий объем торговли органическими химическими веществами в Австралии оценивается в 2,87 млрд долларов США в 2020 году по сравнению с 2,84 млрд долларов США в 2019 году. Импорт составляет большую часть общего объема торговли органическими химикатами. Общий объем импорта в 2020 году составил 2,36 млрд долларов США по сравнению с 2,18 млрд долларов США в 2019 году. Китай был основным торговым партнером в 2020 году с объемом импорта 860 млн долларов США, за ним следуют Франция (404 млн долларов США) и США (170 млн долларов США). . Объем сырой нефти, экспортируемой из Австралии, значительно увеличился с 14,74 тысячи мегалитров в 2019 году до 16,91 тысячи мегалитров в 2020 году, при этом Индонезия и Сингапур стали основными направлениями экспорта. Несмотря на это, Австралия является нетто-импортером сырой нефти. Сырая нефть, перерабатываемая в стране, в основном импортируется из Азии, Африки и Ближнего Востока, и на ее долю приходится большая часть нефти, перерабатываемой в стране.

Hazardous_Goods_Logistics_Market_Trend2

Конкурентная среда

Рынок логистики опасных грузов по своему характеру фрагментирован, и на нем присутствуют как глобальные, так и местные игроки. Некоторые из сильных игроков включают DHL, DSV, Ceva Logistics, Bollore Logistics, DGD Transport. Контракты, сотрудничество, совместные предприятия и партнерства являются одними из многих других стратегий, которые были реализованы этими игроками, чтобы оставаться впереди конкурентов и удовлетворять растущие потребности своих клиентов. Кроме того, они участвуют в исследованиях и разработках, чтобы укрепить свои портфели и увеличить долю рынка. Возможности местных игроков с точки зрения технологий, обрабатываемых товаров, предлагаемых услуг и управления запасами улучшаются. С ужесточением правил логистики опасных грузов,

Основные игроки

  1. DHL

  2. DSV

  3. Ceva Logistics

  4. Bollore Logistics

  5. DGD Transport

Hazardous Goods Logistics Market - Market concentration.PNG

Конкурентная среда

Рынок логистики опасных грузов по своему характеру фрагментирован, и на нем присутствуют как глобальные, так и местные игроки. Некоторые из сильных игроков включают DHL, DSV, Ceva Logistics, Bollore Logistics, DGD Transport. Контракты, сотрудничество, совместные предприятия и партнерства являются одними из многих других стратегий, которые были реализованы этими игроками, чтобы оставаться впереди конкурентов и удовлетворять растущие потребности своих клиентов. Кроме того, они участвуют в исследованиях и разработках, чтобы укрепить свои портфели и увеличить долю рынка. Возможности местных игроков с точки зрения технологий, обрабатываемых товаров, предлагаемых услуг и управления запасами улучшаются. С ужесточением правил логистики опасных грузов,

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Current Market Scenario

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Government Regulations and Initiatives

    4. 4.4 Brief on Dangerous Goods Classes

    5. 4.5 Review and Commentary on Goods Transport Regulations and Standards (Hazardous Materials Transportation Act (HMTA), International Air Transport Association Dangerous Goods Regulations (IATA DGR), etc.)

    6. 4.6 Focus on Key Stakeholders in Supply Chain (Freight Forwarders, Ground Handling Agents, Carriers, Advisors and Consultants, etc.)

    7. 4.7 Key Information - Documentation, Special Permissions, and Safety Checklists

    8. 4.8 Spotlight - Equipment and Accessories Associated with Transport of Dangerous Goods (Air, Sea, and Road)

    9. 4.9 Potential Risk Involved in Shipment of Hazardous Materials

    10. 4.10 Insights on Packaging

    11. 4.11 Technology Snapshot (Digitalization and Process Optimization and Management Software, e-Dangerous Goods Declaration (eDGD), etc.)*

    12. 4.12 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. Market Dynamics

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints/Challenges

    3. 5.3 Market Opportunities

    4. 5.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 5.4.1 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      2. 5.4.2 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      3. 5.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 5.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 5.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 Service

      1. 6.1.1 Transportation

      2. 6.1.2 Warehousing and Distribution

      3. 6.1.3 Value-added Services

    2. 6.2 Destination

      1. 6.2.1 Domestic

      2. 6.2.2 International

    3. 6.3 Geography

      1. 6.3.1 Asia-Pacific

      2. 6.3.2 North America

      3. 6.3.3 Europe

      4. 6.3.4 Latin America

      5. 6.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Overview (Market Concentration and Major Players)

    2. 7.2 Company Profiles

      1. 7.2.1 DHL

      2. 7.2.2 DSV

      3. 7.2.3 Ceva Logistics

      4. 7.2.4 Bollore Logistics

      5. 7.2.5 DGD Transport

      6. 7.2.6 Toll Group

      7. 7.2.7 YRC Worldwide Inc.

      8. 7.2.8 DB Schenker

      9. 7.2.9 Hellmann Worldwide Logistics

      10. 7.2.10 Agility Logistics

      11. 7.2.11 Kuehne + Nagel

      12. 7.2.12 XPO Logistics

      13. 7.2.13 United Parcel Service

      14. 7.2.14 GEODIS

      15. 7.2.15 Rhenus Logistics*

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. Future of The Market

  9. 9. APPENDIX**

    1. 9.1 GDP Distribution, by Activity - Key Countries

    2. 9.2 Insights on Capital Flows - Key Countries

    3. 9.3 Global Dangerous Goods Flow Statistics

    4. 9.4 External Trade Statistics - Exports and Imports, by Product and by Country of Destination/Origin

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Hazardous Goods Logistics Market market is studied from 2018 - 2027.

The Hazardous Goods Logistics Market is growing at a CAGR of >6% over the next 5 years.

DHL, DSV, Ceva Logistics, Bollore Logistics, DGD Transport are the major companies operating in Hazardous Goods Logistics Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Hazardous Goods Logistics Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

Hazardous Goods Logistics Market is segmented by Service (Transportation, Warehousing and Distribution, Value-added Services), by Destination (Domestic, International), by Geography (Asia-Pacific, North America, Europe, Latin America, Middle East & Africa). The report offers market size and forecasts in Values (USD billion) for all the above segments.

Market Snapshot

Hazardous Goods Logistics Market Size
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: >6 %
Hazardous Goods Logistics Market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

TheHazardous Goods Logistics Market is anticipated to register a CAGR greater than 6% during the forecast period. COVID-19 has a significant favorable impact on the global commerce of medical and pharmaceutical products such as sanitizers, vaccines, and other such items. Weak global demand, supply chain disruptions, reduced consumer spending, and reduced tourism are all leading to significant losses in both trade and GDP. The chemicals and petrochemicals industries have been influenced by the record low oil prices in 2020. Lockdowns have resulted in lower demand for fuels, which has resulted in lower production of several chemicals that are often exclusively produced through coproduction processes. In 2020, overall organic chemical commerce was 10% lower than in 2019.

Propylene is the world's second-largest chemical by volume. Northeast Asia dominates the global propylene commerce. In 2019, the region exported 52 percent of global goods and imported 61 percent of global goods. About 87 percent of regional propylene imports have come from China. China was the world's largest importer of crude oil (USD 204 billion) in 2019.

In 2020, Germany (EUR 48 billion), the Netherlands (EUR 37 billion), and Belgium (EUR 36 billion) imported more than EUR 30 billion of chemicals from outside the European Union. In 2020, five European Union member states exported more than EUR 30 billion worth of chemicals outside of the Europe Union. Germany (EUR 105 billion), Ireland (EUR 55 billion), Belgium (EUR 51 billion), France (EUR 45 billion), and Netherlands (EUR 41 billion) were the top five. In 2020, Germany had the greatest chemical trade surplus of any EU member state (EUR 57 billion), followed by Ireland (EUR 40 billion), France (EUR 30 billion), and the United Kingdom (EUR 30 billion) (EUR 26 billion). Romania had the highest budget deficit (EUR 1 billion).

Scope of the Report

Corrosive, flammable, explosive, spontaneously combustible, poisonous, oxidizing, or water-reactive compounds are classified as hazardous goods. These goods have the potential to be lethal, causing serious injury or death to people, as well as causing damage to property and the environment. Logistics refers to the overall process of managing how resources are acquired, stored, and transported to their final destination. 

A comprehensive background analysis of the Hazardous Goods Logistics Market covering the current market trends, restraints, technological updates, and detailed information on various segments, competitive landscape of the industry and the impact of COVID-19 has also been incorporated and considered during the study.

Hazardous Goods Logistics Market is segmented by Service (Transportation, Warehousing and Distribution, Value-added Services), by Destination (Domestic, International), by Geography (Asia-Pacific, North America, Europe, Latin America, Middle East & Africa). The report offers market size and forecasts for the market in value (USD billion) for all the above segments.

Service
Transportation
Warehousing and Distribution
Value-added Services
Destination
Domestic
International
Geography
Asia-Pacific
North America
Europe
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Production and International Trade of Chemicals from Europe Boosting Hazardous Logistics Market

Road freight transport is the prime mode of transport in Europe. Concerning road transport, the transport of dangerous goods in the European Union (EU-28) continued to increase between 2009 and 2019, the overall value of solid chemical manufacturing climbed by EUR 221 billion. The average annual growth rate from 2009 to 2019 was 4.2 percent, resulting in a peak of EUR 644.4 billion in 2020, up slightly from EUR 641.9 billion in 2019. Chemical imports into the European Union have increased from EUR 154 billion in 2010 to EUR 233 billion in 2020. During the period 2015–2020, the European Union's chemical trade surplus grew from EUR 126.6 billion in 2015 to EUR 178 billion in 2020. When it comes to key international players in the chemicals trade, the European Union topped the list in 2020 with a total trade of EUR 644.4 billion, made up of EUR 411.4 billion in exports and EUR 233 billion in imports, resulting in the greatest trade surplus (EUR 178.4 billion).

The United States was the top importer (EUR 243 billion) and the second-largest exporter (EUR 201 billion). With EUR 196 billion in imports and EUR 145 billion in exports, China was the third-largest importer and exporter in the world. In 2020, the European Union's three major chemical export and import partners were the United States, Switzerland, and the United Kingdom. The EU had a trade surplus with eight of its ten largest trading partners, including the United States (EUR 61 billion), Russia (EUR 13 billion), and the United Kingdom (EUR 11 billion). Trade deficits with Switzerland (EUR 13 billion) and South Korea were recorded (EUR 2 billion). Due to the impact of covid-19, the main product group in the chemical trade will be 'Medical and pharmaceutical products in 2020. It has a 52 percent share of exports and a 40 percent share of imports. The only other group with a share of more than 10% is 'Organic chemicals,' which accounts for 12% of exports and 23% of imports.

Hazardous Goods Logistics Market Share

Growth in Trade of Australian Organic Chemicals

With a GDP of about USD 1.5 trillion, Australia is the world's 13th largest economy. It is also the world's 24th largest exporter and importer, with a positive trade balance of USD 28.7 billion in 2020. Australia's largest trading partner is China, although Japan and the United States are among the country's top five export and import partners. In 2020, Australia exported USD 17.6 billion in petroleum gas and USD 5.78 billion in crude petroleum, while importing USD 18.5 billion in refined petroleum and USD 9.25 billion in crude petroleum.

Australia's total organic chemical trade is valued at USD 2.87 billion in 2020, up from USD 2.84 billion in 2019. Imports account for the majority of the total trade of Organic chemicals. Total imports in 2020 were USD 2.36 billion, up from USD 2.18 billion in 2019. China was the main trade partner in 2020, with imports worth USD 860 million, followed by France (USD 404 million) and the United States (USD 170 million). The volume of crude oil exported from Australia increased significantly, from 14.74 thousand megaliters in 2019 to 16.91 thousand megaliters in 2020, with Indonesia and Singapore as the top export destinations. Despite this, Australia is a net crude oil importer. The crude oil refined in the country is mostly imported from Asia, Africa, and the Middle East, and it accounts for the majority of the oil processed at the country's refineries.

Hazardous Goods Logistics Market Growth

Competitive Landscape

The Hazardous Goods Logistics Market is fragmented in nature with a mix of global and local players. Some of the strong players include DHL, DSV, Ceva Logistics, Bollore Logistics, DGD Transport. Contracts, collaborations, joint ventures, and partnerships are among many other strategies, that have been implemented by these players to stay ahead of the competition and to meet the expanding needs of their clients. Furthermore, they are engaging in research and development operations to strengthen their portfolios and gain market share. The capabilities of local players in terms of technology, items handled, service offered, and inventory management are all improving. With the tightening of hazardous goods logistics regulations, an increasing number of freight forwarding businesses have emerged that can provide competent hazardous goods logistics full chain services independently.

Recent Developments

June 09, 2021: Tellurian Inc has signed a sales and purchases agreement (SPA) with Vitol Inc for a USD 12 billion liquid nitrogen gas deal. The contract is for three million tonnes per year at Driftwood LNG on a free on board basis for 10 years, indexed to a mixture of two indices: the Japan Korea Marker (JKM) and the Dutch Title Transfer Facility (TTF).

June 03, 2021: Baker Hughes Company and PJSC Lukoil have signed an agreement to strengthen their global partnership. The deal will combine Baker Hughes' diverse technology with Lukoil's deep industry expertise and global production chain to help the oil and gas industry increase efficiency, cut emissions, and boost productivity while also supporting the energy transition.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Current Market Scenario

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Government Regulations and Initiatives

    4. 4.4 Brief on Dangerous Goods Classes

    5. 4.5 Review and Commentary on Goods Transport Regulations and Standards (Hazardous Materials Transportation Act (HMTA), International Air Transport Association Dangerous Goods Regulations (IATA DGR), etc.)

    6. 4.6 Focus on Key Stakeholders in Supply Chain (Freight Forwarders, Ground Handling Agents, Carriers, Advisors and Consultants, etc.)

    7. 4.7 Key Information - Documentation, Special Permissions, and Safety Checklists

    8. 4.8 Spotlight - Equipment and Accessories Associated with Transport of Dangerous Goods (Air, Sea, and Road)

    9. 4.9 Potential Risk Involved in Shipment of Hazardous Materials

    10. 4.10 Insights on Packaging

    11. 4.11 Technology Snapshot (Digitalization and Process Optimization and Management Software, e-Dangerous Goods Declaration (eDGD), etc.)*

    12. 4.12 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. Market Dynamics

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints/Challenges

    3. 5.3 Market Opportunities

    4. 5.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 5.4.1 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      2. 5.4.2 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      3. 5.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 5.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 5.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 Service

      1. 6.1.1 Transportation

      2. 6.1.2 Warehousing and Distribution

      3. 6.1.3 Value-added Services

    2. 6.2 Destination

      1. 6.2.1 Domestic

      2. 6.2.2 International

    3. 6.3 Geography

      1. 6.3.1 Asia-Pacific

      2. 6.3.2 North America

      3. 6.3.3 Europe

      4. 6.3.4 Latin America

      5. 6.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Overview (Market Concentration and Major Players)

    2. 7.2 Company Profiles

      1. 7.2.1 DHL

      2. 7.2.2 DSV

      3. 7.2.3 Ceva Logistics

      4. 7.2.4 Bollore Logistics

      5. 7.2.5 DGD Transport

      6. 7.2.6 Toll Group

      7. 7.2.7 YRC Worldwide Inc.

      8. 7.2.8 DB Schenker

      9. 7.2.9 Hellmann Worldwide Logistics

      10. 7.2.10 Agility Logistics

      11. 7.2.11 Kuehne + Nagel

      12. 7.2.12 XPO Logistics

      13. 7.2.13 United Parcel Service

      14. 7.2.14 GEODIS

      15. 7.2.15 Rhenus Logistics*

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. Future of The Market

  9. 9. APPENDIX**

    1. 9.1 GDP Distribution, by Activity - Key Countries

    2. 9.2 Insights on Capital Flows - Key Countries

    3. 9.3 Global Dangerous Goods Flow Statistics

    4. 9.4 External Trade Statistics - Exports and Imports, by Product and by Country of Destination/Origin

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Hazardous Goods Logistics Market market is studied from 2018 - 2027.

The Hazardous Goods Logistics Market is growing at a CAGR of >6% over the next 5 years.

DHL, DSV, Ceva Logistics, Bollore Logistics, DGD Transport are the major companies operating in Hazardous Goods Logistics Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!