Мировой рынок автомобильной логистики: рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2022–2027 гг.)

Рынок автомобильной логистики сегментирован по услугам (транспортировка, складирование, распределение и управление запасами и другие услуги), типу (готовый автомобиль, автокомпоненты и другие типы) и географии (Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион, Северная Америка, Европа, Латинская Америка). Америки, Ближнего Востока и Африки).

Обзор рынка

 Automotive Logistics Market
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: >6 %
 automotive logistics companies

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

  • Ожидается, что мировой рынок автомобильной логистики зафиксирует темпы роста более 6% в течение прогнозируемого периода. Поскольку автомобильная промышленность постоянно развивается, логистика становится все более сложной. Автомобильные компании ищут стратегии цепочки поставок, чтобы использовать новые рыночные возможности, снижать затраты и сохранять конкурентное преимущество.

 

  • Кроме того, ожидается, что внедрение электромобилей обеспечит ключевой рост на рынке автомобильной логистики во всем мире. Игроки, работающие в сфере логистики, также предлагают услуги складского хранения и управления запасами OEM-производителям, а также производителям компонентов уровня I и уровня II. Спрос на эти услуги зависит от производства автомобилей.

 

  • Следовательно, регионы с большим производством автомобилей, вероятно, будут иметь значительную долю в секторе автомобильного складирования. В дополнение к складированию и дистрибуции поставщики логистических услуг (LSP) также предлагают сборочные услуги для OEM-производителей. 

 

  • Мировые автопроизводители разрушают традиционную цепочку поставок с помощью инновационных транспортных решений. Например, в январе 2019 года Renault объявила о планах запустить в России службу доставки автомобилей, продаваемых через онлайн-салон. Продвижение онлайн-шоурума является частью стратегии развития продаж Renault в России. Через площадку уже продано 27 000 готовых автомобилей, в основном Renault Kaptur и Renault Duster.

 

  • В то время как самовывоз (ро-ро) является традиционным методом доставки готовых автомобилей, контейнеризация становится все более жизнеспособной по мере децентрализации автомобильной промышленности и внедрения большего количества электромобилей. Рост в Китае и Юго-Восточной Азии открывает хорошие возможности для судоходных и логистических компаний.

 

  • Кроме того, использование контейнеров на развивающихся маршрутах из Китая также принимается, особенно по железной дороге между Китаем и Европой. 
    Юго-Восточная Азия считается одним из благоприятных регионов для осуществления контейнерных перевозок, поскольку в этом регионе наблюдается рост продаж транспортных средств и существует спрос на логистические услуги.

 

  • После подписания соглашения о свободной торговле на рынках АСЕАН, включая Филиппины, Малайзию, Таиланд, Вьетнам и Камбоджу, торговля готовыми автомобилями выросла. CFR Rinkens, поставщик транспортных услуг, выиграла контракт на доставку BMW из Европы во Вьетнам в контейнерах. 

Объем отчета

Полный фоновый анализ мирового рынка автомобильной логистики, который включает оценку и вклад сектора в экономику, обзор рынка, оценку размера рынка для ключевых сегментов, ключевых стран и новых тенденций в сегментах рынка, динамику рынка и поток ключевых компонентов. статистика представлена ​​в отчете.

By Service
Transportation
Warehousing, Distribution, and Inventory Management
Other Services
By Type
Finished Vehicle
Auto Components
Other Types
Geography
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
Italy
Russia
France
Rest of Europe
Latin America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of Latin America
Middle East & Africa
South Africa
United Arab Emirates
Saudi Arabia
Rest of Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Положительный прогноз для продаж и производства автомобилей требует эффективных логистических услуг

Несмотря на некоторые препятствия, автомобильная промышленность в глобальном масштабе выглядит ярко. Пик продаж легковых автомобилей в США пришелся на 2016 год, когда было продано 17,46 млн единиц, а 2018 год стал четвертым годом подряд с объемом продаж более 17 млн ​​единиц. Согласно отраслевым источникам, глобальные продажи легковых автомобилей были значительными и продолжают расти. Ожидается, что в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе будут зарегистрированы самые высокие темпы роста объемов производства, за которыми следует Северная Америка. Кроме того, производство и продажи электромобилей растут рекордными темпами, что требует специализированной логистики. 

 Automotive Logistics Industry

Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион доминирует на рынке

  • Согласно отраслевому анализу, Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион, по оценкам, занимает основную долю рынка на изучаемом рынке. Это в первую очередь из-за присутствия развивающихся экономик, таких как Китай и Индия. Ожидается, что многочисленные факторы, такие как легкая доступность сырья, повышенный спрос на автомобили в регионе, рост населения и наличие низкооплачиваемых рабочих, будут стимулировать рынок автомобильной логистики в регионе.

 

  • Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион является домом для некоторых крупных автомобильных OEM-компаний, таких как Toyota, Maruti Suzuki, Hyundai и SAIC Motor Corporation Limited, среди прочих. С ростом производственной и торговой деятельности у логистических компаний возникает потребность в управлении закупками, транспортировкой и хранением OEM-производителей для более эффективной оптимизации цепочки поставок последних.

 

  • Глобальные логистические компании все чаще входят в регион APAC, чтобы использовать рост, связанный с рынком. Например, в июне 2019 года французский поставщик логистических услуг GEFCO открыл в Чунцине (Китай) специализированную дочернюю компанию, специализирующуюся на импорте и экспорте транспортных средств по железной дороге между Европой, Россией и Китаем. Кроме того, он развивает другую логистическую деятельность группы в Центральном Китае.

 

  • Помимо текущих входящих и послепродажных услуг в китайском автомобильном секторе, GEFCO планирует расширить цепочки поставок OEM в Китае за счет деятельности в секторе готовых автомобилей. К ним относятся услуги «от двери до двери» для комплектных сборных единиц, предварительная перевозка, автомобильная перевозка, хранение, комплексное проектирование, управление операциями и внутренняя дистрибуция дилерам. Кроме того, группа также ожидает увеличения спроса на автомобильную логистику нового поколения и других возможностей развития, связанных с инициативой Китая «Один пояс, один путь», основанной на инфраструктуре.  

 

  • ОПОП распространяется на большинство стран региона с крупными планами развития. Продажи электромобилей в регионе значительно вырастут благодаря целям нескольких стран в области охраны окружающей среды и устойчивого развития. Логистические компании, которые имеют возможность обрабатывать электромобили и их части, могут извлечь выгоду из этого сценария.

 

  • Интересно, что у GEFCO есть пятилетний контракт с китайским производителем CATL, срок действия которого начался в феврале 2019 года. Компания перевозит аккумуляторы из Китая в Европу для ведущих OEM-производителей и поставщиков, а также предоставляет услуги, связанные с электрическими соединениями, на различных рынках. Кроме того, GEFCO и ее партнеры по СП работали с китайскими брендами электромобилей, такими как BYD.
 Automotive Logistics Market Size

Конкурентная среда

  • Рынок автомобильной логистики фрагментирован по своей природе с присутствием крупных глобальных игроков, а также мелких и средних местных игроков, а также нескольких игроков, занимающих долю рынка. Большинство глобальных игроков в сфере логистики имеют подразделения автомобильной логистики для удовлетворения потребностей и спроса рынка. Кроме того, местные игроки все больше расширяют свои возможности с точки зрения обработки запасов, предложений услуг, обрабатываемых продуктов и технологий.

 

  • Сторонние поставщики логистических услуг (3PL) на рынке активно конкурируют за надежность и пропускную способность цепочки поставок. Предлагая услуги с добавленной стоимостью, компании будут дифференцировать свои предложения услуг. Растущие продажи электронной коммерции создают возможности, а также проблемы для логистических компаний с точки зрения скорости, доставки и т. д.

 

  • Глобальные компании, обладающие большими активами и капиталом, могут инвестировать в передовые технологии и распределительные центры и могут извлечь выгоду из вышеупомянутого сценария. С другой стороны, региональные и местные игроки предлагают лучшие отраслевые решения для удовлетворения потребностей производителей, розничных продавцов и дилеров.

Основные игроки

  1. Hellmann Worldwide Logistics SE & Co. KG

  2. APL Logistics Ltd

  3. BLG Logistics Group AG & Co. KG

  4. CEVA Logistics

  5. DB Schenker

Hellmann Worldwide Logistics SE & Co. KG, APL Logistics Ltd, BLG Logistics Group AG & Co. KG, CEVA Logistics, DB Schenker, DHL Group, GEFCO SA

Конкурентная среда

  • Рынок автомобильной логистики фрагментирован по своей природе с присутствием крупных глобальных игроков, а также мелких и средних местных игроков, а также нескольких игроков, занимающих долю рынка. Большинство глобальных игроков в сфере логистики имеют подразделения автомобильной логистики для удовлетворения потребностей и спроса рынка. Кроме того, местные игроки все больше расширяют свои возможности с точки зрения обработки запасов, предложений услуг, обрабатываемых продуктов и технологий.

 

  • Сторонние поставщики логистических услуг (3PL) на рынке активно конкурируют за надежность и пропускную способность цепочки поставок. Предлагая услуги с добавленной стоимостью, компании будут дифференцировать свои предложения услуг. Растущие продажи электронной коммерции создают возможности, а также проблемы для логистических компаний с точки зрения скорости, доставки и т. д.

 

  • Глобальные компании, обладающие большими активами и капиталом, могут инвестировать в передовые технологии и распределительные центры и могут извлечь выгоду из вышеупомянутого сценария. С другой стороны, региональные и местные игроки предлагают лучшие отраслевые решения для удовлетворения потребностей производителей, розничных продавцов и дилеров.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

    1. 2.1 Analysis Methodology

    2. 2.2 Research Phases

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET OVERVIEW

    1. 4.1 Current Market Scenario

    2. 4.2 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.2.1 Drivers

      2. 4.2.2 Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

    4. 4.4 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Government Regulations and Initiatives

    6. 4.6 Global Logistics Sector (Overview, LPI Scores, Key Freight Statistics, etc.)

    7. 4.7 Focus on the Global Automotive Industry (Overview, Development and Trends, Statistics, etc.)

    8. 4.8 Spotlight - Effect of E-commerce on Traditional Automotive Logistics Supply Chain

    9. 4.9 Review and Commentary on Reverse Logistics (Overview, Challenges in Comparison with Forwards Logistics, etc.)

    10. 4.10 Insights on Automotive Aftermarket and its Logistics Activities

    11. 4.11 Spotlight on the Demand for Contract Logistics and Integrated Logistics*

      1. 4.11.1 Impact of COVID 19 on Automotive Logistics Market

    12. 4.12 *List not Exhaustive

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Service

      1. 5.1.1 Transportation

      2. 5.1.2 Warehousing, Distribution, and Inventory Management

      3. 5.1.3 Other Services

    2. 5.2 By Type

      1. 5.2.1 Finished Vehicle

      2. 5.2.2 Auto Components

      3. 5.2.3 Other Types

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.1.1 China

        2. 5.3.1.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.1.3 India

        4. 5.3.1.4 South Korea

        5. 5.3.1.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      2. 5.3.2 North America

        1. 5.3.2.1 United States

        2. 5.3.2.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.2.3 Mexico

      3. 5.3.3 Europe

        1. 5.3.3.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.3.3.2 Germany

        3. 5.3.3.3 Italy

        4. 5.3.3.4 Russia

        5. 5.3.3.5 France

        6. 5.3.3.6 Rest of Europe

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East & Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 South Africa

        2. 5.3.5.2 United Arab Emirates

        3. 5.3.5.3 Saudi Arabia

        4. 5.3.5.4 Rest of Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Overview (Market Concentration and Major Players)

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Hellmann Worldwide Logistics SE & Co. KG

      2. 6.2.2 APL Logistics Ltd

      3. 6.2.3 BLG Logistics Group AG & Co. KG

      4. 6.2.4 CEVA Logistics

      5. 6.2.5 DB Schenker

      6. 6.2.6 DHL Group

      7. 6.2.7 GEFCO SA

      8. 6.2.8 Kerry Logistics Network Ltd

      9. 6.2.9 Kuehne + Nagel International AG

      10. 6.2.10 Penske Logistics Inc.

      11. 6.2.11 Ryder System Inc.

      12. 6.2.12 DSV Panalpina AS

      13. 6.2.13 Expeditors

      14. 6.2.14 Panalpina

      15. 6.2.15 XPO Logistics Inc.

      16. 6.2.16 Tiba Group

      17. 6.2.17 Bollore Logistics

      18. 6.2.18 CFR Rinkens*

      19. 6.2.19 *List not Exhaustive

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. APPENDIX

    1. 8.1 GDP Distribution (by Activity - Key Countries)

    2. 8.2 Insights on Capital Flows - Key Countries

    3. 8.3 Economic Statistics - Transport and Storage Sector, Contribution to Economy (Key Countries)

    4. 8.4 Global Automotive Industry Statistics*

    5. 8.5 *List not Exhaustive

  9. 9. DISCLAIMER

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Global Automotive Logistics Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Global Automotive Logistics Market is growing at a CAGR of >6% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2021.

Hellmann Worldwide Logistics SE & Co. KG, APL Logistics Ltd, BLG Logistics Group AG & Co. KG, CEVA Logistics, DB Schenker are the major companies operating in Global Automotive Logistics Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Global Automotive Logistics Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Automotive Logistics Market is segmented by Service (Transportation, Warehousing, Distribution, and Inventory Management, and Other Services), Type (Finished Vehicle, Auto Components, and Other Types), and Geography (Asia-Pacific, North America, Europe, Latin America, and the Middle East & Africa).

Market Snapshot

CAGR Growth
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: >6 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

  • The global automotive logistics market is expected to register a growth rate of more than 6% during the forecast period. With the automotive industry continually evolving, logistics are getting complex. Automotive companies are looking toward supply chain strategies, in order to exploit new market opportunities, reduce costs, and maintain competitive advantage.

 

  • Additionally, introduction of electric vehicles is also projected to offer a key uplift to the automotive logistics market, globally. The players operating in the logistics industry also offer warehousing and inventory management services to OEMs as well as Tier I and Tier II component manufacturers. The demand for these services depends on vehicle production.

 

  • Hence, the regions with more vehicle production is likely to have a significant share in the automotive warehousing sector. In addition to warehousing and distribution, logistics service providers (LSPs) also offer assembly services for OEMs. 

 

  • Global car makers are disrupting the traditional supply chain with innovative transport solutions. For instance, in Jan 2019, Renault announced plans to start a home delivery service in Russia for vehicles sold via its online showroom. Promoting the online showroom is part of Renault’s sales development strategy in Russia. It has already sold 27,000 finished vehicles via the site, primarily Renault Kaptur and Renault Duster units.

 

  • While roll-on/roll-off (ro-ro) is the traditional method of shipping finished vehicles, containerization is becoming increasingly viable, as the automotive industry decentralizes and introduces more EVs. Growth in China and Southeast Asia offers good opportunities for the shipping and logistics companies.

 

  • Furthermore, the use of containers on developing routes out of China is also being adopted, especially by rail between China and Europe. 
    Southeast Asia is considered as one of the favorable region to make containerization feasible, as the region witnesses growth in vehicle sales and there is demand for logistics services.

 

  • Following the free trade agreement signed in the ASEAN markets, including the Philippines, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam and Cambodia, trade in finished vehicles has grown. CFR Rinkens, a vehicle transportation service provider, won a contract to ship BMWs from Europe to Vietnam in containers. 

Scope of the Report

A complete background analysis of the global automotive logistics market, which includes an assessment and contribution of the sector in economy, market overview, market size estimation for key segments, key countries and emerging trends in the market segments, market dynamics, and key component flow statistics are covered in the report.

By Service
Transportation
Warehousing, Distribution, and Inventory Management
Other Services
By Type
Finished Vehicle
Auto Components
Other Types
Geography
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
Italy
Russia
France
Rest of Europe
Latin America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of Latin America
Middle East & Africa
South Africa
United Arab Emirates
Saudi Arabia
Rest of Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Positive Outlook for the Automotive Sales and Production Demands Efficient Logistics Services

Despite some headwinds, the automotive industry looks bright, globally. The United States light vehicle sales peaked in 2016 with 17.46 million-unit sales, and 2018 marked the fourth consecutive year with over 17 million-unit sales. According to industry sources, global light vehicle production unit sales have been remarkable and continue to grow. APAC is expected to register the highest growth rates in terms of production volumes followed by North America. Furthermore, electric vehicles production and sales are increasing at a record pace, which need specialized logistics. 

automotive logistics market

Asia-Pacific Dominates the Market

  • As per the industry analysis, the Asia-pacific region is estimated to hold the major market share in the market studied. This is primarily because of the presence of the emerging economies, like China and India. Numerous factors, like easy availability of raw materials, increased demand for vehicles in the region, rising population, and availability of low wage workers, are anticipated to drive the automotive logistics market in the region.

 

  • APAC is home to some of the major automotive OEM companies, like Toyota, Maruti Suzuki, Hyundai, and SAIC Motor Corporation Limited, among others. With the increasing production and trading activities, there is a demand for the logistics companies to manage the procurement, transport, and storage activities of the OEMs to optimize the latter’s supply chain more efficiently.

 

  • The global logistics companies are increasingly entering the APAC region, to tap the growth associated with the market. For instance, in June 2019, French logistics provider, GEFCO, has set up a dedicated subsidiary in Chongqing (China) for specializing in importing and exporting vehicles by rail between Europe, Russia, and China. Additionally, it is developing the group’s other logistics activities in Central China.

 

  • Beyond current inbound and aftermarket services in the Chinese automotive sector, GEFCO plans to boost OEM supply chains in China with activity in the finished vehicle sector. These include door-to-door services for complete built-up units, pre-carriage, car transport, storage, compound design, operation management, and domestic distribution to dealers. Furthermore, the group also anticipates increasing demand for new-generation automotive logistics and other development opportunities resulting from China’s Belt and Road infrastructure-led initiative.  

 

  • OBOR extends to most of the countries in the region with major development plans. Electric Vehicle sales are going to witness a significant growth in the region, owing to several nations environmental and sustainability goals. Logistics companies who have capabilities to handle EV’s and its parts can be benefited from this scenario.

 

  • Interestingly, GEFCO has a five-year contract with Chinese producer CATL, which began in Feb 2019. The company transports batteries from China to Europe for leading OEMs and suppliers, and it provides electric-specific compound services in different markets. Additionally, GEFCO and its JV partners have worked with Chinese EV brands, such as BYD.
automotive logistics market

Competitive Landscape

  • The automotive logistics market is fragmented in nature with the presence of large global players, and small- and medium-sized local players, along with few players who occupy the market share. Most of the global logistics players have an automotive logistics division to meet the market needs and demand. Additionally, local players are increasingly enhancing their capabilities in terms of inventory handling, service offerings, products handled, and technology.

 

  • The third-party logistics (3PL) service providers in the market compete intensely based on reliability and supply chain capacity. By offering value-added services, companies would differentiate their service offerings. The growing e-commerce sales are creating opportunities, as well as challenges to the logistics firms in terms of speed, delivery, etc.

 

  • Global companies, who have high assets and capital, can invest in advanced technology and distribution centers and can benefit from the above-mentioned scenario. On the other hand, regional and local players are coming up with better sector solutions to support the needs of the manufacturers, retailers, as well as dealers.

Recent Developments

In June 2021, Jaguar Land Rover (JLR) signed up Unipart Logistics on a five-year contract to run its global parts logistics center at Appleby Magna in the UK Midlands. The 270,000 square meters facility will distribute aftermarket parts, is due to open in 2022. Unipart will manage distribution, parts packing, branded goods operations, and customer support functions.

In 2019, the shipping line, Maersk, came in partnership with BlackBuck to provide an online marketplace for containerized trucking in EXIM logistics in India. The platform will be open to the entire industry and will reduce touchpoints in the supply chain; thereby improving customer experience, matching demand-supply through the year, and provide service delivery through real-time visibility and control.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

    1. 2.1 Analysis Methodology

    2. 2.2 Research Phases

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET OVERVIEW

    1. 4.1 Current Market Scenario

    2. 4.2 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.2.1 Drivers

      2. 4.2.2 Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

    4. 4.4 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Government Regulations and Initiatives

    6. 4.6 Global Logistics Sector (Overview, LPI Scores, Key Freight Statistics, etc.)

    7. 4.7 Focus on the Global Automotive Industry (Overview, Development and Trends, Statistics, etc.)

    8. 4.8 Spotlight - Effect of E-commerce on Traditional Automotive Logistics Supply Chain

    9. 4.9 Review and Commentary on Reverse Logistics (Overview, Challenges in Comparison with Forwards Logistics, etc.)

    10. 4.10 Insights on Automotive Aftermarket and its Logistics Activities

    11. 4.11 Spotlight on the Demand for Contract Logistics and Integrated Logistics*

      1. 4.11.1 Impact of COVID 19 on Automotive Logistics Market

    12. 4.12 *List not Exhaustive

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Service

      1. 5.1.1 Transportation

      2. 5.1.2 Warehousing, Distribution, and Inventory Management

      3. 5.1.3 Other Services

    2. 5.2 By Type

      1. 5.2.1 Finished Vehicle

      2. 5.2.2 Auto Components

      3. 5.2.3 Other Types

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.1.1 China

        2. 5.3.1.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.1.3 India

        4. 5.3.1.4 South Korea

        5. 5.3.1.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      2. 5.3.2 North America

        1. 5.3.2.1 United States

        2. 5.3.2.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.2.3 Mexico

      3. 5.3.3 Europe

        1. 5.3.3.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.3.3.2 Germany

        3. 5.3.3.3 Italy

        4. 5.3.3.4 Russia

        5. 5.3.3.5 France

        6. 5.3.3.6 Rest of Europe

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East & Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 South Africa

        2. 5.3.5.2 United Arab Emirates

        3. 5.3.5.3 Saudi Arabia

        4. 5.3.5.4 Rest of Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Overview (Market Concentration and Major Players)

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Hellmann Worldwide Logistics SE & Co. KG

      2. 6.2.2 APL Logistics Ltd

      3. 6.2.3 BLG Logistics Group AG & Co. KG

      4. 6.2.4 CEVA Logistics

      5. 6.2.5 DB Schenker

      6. 6.2.6 DHL Group

      7. 6.2.7 GEFCO SA

      8. 6.2.8 Kerry Logistics Network Ltd

      9. 6.2.9 Kuehne + Nagel International AG

      10. 6.2.10 Penske Logistics Inc.

      11. 6.2.11 Ryder System Inc.

      12. 6.2.12 DSV Panalpina AS

      13. 6.2.13 Expeditors

      14. 6.2.14 Panalpina

      15. 6.2.15 XPO Logistics Inc.

      16. 6.2.16 Tiba Group

      17. 6.2.17 Bollore Logistics

      18. 6.2.18 CFR Rinkens*

      19. 6.2.19 *List not Exhaustive

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. APPENDIX

    1. 8.1 GDP Distribution (by Activity - Key Countries)

    2. 8.2 Insights on Capital Flows - Key Countries

    3. 8.3 Economic Statistics - Transport and Storage Sector, Contribution to Economy (Key Countries)

    4. 8.4 Global Automotive Industry Statistics*

    5. 8.5 *List not Exhaustive

  9. 9. DISCLAIMER

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Global Automotive Logistics Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Global Automotive Logistics Market is growing at a CAGR of >6% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2020.

Hellmann Worldwide Logistics SE & Co. KG, APL Logistics Ltd, BLG Logistics Group AG & Co. KG, CEVA Logistics, DB Schenker are the major companies operating in Global Automotive Logistics Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!