سوق الخدمات اللوجستية في أوروبا سلع استهلاكية - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022 - 2027)

سوق الخدمات اللوجستية في أوروبا سلع استهلاكية مقسمة حسب الخدمة (النقل والتخزين والتوزيع وإدارة المخزون وخدمات القيمة المضافة الأخرى) ، حسب فئة المنتج (الأطعمة والمشروبات والعناية الشخصية والعناية المنزلية والمواد الاستهلاكية الأخرى) ، حسب الجغرافيا (ألمانيا ، المملكة المتحدة وهولندا وفرنسا وإيطاليا وإسبانيا وبولندا وبلجيكا والسويد وبقية أوروبا).

لقطة السوق

CAGR
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن ينمو السوق اللوجيستي للسلع الاستهلاكية في أوروبا بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ حوالي 5٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة. اللوجستيات هي جزء أساسي من إدارة سلسلة التوريد. نظرًا لكون السلع الاستهلاكية من المنتجات الأساسية ، فقد ظل إنتاجها والطلب عليها وعرضها ثابتًا خلال جائحة Covid-19 أيضًا. يتعامل قطاع النقل في سوق الخدمات اللوجستية للسلع الاستهلاكية في أوروبا مع حركة البضائع من نقطة المنشأ إلى نقطة التخزين أو الاستهلاك من خلال وسائل النقل المختلفة مثل الطرق والسكك الحديدية والجو والبحر. نظرًا لأن هذه المنتجات لها فترة صلاحية قصيرة ، فقد قام مقدمو الخدمات اللوجستية بتعيين طرق خرائط فعالة مسبقًا لضمان تسليم هذه البضائع في الوقت المناسب وبشكل آمن.

نطاق التقرير

يوفر تقرير سوق السلع الاستهلاكية في أوروبا رؤى حول السوق مثل نظرة عامة على السوق ، وديناميكيات السوق ، وتحليل سلسلة القيمة / سلسلة التوريد ، والاتجاهات التكنولوجية ، وسيناريوهات الاستثمار ، واللوائح والمبادرات الحكومية ، والرؤى حول سوق 3PL في أوروبا (حجم السوق والتوقعات) ، وتأثير Covid-19 على سوق السلع الاستهلاكية اللوجيستية وجاذبية الصناعة - تحليل القوى الخمس لبورتر.

By Service
Transportation
Warehousing, Distribution, and Inventory Management
Other Value-added Services
By Product Category
Food and Beverage
Personal Care
Household Care
Other Consumables
By Country
Germany
United Kingdom
Netherlands
France
Italy
Spain
Poland
Belgium
Sweden
Rest of Europe

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

نمو سوق الخدمات اللوجستية للطرف الثالث (3PL) في أوروبا

تعد إدارة اللوجستيات عنصرًا مهمًا في ربحية العديد من الشركات ونجاحها بشكل عام. بينما تدير بعض الشركات الخدمات اللوجستية الخاصة بها ، يجد البعض الآخر أنه من الأكثر كفاءة توظيف شركات لوجستية متخصصة لإدارة الخدمات اللوجستية الخاصة بهم. يتعامل مقدمو خدمات 3PL مع أنشطة مثل تصميم سلاسل التوريد وتخطيطها وتصميم المرافق والتخزين ونقل البضائع وتوزيعها وما إلى ذلك. الدافع الأساسي للحصول على خدمات 3PL ليس التكلفة بل المرونة. هذا صحيح بشكل خاص لشركات السلع الاستهلاكية أو تجار التجزئة الذين يحتاجون إلى إعداد طلبات أقل من حالة كاملة - 3PLs أكثر تنافسية في الأسعار في أوامر أبسط كاملة أو كاملة البليت. سيكون لدى مقدم خدمة 3PL قدرة أكبر على استيعاب الزيادات والتقلبات في الحجم مقارنة بالعملية الداخلية. تسمح القدرة على مشاركة المرافق والعمالة لشركة 3PL بتحريك الموارد والاستجابة بطرق لا تستطيع الشركة المصنعة القيام بها. هذا له جاذبية قوية لشركات السلع الاستهلاكية التي لديها دورات إطلاق وترويج مكثفة يمكن أن تخلق تشوهات في التدفقات المنتظمة. لم يشهد قطاع السلع الاستهلاكية سريعة الحركة أي انخفاض في الطلب وإنتاج منتجاته خلال Covid-19 ومن المرجح أن يظل قوياً بعد Covid-19 أيضًا. في عام 2018 ، حقق سوق الخدمات اللوجستية لأطراف ثالثة في أوروبا إيرادات بلغت حوالي 181.7 مليار دولار أمريكي ومن المرجح أن ينمو أكثر. لم يشهد قطاع السلع الاستهلاكية سريعة الحركة أي انخفاض في الطلب وإنتاج منتجاته خلال Covid-19 ومن المرجح أن يظل قوياً بعد Covid-19 أيضًا. في عام 2018 ، حقق سوق الخدمات اللوجستية لأطراف ثالثة في أوروبا إيرادات بلغت حوالي 181.7 مليار دولار أمريكي ومن المرجح أن ينمو أكثر. لم يشهد قطاع السلع الاستهلاكية سريعة الحركة أي انخفاض في الطلب وإنتاج منتجاته خلال Covid-19 ومن المرجح أن يظل قوياً بعد Covid-19 أيضًا. في عام 2018 ، حقق سوق الخدمات اللوجستية لأطراف ثالثة في أوروبا إيرادات بلغت حوالي 181.7 مليار دولار أمريكي ومن المرجح أن ينمو أكثر.

Europe FMCG logistics market 1

ارتفاع مبيعات التجارة الإلكترونية في مجال السلع الاستهلاكية بوتيرة عالية

نما سوق المواد الغذائية والبقالة عبر الإنترنت في أوروبا منذ السنوات القليلة الماضية ، حيث يبحث الناس عن طرق للقيام بمهام متعددة وتوفير الوقت. في أوروبا ، في عام 2009 ، شكّل التسوق عبر الإنترنت للأطعمة والبقالة 13٪ من السلع والخدمات المطلوبة عبر الإنترنت. منذ عام 2009 حتى عام 2018 ، تضاعفت حصة التسوق الإلكتروني للأغذية والبقالة تقريبًا (نمو 92٪) وفي عام 2018 ، تم تقديم 25٪ من الطلبات عبر الإنترنت للأغذية ومحلات البقالة. يعد هذا مؤشرًا واضحًا على النمو المحتمل حيث بدأ المستهلكون في تبني التسوق عبر الإنترنت للسلع الاستهلاكية والسلع الأساسية الأخرى. البلدان التي سجلت أعلى نمو في الشراء عبر الإنترنت لسلع السلع الاستهلاكية من 2009 إلى 2018 هي اليونان ، وتشيكيا ، ومالطا ، ولاتفيا ، والسويد ، حيث زادت طلبات الطعام الإلكتروني والبقالة إلى 5 مرات في 2018 مقارنة بعام 2009 كنسبة مئوية من السلع المطلوبة عبر الإنترنت والخدمات. سلوفاكيا ، استونيا ، فنلندا ، حققت ليتوانيا أيضًا أداءً جيدًا وكانت تقدم طلبات عبر الإنترنت للطعام والبقالة بأكثر من 3 مرات. البلدان الأربعة الأولى التي تزيد فيها نسبة عمليات الشراء عبر الإنترنت عن 30٪ كحصة من جميع الطلبات عبر الإنترنت مثل المملكة المتحدة وتشيكيا وإستونيا وليتوانيا. من المتوقع أن تمتلك المملكة المتحدة وفرنسا وألمانيا وإسبانيا أعلى أحجام أسواق البقالة عبر الإنترنت في أوروبا. مع زيادة بيع سلع السلع الاستهلاكية عبر الإنترنت ، من المتوقع أن ينمو سوق السلع الاستهلاكية اللوجيستية جنبًا إلى جنب مع التجارة الإلكترونية المزدهرة.

Europe FMCG logistics market 2

مشهد تنافسي

سوق الخدمات اللوجستية في أوروبا سلع استهلاكية عالية التنافسية ومجزأة للغاية مع وجود العديد من اللاعبين. مع زيادة مبيعات السلع الاستهلاكية في جميع أنحاء العالم ، زاد الطلب على مزودي الخدمات اللوجستية الأكفاء مع زيادة المبيعات. نظرًا لأن منتجات السلع الاستهلاكية من المنتجات الأساسية بطبيعتها ، فمن المرجح أن يستمر الطلب عليها في النمو مع السنوات القادمة. من المتوقع أن تزداد فرصة مزودي الخدمات اللوجستية للسلع الاستهلاكية في السنوات القادمة. تشمل بعض الشركات الرئيسية الحالية في السوق - DHL Group و CH Robinson Worldwide Inc. و Kuehne + Nagel International AG و Agility Logistics و CEVA Logistics و FedEx و XPO Logistics و Nippon Express و DB Schenker و Hellmann Worlwide Logistics و APL Logistics.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

    1. 2.1 Analysis Methodology

    2. 2.2 Research Phases

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Current Market Scenario

    2. 4.2 Value Chain / Supply Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Technological Trends

    4. 4.4 Investment Scenarios

    5. 4.5 Government Regulations and Initiatives

    6. 4.6 Insights on 3PL market in Europe (Market Size and Forecast)

    7. 4.7 Impact of Covid-19 on FMCG Logistics Market

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Drivers

    2. 5.2 Restraints

    3. 5.3 Opportunities

    4. 5.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 5.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 5.4.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 5.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 5.4.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 5.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Service

      1. 6.1.1 Transportation

      2. 6.1.2 Warehousing, Distribution, and Inventory Management

      3. 6.1.3 Other Value-added Services

    2. 6.2 By Product Category

      1. 6.2.1 Food and Beverage

      2. 6.2.2 Personal Care

      3. 6.2.3 Household Care

      4. 6.2.4 Other Consumables

    3. 6.3 By Country

      1. 6.3.1 Germany

      2. 6.3.2 United Kingdom

      3. 6.3.3 Netherlands

      4. 6.3.4 France

      5. 6.3.5 Italy

      6. 6.3.6 Spain

      7. 6.3.7 Poland

      8. 6.3.8 Belgium

      9. 6.3.9 Sweden

      10. 6.3.10 Rest of Europe

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Market Concentration Overview

    2. 7.2 Company Profiles

      1. 7.2.1 DHL Group

      2. 7.2.2 C.H. Robinson Worldwide Inc.

      3. 7.2.3 Kuehne + Nagel International AG

      4. 7.2.4 Agility Logistics

      5. 7.2.5 CEVA Logistics

      6. 7.2.6 FedEx

      7. 7.2.7 XPO Logistics

      8. 7.2.8 Nippon Express

      9. 7.2.9 DB Schenker

      10. 7.2.10 Hellmann Worlwide Logistics

      11. 7.2.11 APL Logistics*

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  9. 9. DISCLAIMER

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق الخدمات اللوجستية في أوروبا من عام 2016 إلى عام 2026.

ينمو سوق الخدمات اللوجستية في أوروبا للسلع الاستهلاكية سريعة الدوران بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 5٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

مجموعة DHL و CH Robinson و Kuehne + Nagel International AG و Agility Logistics و CEVA Logistics هي الشركات الرئيسية العاملة في سوق السلع الاستهلاكية في أوروبا.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Europe FMCG Logistics Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Europe FMCG Logistics market is segmented by Service (Transportation, Warehousing, Distribution, and Inventory Management and Other Value-added Services), by Product Category (Food and Beverage, Personal Care, Household Care and Other Consumables), by Geography (Germany, United Kingdom, Netherlands, France, Italy, Spain, Poland, Belgium, Sweden and Rest of Europe).

Market Snapshot

CAGR
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Europe FMCG Logistics Market is expected to grow at a CAGR of around 5% during the forecasted period. Logistics is an essential segment of the supply chain management. With FMCG being essential products, their production, demand and supply has remained constant during Covid-19 pandemic as well. The transportation segment in the FMCG logistics market in Europe deals with the movement of goods from the point of origin to the point of storage or consumption through various modes of transport such as road, rail, air, and sea. Since these products have a short shelf life, the logistics service providers have pre-set efficient map routes set up to guarantee timely and protected delivery of these goods.

Scope of the Report

Europe FMCG Logistics Market report provides insights on the market like Market Overview, Market Dynamics, Value Chain / Supply Chain Analysis, Technological Trends, Investment Scenarios, Government Regulations and Initiatives, Insights on 3PL market in Europe (Market Size and Forecast), Impact of Covid-19 on FMCG Logistics Market and Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis.

By Service
Transportation
Warehousing, Distribution, and Inventory Management
Other Value-added Services
By Product Category
Food and Beverage
Personal Care
Household Care
Other Consumables
By Country
Germany
United Kingdom
Netherlands
France
Italy
Spain
Poland
Belgium
Sweden
Rest of Europe

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Growing Third Party Logistics (3PL) Market in Europe

Logistics management is an important component of many companies’ profitability and overall success. While some companies manage their own logistics, others find it more efficient to hire specialized logistics companies to manage their logistics for them. 3PL service providers handle activities such as designing and planning supply chains, designing facilities, warehousing, transporting and distributing goods etc. The primary motivation for taking 3PL services is not cost but flexibility. This is true especially for FMCG companies or retailers that need preparation of less-than-full-case orders – 3PLs are more price-competitive in simpler full-case or full-pallet orders. A 3PL service provider will have more ability to absorb volume increases and fluctuations than an in-house operation. The ability to share facilities and labour allows 3PL company to move resources around and respond in ways the manufacturer cannot. This has strong appeal to FMCG companies that have intense launch and promotional cycles that can create distortions in regular flows. The FMCG sector has seen no decrease in the demand and production of its products during Covid-19 and is likely to remain strong post Covid-19 as well. In 2018, the European third-party logistics market generated revenue of around 181.7 billion US dollars and is likely to grow further.

Europe FMCG logistics market 1

FMCG E-commerce Sales to Rise at a High Pace

The online food and grocery market in Europe has been growing from the past few years, as people are looking for ways to multitask and save time. In Europe, in 2009 the online food and grocery shopping accounted for 13% of the ordered goods and services online. Since 2009 until 2018 the share of food and grocery e-shopping has almost doubled (92% growth) and in 2018, 25% of online orders were made for food and groceries. This is a clear indicator of potential growth as consumers are starting to embrace online shopping of FMCG and other essentials. The countries with the highest growth in online purchase of FMCG goods from 2009 to 2018 are Greece, Czechia, Malta, Latvia and Sweden, they increased e-food and grocery orders to 5 times in 2018 compared to 2009 as a percentage of online ordered goods and services. Slovakia, Estonia, Finland, Lithuania also did well and were doing online orders for food and grocery by over 3 times more. The top 4 countries where the share of online purchases is above 30% as a share of all online orders as the UK, Czechia, Estonia and Lithuania. The United Kingdom, France, Germany and Spain are predicted to have the highest online grocery market sizes in Europe. With increasing online sale of FMCG goods, the FMCG Logistics market is expected to grow along with booming E-commerce.

Europe FMCG logistics market 2

Competitive Landscape

The Europe FMCG Logistics Market is highly competitive and is highly fragmented with presence of many players. With Increasing FMCG sales worldwide, the demand for efficient logistics service providers has also increased with the increasing sales. As FMCG products are essentials in nature, their demand is likely to keep growing with coming years. The opportunity for FMCG logistics service providers is expected to grow in coming years. Some of the existing major players in the market include – DHL Group, C.H. Robinson Worldwide Inc., Kuehne + Nagel International AG, Agility Logistics, CEVA Logistics, FedEx, XPO Logistics, Nippon Express, DB Schenker, Hellmann Worlwide Logistics and APL Logistics.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

    1. 2.1 Analysis Methodology

    2. 2.2 Research Phases

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Current Market Scenario

    2. 4.2 Value Chain / Supply Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Technological Trends

    4. 4.4 Investment Scenarios

    5. 4.5 Government Regulations and Initiatives

    6. 4.6 Insights on 3PL market in Europe (Market Size and Forecast)

    7. 4.7 Impact of Covid-19 on FMCG Logistics Market

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Drivers

    2. 5.2 Restraints

    3. 5.3 Opportunities

    4. 5.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 5.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 5.4.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 5.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 5.4.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 5.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Service

      1. 6.1.1 Transportation

      2. 6.1.2 Warehousing, Distribution, and Inventory Management

      3. 6.1.3 Other Value-added Services

    2. 6.2 By Product Category

      1. 6.2.1 Food and Beverage

      2. 6.2.2 Personal Care

      3. 6.2.3 Household Care

      4. 6.2.4 Other Consumables

    3. 6.3 By Country

      1. 6.3.1 Germany

      2. 6.3.2 United Kingdom

      3. 6.3.3 Netherlands

      4. 6.3.4 France

      5. 6.3.5 Italy

      6. 6.3.6 Spain

      7. 6.3.7 Poland

      8. 6.3.8 Belgium

      9. 6.3.9 Sweden

      10. 6.3.10 Rest of Europe

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Market Concentration Overview

    2. 7.2 Company Profiles

      1. 7.2.1 DHL Group

      2. 7.2.2 C.H. Robinson Worldwide Inc.

      3. 7.2.3 Kuehne + Nagel International AG

      4. 7.2.4 Agility Logistics

      5. 7.2.5 CEVA Logistics

      6. 7.2.6 FedEx

      7. 7.2.7 XPO Logistics

      8. 7.2.8 Nippon Express

      9. 7.2.9 DB Schenker

      10. 7.2.10 Hellmann Worlwide Logistics

      11. 7.2.11 APL Logistics*

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  9. 9. DISCLAIMER

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Europe FMCG Logistics Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Europe FMCG Logistics Market is growing at a CAGR of 5% over the next 5 years.

DHL Group, C. H. Robinson, Kuehne + Nagel International AG, Agility Logistics, CEVA Logistics are the major companies operating in Europe FMCG Logistics Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!