Markt für Kundenanalysen – Wachstum, Trends, Auswirkungen von COVID-19 und Prognosen (2022 – 2027)

Der Markt für Kundenanalysen ist nach Bereitstellungstyp (vor Ort und Cloud-basiert), Lösung (Analysetools für soziale Medien, Webanalysetools, Dashboard- und Berichtstools, Stimme des Kunden, ETL und Analysemodule/-tools) und Unternehmensgröße unterteilt (Kleine und mittlere Unternehmen und große Unternehmen), Service (Managed Service und Professional Service), Endbenutzerbranche (Telekommunikation und IT, Reisen und Gastgewerbe sowie Einzelhandel) und Geographie.

Markt-Snapshot

customer analytics market overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 18.2 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Marktübersicht

Der Markt für Kundenanalysen wurde im Jahr 2020 auf 3,74 Milliarden USD geschätzt und wird voraussichtlich bis 2026 10,2 Milliarden USD erreichen, bei einer CAGR von 18,2 % im Prognosezeitraum 2021–2026 , als Ergebnis der Verbreitung von Cloud-basierten Tools, die auf dem Markt verfügbar sind. Darüber hinaus können Unternehmen lernen, die Leistungsfähigkeit der Cloud-Analyse zu nutzen, bei der sich die meisten Elemente wie Kundendatenquellen, Datenmodelle, Verarbeitungsanwendungen, Rechenleistung, Analysemodelle und Datenspeicherung in der Cloud befinden, was hilfreich sein kann bei der Integration von Intelligenz in bestehende Workflows und der Verbesserung der Entscheidungsfindung in allen Betriebsabläufen.

  • Aufgrund der steigenden Nachfrage nach verbesserter Kundenzufriedenheit wächst der untersuchte Markt schneller. Kundenanalysen werden in der Einzelhandelsbranche häufig für die Entwicklung personalisierter Kommunikations- und Marketingprogramme eingesetzt. Dies kann dazu beitragen, das Kundenerlebnis und die Loyalität zu verbessern, indem man genau weiß, welche Käufer welche Produkte kaufen, und das Marketing auf der Grundlage von Käuferdaten personalisiert. Laut Accenture steigert die Bereitstellung eines guten Einkaufserlebnisses die Kundenzufriedenheit, Wiederholungskäufe, Kundenloyalität, Kundenempfehlungen, Einnahmen und Kundenbindung.
  • Das Wachstum im Bereich Social Media ist ein wichtiger Treiber für den untersuchten Markt. Social Media Analytics kombiniert Überwachungs-, Mess- und Analysetools, um die Stimmung der Benutzer und Geschäfte mit Kunden über Social Media-Plattformen aufzudecken, indem ihre Produktliste mit E-Commerce-Websites verknüpft wird, was bei der Überwachung von Menschen und der Pflege von Beziehungen hilft. Prominente Einzelhändler wie Amazon und Walmart haben es erfolgreich geschafft, die Vorteile verschiedener Social-Media-Plattformen wie Facebook und Twitter zu nutzen.
  • Bedenken hinsichtlich Datensicherheit und Datenschutz sind jedoch ein großes Hindernis für den untersuchten Markt. Die Sicherung von Big-Data-Architekturen in der Kundenanalyse kann kritischer werden, was voraussichtlich eine Bedrohung für den Verlust von Informationen darstellt.

Umfang des Berichts

Der Markt für Kundenanalysen gewinnt an Dynamik, da viele Unternehmen ihr Geschäftswachstum verbessern, indem sie von On-Premise- zu Cloud-basierten Diensten wechseln. Versicherungsunternehmen, Banken und Pensionsfonds nutzen Kundenanalysen, um den Customer Lifetime Value zu verstehen, Cross-Sales zu steigern usw. Branchen wie E-Commerce und Einzelhandel konzentrieren sich stark auf das Kaufverhalten der Kunden, während sich die Telekommunikation auf das Kaufverhalten konzentriert zur Reduzierung der Abwanderungswahrscheinlichkeit.
By Deployment Type
On-premise
Cloud-based
By Solution
Social Media Analytical Tools
Web Analytical Tools
Dashboard and Reporting Tools
Voice of Customer (VOC)
ETL (Extract, Transform, and Load)
Analytical Modules/Tools
By Organization Size
Small and Medium Enterprises
Large Enterprises
By Service
Managed Service
Professional Service
By End-user Industry
Telecommunications and IT
Travel and Hospitality
Retail
BFSI
Media and Entertainment
Healthcare
Transportation and Logistics
Manufacturing
Other End-user Industries
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Wichtige Markttrends

Wachsender Einzelhandelssektor, um das Marktwachstum voranzutreiben

  • Derzeit schätzen Verbraucher auf dem Einzelhandelsmarkt nicht nur ein personalisiertes Omnichannel-Erlebnis, sondern erwarten es auch. Aus diesem Grund nutzen viele Einzelhändler Technologien wie Kundenanalysen, um ein tieferes Verständnis der Wünsche und Bedürfnisse eines Verbrauchers zu erlangen.
  • Da das Wachstum des Einzelhandelsumsatzes zunimmt, werden Kundenanalysen in der Einzelhandelsbranche häufig für die Entwicklung personalisierter Kommunikations- und Marketingprogramme eingesetzt. Es trägt auch dazu bei, das Kundenerlebnis und die Loyalität zu verbessern, indem es genau weiß, welche Käufer welche Produkte kaufen, und das Marketing auf der Grundlage von Käuferdaten personalisiert. 
  • Predictive Analytics ist ein Trend auf dem Markt für Business-Intelligence-Lösungen und hilft Unternehmen, genaue Vorhersagen über die zukünftigen Kaufpräferenzen der Verbraucher zu treffen. Verschiedene Modelle, die in der prädiktiven Analyse verwendet werden, sind in erster Linie darauf ausgelegt, bestehende Kunden besser zu bedienen, Abwanderung zu verhindern und stärkere Beziehungen aufzubauen.
  • Wenn Einzelhändler den Kundenverkehr überwachen können, einschließlich der Ströme, des Timings und sogar der Stopps, die sie machen, können sie äußerst wertvolle Schlussfolgerungen ziehen. Motionlogic, eine Lösung von T-Systems, erfasst und analysiert Bewegungen und hilft dem stationären Einzelhandel, die Wege der Menschen besser zu verstehen und warum. Diese Verkehrsmuster können mit bestimmten Auslösern korreliert werden, um besonders attraktive Positionen und Ziele zu identifizieren, was den Einzelhändlern helfen kann, die Echtzeitdaten der Kunden zu kennen.
customer analytics market trends

Nordamerika macht den größten Anteil aus

  • Nordamerika wird voraussichtlich den höchsten Marktanteil haben, da die Region über eine starke Präsenz von Anbietern von Kundenanalyselösungen verfügt. Die Wahrnehmung von Datennutzung, -erfassung und -analyse durch Unternehmen ändert sich, da die Nachfrage nach Big-Data-Projekten zur Verbesserung des Kundenerlebnisses in dieser Region steigt.
  • Darüber hinaus dürften Unternehmen in den USA ihre Marketingbudgets beibehalten oder erhöhen, was voraussichtlich zu einer moderaten Wachstumsrate der gesamten Region im Vergleich zu anderen führen wird.
  • In den Vereinigten Staaten hat die US-Bank eine Analyselösung implementiert, die Daten aus Online- und Offline-Kanälen integriert, um eine einheitliche Sicht auf den Kunden zu bieten. Indem das Callcenter mit relevanteren Leads versorgt und Empfehlungen abgegeben wurden, verbesserte die Bank ihre Lead-Conversion-Rate um mehr als 100 % und lieferte bessere und personalisierte Erfahrungen.
customer analytics market growth

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der Markt für Kundenanalysen ist stark fragmentiert mit starkem Wettbewerb zwischen etablierten und neuen aufstrebenden Akteuren. Diese Spieler zielen darauf ab, durch innovative Produktentwicklung einen Vorteil gegenüber den anderen Spielern zu erlangen, indem sie in F&E investieren, zusammen mit Spielerakquisitionen. Hauptakteure auf dem untersuchten Markt sind Adobe Systems Inc., IBM Corporation, Oracle Corporation usw. Die jüngsten Entwicklungen auf dem untersuchten Markt sind -

  • Februar 2019 – IBM gab bekannt, dass BUCKiTDREAM, eine neue Handelsplattform für Treueprämien, die Verbraucher besser mit Marken verbindet, Watson Marketing nutzt, um verbesserte personalisierte Markenbindungserlebnisse anzubieten. Die Vision von BUCKiTDREAM ist es, die Analyse zukünftiger Absichtsdaten zu nutzen, um die Branche der Kundentreueprämien neu zu definieren, die mit niedrigen Bindungsraten, inaktiven Konten und hohen Verbindlichkeiten aus nicht eingelösten Treuepunkten zu kämpfen hat.

Hauptakteure

  1. Adobe Systems Inc.

  2. IBM-Corporation

  3. Oracle Corporation

  4. Salesforce.Com Inc.

  5. SAS Institute Inc.

Adobe Systems Inc. IBM Corporation Oracle Corporation Salesforce.Com Inc. SAS Institute Inc.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Rising Demand for Improved Customer Satisfaction

      2. 4.3.2 Increase in Social Media Concern to Address Customer Behavior

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Data Security and Privacy Concern

    5. 4.5 Value Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.6.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.6.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.6.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. TECHNOLOGY ROADMAP

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Deployment Type

      1. 6.1.1 On-premise

      2. 6.1.2 Cloud-based

    2. 6.2 By Solution

      1. 6.2.1 Social Media Analytical Tools

      2. 6.2.2 Web Analytical Tools

      3. 6.2.3 Dashboard and Reporting Tools

      4. 6.2.4 Voice of Customer (VOC)

      5. 6.2.5 ETL (Extract, Transform, and Load)

      6. 6.2.6 Analytical Modules/Tools

    3. 6.3 By Organization Size

      1. 6.3.1 Small and Medium Enterprises

      2. 6.3.2 Large Enterprises

    4. 6.4 By Service

      1. 6.4.1 Managed Service

      2. 6.4.2 Professional Service

    5. 6.5 By End-user Industry

      1. 6.5.1 Telecommunications and IT

      2. 6.5.2 Travel and Hospitality

      3. 6.5.3 Retail

      4. 6.5.4 BFSI

      5. 6.5.5 Media and Entertainment

      6. 6.5.6 Healthcare

      7. 6.5.7 Transportation and Logistics

      8. 6.5.8 Manufacturing

      9. 6.5.9 Other End-user Industries

    6. 6.6 Geography

      1. 6.6.1 North America

      2. 6.6.2 Europe

      3. 6.6.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 6.6.4 Latin America

      5. 6.6.5 Middle East & Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Adobe Systems Inc.

      2. 7.1.2 Alteryx Inc.

      3. 7.1.3 Angoss Software Corporation

      4. 7.1.4 Axtria Inc.

      5. 7.1.5 Bridgei2i Analytics Solution

      6. 7.1.6 IBM Corporation

      7. 7.1.7 Manthan Software Services Pvt Ltd

      8. 7.1.8 Microsoft Corporation

      9. 7.1.9 NGDATA Inc.

      10. 7.1.10 Oracle Corporation

      11. 7.1.11 Pitney Bowes Inc.

      12. 7.1.12 Salesforce.Com Inc.

      13. 7.1.13 SAS Institute Inc.

      14. 7.1.14 Teoco Corporation

      15. 7.1.15 Aruba Networks Inc. (HPE)

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Der Markt für Kundenanalysen wird von 2018 bis 2026 untersucht.

Der Customer Analytics-Markt wächst in den nächsten 5 Jahren mit einer CAGR von 18,2 %.

Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum wächst zwischen 2021 und 2026 mit der höchsten CAGR.

Nordamerika hält 2021 den höchsten Anteil.

Adobe Systems Inc., IBM Corporation, Oracle Corporation, Salesforce.Com Inc., SAS Institute Inc. sind die wichtigsten Unternehmen, die auf dem Markt für Kundenanalysen tätig sind.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Customer Analytics Market - Growth, Trends, and Forecast (2019 - 2024)

The Customer Analytics Market is segmented by Deployment Type (On-premise and Cloud-based), Solution (Social Media Analytical Tools, Web Analytical Tools, Dashboard and Reporting Tools, Voice of Customer, ETL, and Analytical Modules/Tools), Organization Size (Small and Medium Enterprises and Large Enterprises), Service (Managed Service and Professional Service), End-user Industry (Telecommunications and IT, Travel and Hospitality, and Retail), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Picture21
Study Period:

2018-2024

Base Year:

2018

Fastest Growing Market:

Asia Pacific

Largest Market:

North America

CAGR:

18.2%

Key Players:

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Market Overview

The customer analytics market is expected to register a CAGR of over 18.2% during the forecast period (2019 - 2024). Cloud is expected to continue its reign with more companies moving toward it, as a result of the proliferation of cloud-based tools available in the market. Moreover, firms may learn how to embrace the power of cloud analytics, where most of the elements, like customer data sources, data models, processing applications, computing power, analytic models, and data storage, are located in the cloud, which may help in integrating intelligence into existing workflows and improve decision-making across operations.

  • Due to the rising demand for improved customer satisfaction, the market studied is growing faster. Customer analytics is highly used in the retail industry for the development of personalized communications and marketing programs. This may help to enhance customer experience and loyalty, by knowing precisely which buyers are buying which products, and personalizing marketing based on shopper data. According to Accenture, delivering a good shopping experience increased customer satisfaction, repeat purchases, customer loyalty, customer referrals, revenues, and customer engagement.
  • Growth in social media concern is a key driver for the market studied. Social media analytics combines monitoring, measurement, and analysis tools to uncover user sentiments and businesses with customers through social media platforms by associating their product list with e-commerce sites, which helps in monitoring people and fostering relationships. Prominent retailers, such as Amazon and Walmart, have successfully managed to harness the benefits offered by different social media platforms, such as Facebook and Twitter.
  • However, data security and privacy concern is a major restraint to the market studied. Big data architecture in customer analytics may become more critical to secure, which is expected to be a threat to the loss of information.

 

Scope of the Report

The customer analytics market is gaining momentum, as many organizations are improving their business growth, by shifting from on-premise to cloud-based services. Insurance companies, banks, and pension funds are making use of customer analytics, in order to understand customer lifetime value, increasing cross-sales, etc. Verticals, such as e-commerce and retail, focus significantly on customer buying behavior, while telecommunications focuses on reducing the churn probability.
By Deployment Type
On-premise
Cloud-based
By Solution
Social Media Analytical Tools
Web Analytical Tools
Dashboard and Reporting Tools
Voice of Customer (VOC)
ETL (Extract, Transform, and Load)
Analytical Modules/Tools
By Organization Size
Small and Medium Enterprises
Large Enterprises
By Service
Managed Service
Professional Service
By End-user Industry
Telecommunications and IT
Travel and Hospitality
Retail
BFSI
Media and Entertainment
Healthcare
Transportation and Logistics
Manufacturing
Other End-user Industries
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Growing Retail Sector to Drive the Market Growth

  • Currently, in the retail market, consumers not only appreciate, but also expect a personalized omnichannel experience. Due to this, many retailers are leveraging technologies, such as customer analytics, to gain a more in-depth understanding of a consumer’s wants and needs.
  • As the growth of the retail sale is increasing, customer analytics is highly used in the retail industry for the development of personalized communications and marketing programs. It also helps to enhance customer experience and loyalty, by knowing precisely which buyers are buying which products, and personalizing marketing based on shopper data. 
  • Predictive analytics is trending in the business intelligence solutions market, helping enterprises to draw accurate predictions about the future consumer buying preferences. Various models used in the predictive analysis are primarily designed to serve existing customers better, prevent attrition, and build stronger relationships.
  • When retailers can monitor customer traffic, including flows, timing, and even the stops they make, they can draw extremely valuable conclusions. Motionlogic, a T-Systems solution, captures and analyzes movements, helping bricks-and-mortar retail to better understand the routes people take, and why. These traffic patterns can be correlated with specific triggers to identify particularly attractive positions and destinations, which may help the retailers to know the real-time data of the customers.
Picture23

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

North America Accounts for Major Share

  • North America is expected to have the highest market share, as the region has a strong foothold of customer analytics solution providers. There is a change in enterprises perception of data usage, collection, and analysis, as there is an increase in the demand for big data projects to improve the customer experience in this region.
  • In addition to this, companies in the United States are likely to maintain or increase their marketing budgets, which is expected to result in a moderate growth rate for the overall region compared to others.
  • In the United States, the US Bank deployed an analytics solution that integrates data from online and offline channels to provide a unified view of the customer. By supplying the call center with more relevant leads and providing recommendations, the bank improved its lead conversion rate by more than 100% and delivered better and personalized experiences.
Picture25

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The customer analytics market is highly fragmented with strong competition among the well-established and new emerging players. These players aim to gain an edge over the other players through innovative product development by investing in R&D, along with player acquisitions. Key players in the market studied are Adobe Systems Inc., IBM Corporation, Oracle Corporation, etc. Recent developments in the market studied are -

  • Feb 2019 - IBM announced that BUCKiTDREAM, a new loyalty rewards commerce platform that better connects consumers with brands, is using Watson Marketing to offer enhanced personalized brand engagement experiences. BUCKiTDREAM's vision is to utilize future intention data analysis to redefine the consumer loyalty rewards industry, which struggles with low engagement rates, inactive accounts, and high liabilities from unredeemed loyalty points.

Major Players

  1. Adobe Systems Inc.
  2. IBM Corporation
  3. Oracle Corporation
  4. Salesforce.Com Inc.
  5. SAS Institute Inc.

* Complete list of players covered available in the table of contents below

Picture26

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Rising Demand for Improved Customer Satisfaction

      2. 4.3.2 Increase in Social Media Concern to Address Customer Behavior

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Data Security and Privacy Concern

    5. 4.5 Value Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.6.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.6.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.6.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. TECHNOLOGY ROADMAP

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Deployment Type

      1. 6.1.1 On-premise

      2. 6.1.2 Cloud-based

    2. 6.2 By Solution

      1. 6.2.1 Social Media Analytical Tools

      2. 6.2.2 Web Analytical Tools

      3. 6.2.3 Dashboard and Reporting Tools

      4. 6.2.4 Voice of Customer (VOC)

      5. 6.2.5 ETL (Extract, Transform, and Load)

      6. 6.2.6 Analytical Modules/Tools

    3. 6.3 By Organization Size

      1. 6.3.1 Small and Medium Enterprises

      2. 6.3.2 Large Enterprises

    4. 6.4 By Service

      1. 6.4.1 Managed Service

      2. 6.4.2 Professional Service

    5. 6.5 By End-user Industry

      1. 6.5.1 Telecommunications and IT

      2. 6.5.2 Travel and Hospitality

      3. 6.5.3 Retail

      4. 6.5.4 BFSI

      5. 6.5.5 Media and Entertainment

      6. 6.5.6 Healthcare

      7. 6.5.7 Transportation and Logistics

      8. 6.5.8 Manufacturing

      9. 6.5.9 Other End-user Industries

    6. 6.6 Geography

      1. 6.6.1 North America

      2. 6.6.2 Europe

      3. 6.6.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 6.6.4 Latin America

      5. 6.6.5 Middle East & Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Adobe Systems Inc.

      2. 7.1.2 Alteryx Inc.

      3. 7.1.3 Angoss Software Corporation

      4. 7.1.4 Axtria Inc.

      5. 7.1.5 Bridgei2i Analytics Solution

      6. 7.1.6 IBM Corporation

      7. 7.1.7 Manthan Software Services Pvt Ltd

      8. 7.1.8 Microsoft Corporation

      9. 7.1.9 NGDATA Inc.

      10. 7.1.10 Oracle Corporation

      11. 7.1.11 Pitney Bowes Inc.

      12. 7.1.12 Salesforce.Com Inc.

      13. 7.1.13 SAS Institute Inc.

      14. 7.1.14 Teoco Corporation

      15. 7.1.15 Aruba Networks Inc. (HPE)

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please Enter a Valid Message!


Complete your payment details below

Shipping & Billing Information

Payment Information