Marché de l'analyse client - Croissance, tendances, impact du COVID-19 et prévisions (2022-2027)

Le marché de l'analyse client est segmenté par type de déploiement (sur site et basé sur le cloud), solution (outils d'analyse des médias sociaux, outils d'analyse Web, outils de tableau de bord et de rapport, voix du client, ETL et modules/outils analytiques), taille de l'organisation (Petites et moyennes entreprises et grandes entreprises), Service (Service géré et Service professionnel), Industrie de l'utilisateur final (Télécommunications et informatique, Voyage et hôtellerie, et Vente au détail) et Géographie.

Aperçu du marché

customer analytics market overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 18.2 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Aperçu du marché

Le marché de l'analyse client était évalué à 3,74 milliards USD en 2020 et devrait atteindre 10,2 milliards USD d'ici 2026, avec un TCAC de 18,2 % sur la période de prévision 2021-2026. Le cloud devrait poursuivre son règne avec davantage d'entreprises s'y dirigeant. , en raison de la prolifération des outils basés sur le cloud disponibles sur le marché. De plus, les entreprises peuvent apprendre à exploiter la puissance de l'analyse cloud, où la plupart des éléments, tels que les sources de données client, les modèles de données, les applications de traitement, la puissance de calcul, les modèles analytiques et le stockage des données, sont situés dans le cloud, ce qui peut aider pour intégrer l'intelligence dans les flux de travail existants et améliorer la prise de décision dans toutes les opérations.

  • En raison de la demande croissante d'amélioration de la satisfaction client, le marché étudié croît plus rapidement. L'analyse client est très utilisée dans le secteur de la vente au détail pour le développement de programmes de communication et de marketing personnalisés. Cela peut contribuer à améliorer l'expérience et la fidélité des clients, en sachant précisément quels acheteurs achètent quels produits et en personnalisant le marketing en fonction des données des acheteurs. Selon Accenture, offrir une bonne expérience d'achat a augmenté la satisfaction des clients, les achats répétés, la fidélité des clients, les références des clients, les revenus et l'engagement des clients.
  • La croissance de la préoccupation des médias sociaux est un moteur clé pour le marché étudié. L'analyse des médias sociaux combine des outils de surveillance, de mesure et d'analyse pour découvrir les sentiments des utilisateurs et les entreprises avec les clients via des plateformes de médias sociaux en associant leur liste de produits à des sites de commerce électronique, ce qui aide à surveiller les personnes et à favoriser les relations. Des détaillants de premier plan, tels qu'Amazon et Walmart, ont réussi à exploiter les avantages offerts par différentes plateformes de médias sociaux, telles que Facebook et Twitter.
  • Cependant, les préoccupations en matière de sécurité et de confidentialité des données constituent un obstacle majeur au marché étudié. L'architecture de données volumineuses dans l'analyse client peut devenir plus critique à sécuriser, ce qui devrait constituer une menace pour la perte d'informations.

Portée du rapport

Le marché de l'analyse client prend de l'ampleur, car de nombreuses organisations améliorent la croissance de leur activité en passant des services sur site aux services basés sur le cloud. Les compagnies d'assurance, les banques et les fonds de pension utilisent l'analyse des clients pour comprendre la valeur à vie des clients, augmenter les ventes croisées, etc. Les marchés verticaux, tels que le commerce électronique et la vente au détail, se concentrent de manière significative sur le comportement d'achat des clients, tandis que les télécommunications sur la réduction de la probabilité de désabonnement.
By Deployment Type
On-premise
Cloud-based
By Solution
Social Media Analytical Tools
Web Analytical Tools
Dashboard and Reporting Tools
Voice of Customer (VOC)
ETL (Extract, Transform, and Load)
Analytical Modules/Tools
By Organization Size
Small and Medium Enterprises
Large Enterprises
By Service
Managed Service
Professional Service
By End-user Industry
Telecommunications and IT
Travel and Hospitality
Retail
BFSI
Media and Entertainment
Healthcare
Transportation and Logistics
Manufacturing
Other End-user Industries
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Principales tendances du marché

Croissance du secteur de la vente au détail pour stimuler la croissance du marché

  • Actuellement, sur le marché de la vente au détail, non seulement les consommateurs apprécient, mais attendent également une expérience omnicanale personnalisée. Pour cette raison, de nombreux détaillants tirent parti des technologies, telles que l'analyse des clients, pour acquérir une compréhension plus approfondie des désirs et des besoins d'un consommateur.
  • Alors que la croissance de la vente au détail augmente, l'analyse des clients est très utilisée dans l'industrie de la vente au détail pour le développement de programmes de communication et de marketing personnalisés. Cela contribue également à améliorer l'expérience et la fidélité des clients, en sachant précisément quels acheteurs achètent quels produits et en personnalisant le marketing en fonction des données des acheteurs. 
  • L'analyse prédictive est à la mode sur le marché des solutions de business intelligence, aidant les entreprises à faire des prédictions précises sur les futures préférences d'achat des consommateurs. Divers modèles utilisés dans l'analyse prédictive sont principalement conçus pour mieux servir les clients existants, prévenir l'attrition et établir des relations plus solides.
  • Lorsque les détaillants peuvent surveiller le trafic des clients, y compris les flux, les horaires et même les arrêts qu'ils effectuent, ils peuvent tirer des conclusions extrêmement précieuses. Motionlogic, une solution de T-Systems, capture et analyse les mouvements, aidant le commerce de détail physique à mieux comprendre les itinéraires que les gens empruntent et pourquoi. Ces modèles de trafic peuvent être corrélés avec des déclencheurs spécifiques pour identifier des positions et des destinations particulièrement attractives, ce qui peut aider les détaillants à connaître les données en temps réel des clients.
customer analytics market trends

L'Amérique du Nord représente une part importante

  • L'Amérique du Nord devrait avoir la part de marché la plus élevée, car la région a une forte présence de fournisseurs de solutions d'analyse client. Il y a un changement dans la perception des entreprises de l'utilisation, de la collecte et de l'analyse des données, car il y a une augmentation de la demande de projets de mégadonnées pour améliorer l'expérience client dans cette région.
  • En plus de cela, les entreprises aux États-Unis sont susceptibles de maintenir ou d'augmenter leurs budgets marketing, ce qui devrait se traduire par un taux de croissance modéré pour l'ensemble de la région par rapport aux autres.
  • Aux États-Unis, la banque américaine a déployé une solution d'analyse qui intègre les données des canaux en ligne et hors ligne pour fournir une vue unifiée du client. En fournissant au centre d'appels des prospects plus pertinents et en fournissant des recommandations, la banque a amélioré son taux de conversion des prospects de plus de 100 % et a fourni des expériences meilleures et personnalisées.
customer analytics market growth

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché de l'analyse client est très fragmenté avec une forte concurrence entre les acteurs bien établis et les nouveaux acteurs émergents. Ces acteurs visent à prendre l'avantage sur les autres acteurs grâce au développement de produits innovants en investissant dans la R&D, ainsi qu'à l'acquisition de joueurs. Les principaux acteurs du marché étudié sont Adobe Systems Inc., IBM Corporation, Oracle Corporation, etc. Les évolutions récentes du marché étudié sont -

  • Février 2019 - IBM a annoncé que BUCKiTDREAM, une nouvelle plateforme commerciale de récompenses de fidélité qui connecte mieux les consommateurs aux marques, utilise Watson Marketing pour offrir des expériences d'engagement de marque personnalisées améliorées. La vision de BUCKiTDREAM est d'utiliser l'analyse des données d'intention future pour redéfinir l'industrie des récompenses de fidélité des consommateurs, qui se débat avec de faibles taux d'engagement, des comptes inactifs et des passifs élevés liés aux points de fidélité non échangés.

Principaux acteurs

  1. Adobe Systems Inc.

  2. Société IBM

  3. Oracle Corporation

  4. Salesforce.Com Inc.

  5. Institut SAS Inc.

Adobe Systems Inc. IBM Corporation Oracle Corporation Salesforce.Com Inc. SAS Institute Inc.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Rising Demand for Improved Customer Satisfaction

      2. 4.3.2 Increase in Social Media Concern to Address Customer Behavior

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Data Security and Privacy Concern

    5. 4.5 Value Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.6.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.6.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.6.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. TECHNOLOGY ROADMAP

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Deployment Type

      1. 6.1.1 On-premise

      2. 6.1.2 Cloud-based

    2. 6.2 By Solution

      1. 6.2.1 Social Media Analytical Tools

      2. 6.2.2 Web Analytical Tools

      3. 6.2.3 Dashboard and Reporting Tools

      4. 6.2.4 Voice of Customer (VOC)

      5. 6.2.5 ETL (Extract, Transform, and Load)

      6. 6.2.6 Analytical Modules/Tools

    3. 6.3 By Organization Size

      1. 6.3.1 Small and Medium Enterprises

      2. 6.3.2 Large Enterprises

    4. 6.4 By Service

      1. 6.4.1 Managed Service

      2. 6.4.2 Professional Service

    5. 6.5 By End-user Industry

      1. 6.5.1 Telecommunications and IT

      2. 6.5.2 Travel and Hospitality

      3. 6.5.3 Retail

      4. 6.5.4 BFSI

      5. 6.5.5 Media and Entertainment

      6. 6.5.6 Healthcare

      7. 6.5.7 Transportation and Logistics

      8. 6.5.8 Manufacturing

      9. 6.5.9 Other End-user Industries

    6. 6.6 Geography

      1. 6.6.1 North America

      2. 6.6.2 Europe

      3. 6.6.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 6.6.4 Latin America

      5. 6.6.5 Middle East & Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Adobe Systems Inc.

      2. 7.1.2 Alteryx Inc.

      3. 7.1.3 Angoss Software Corporation

      4. 7.1.4 Axtria Inc.

      5. 7.1.5 Bridgei2i Analytics Solution

      6. 7.1.6 IBM Corporation

      7. 7.1.7 Manthan Software Services Pvt Ltd

      8. 7.1.8 Microsoft Corporation

      9. 7.1.9 NGDATA Inc.

      10. 7.1.10 Oracle Corporation

      11. 7.1.11 Pitney Bowes Inc.

      12. 7.1.12 Salesforce.Com Inc.

      13. 7.1.13 SAS Institute Inc.

      14. 7.1.14 Teoco Corporation

      15. 7.1.15 Aruba Networks Inc. (HPE)

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Le marché du marché de l'analyse client est étudié de 2018 à 2026.

Le marché de l'analyse client croît à un TCAC de 18,2 % au cours des 5 prochaines années.

L'Asie-Pacifique affiche le TCAC le plus élevé sur la période 2021-2026.

L'Amérique du Nord détient la part la plus élevée en 2021.

Adobe Systems Inc., IBM Corporation, Oracle Corporation, Salesforce.Com Inc., SAS Institute Inc. sont les principales sociétés opérant sur le marché de l'analyse client.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Customer Analytics Market - Growth, Trends, and Forecast (2019 - 2024)

The Customer Analytics Market is segmented by Deployment Type (On-premise and Cloud-based), Solution (Social Media Analytical Tools, Web Analytical Tools, Dashboard and Reporting Tools, Voice of Customer, ETL, and Analytical Modules/Tools), Organization Size (Small and Medium Enterprises and Large Enterprises), Service (Managed Service and Professional Service), End-user Industry (Telecommunications and IT, Travel and Hospitality, and Retail), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Picture21
Study Period:

2018-2024

Base Year:

2018

Fastest Growing Market:

Asia Pacific

Largest Market:

North America

CAGR:

18.2%

Key Players:

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Market Overview

The customer analytics market is expected to register a CAGR of over 18.2% during the forecast period (2019 - 2024). Cloud is expected to continue its reign with more companies moving toward it, as a result of the proliferation of cloud-based tools available in the market. Moreover, firms may learn how to embrace the power of cloud analytics, where most of the elements, like customer data sources, data models, processing applications, computing power, analytic models, and data storage, are located in the cloud, which may help in integrating intelligence into existing workflows and improve decision-making across operations.

  • Due to the rising demand for improved customer satisfaction, the market studied is growing faster. Customer analytics is highly used in the retail industry for the development of personalized communications and marketing programs. This may help to enhance customer experience and loyalty, by knowing precisely which buyers are buying which products, and personalizing marketing based on shopper data. According to Accenture, delivering a good shopping experience increased customer satisfaction, repeat purchases, customer loyalty, customer referrals, revenues, and customer engagement.
  • Growth in social media concern is a key driver for the market studied. Social media analytics combines monitoring, measurement, and analysis tools to uncover user sentiments and businesses with customers through social media platforms by associating their product list with e-commerce sites, which helps in monitoring people and fostering relationships. Prominent retailers, such as Amazon and Walmart, have successfully managed to harness the benefits offered by different social media platforms, such as Facebook and Twitter.
  • However, data security and privacy concern is a major restraint to the market studied. Big data architecture in customer analytics may become more critical to secure, which is expected to be a threat to the loss of information.

 

Scope of the Report

The customer analytics market is gaining momentum, as many organizations are improving their business growth, by shifting from on-premise to cloud-based services. Insurance companies, banks, and pension funds are making use of customer analytics, in order to understand customer lifetime value, increasing cross-sales, etc. Verticals, such as e-commerce and retail, focus significantly on customer buying behavior, while telecommunications focuses on reducing the churn probability.
By Deployment Type
On-premise
Cloud-based
By Solution
Social Media Analytical Tools
Web Analytical Tools
Dashboard and Reporting Tools
Voice of Customer (VOC)
ETL (Extract, Transform, and Load)
Analytical Modules/Tools
By Organization Size
Small and Medium Enterprises
Large Enterprises
By Service
Managed Service
Professional Service
By End-user Industry
Telecommunications and IT
Travel and Hospitality
Retail
BFSI
Media and Entertainment
Healthcare
Transportation and Logistics
Manufacturing
Other End-user Industries
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Growing Retail Sector to Drive the Market Growth

  • Currently, in the retail market, consumers not only appreciate, but also expect a personalized omnichannel experience. Due to this, many retailers are leveraging technologies, such as customer analytics, to gain a more in-depth understanding of a consumer’s wants and needs.
  • As the growth of the retail sale is increasing, customer analytics is highly used in the retail industry for the development of personalized communications and marketing programs. It also helps to enhance customer experience and loyalty, by knowing precisely which buyers are buying which products, and personalizing marketing based on shopper data. 
  • Predictive analytics is trending in the business intelligence solutions market, helping enterprises to draw accurate predictions about the future consumer buying preferences. Various models used in the predictive analysis are primarily designed to serve existing customers better, prevent attrition, and build stronger relationships.
  • When retailers can monitor customer traffic, including flows, timing, and even the stops they make, they can draw extremely valuable conclusions. Motionlogic, a T-Systems solution, captures and analyzes movements, helping bricks-and-mortar retail to better understand the routes people take, and why. These traffic patterns can be correlated with specific triggers to identify particularly attractive positions and destinations, which may help the retailers to know the real-time data of the customers.
Picture23

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

North America Accounts for Major Share

  • North America is expected to have the highest market share, as the region has a strong foothold of customer analytics solution providers. There is a change in enterprises perception of data usage, collection, and analysis, as there is an increase in the demand for big data projects to improve the customer experience in this region.
  • In addition to this, companies in the United States are likely to maintain or increase their marketing budgets, which is expected to result in a moderate growth rate for the overall region compared to others.
  • In the United States, the US Bank deployed an analytics solution that integrates data from online and offline channels to provide a unified view of the customer. By supplying the call center with more relevant leads and providing recommendations, the bank improved its lead conversion rate by more than 100% and delivered better and personalized experiences.
Picture25

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The customer analytics market is highly fragmented with strong competition among the well-established and new emerging players. These players aim to gain an edge over the other players through innovative product development by investing in R&D, along with player acquisitions. Key players in the market studied are Adobe Systems Inc., IBM Corporation, Oracle Corporation, etc. Recent developments in the market studied are -

  • Feb 2019 - IBM announced that BUCKiTDREAM, a new loyalty rewards commerce platform that better connects consumers with brands, is using Watson Marketing to offer enhanced personalized brand engagement experiences. BUCKiTDREAM's vision is to utilize future intention data analysis to redefine the consumer loyalty rewards industry, which struggles with low engagement rates, inactive accounts, and high liabilities from unredeemed loyalty points.

Major Players

  1. Adobe Systems Inc.
  2. IBM Corporation
  3. Oracle Corporation
  4. Salesforce.Com Inc.
  5. SAS Institute Inc.

* Complete list of players covered available in the table of contents below

Picture26

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Rising Demand for Improved Customer Satisfaction

      2. 4.3.2 Increase in Social Media Concern to Address Customer Behavior

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Data Security and Privacy Concern

    5. 4.5 Value Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.6.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.6.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.6.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. TECHNOLOGY ROADMAP

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Deployment Type

      1. 6.1.1 On-premise

      2. 6.1.2 Cloud-based

    2. 6.2 By Solution

      1. 6.2.1 Social Media Analytical Tools

      2. 6.2.2 Web Analytical Tools

      3. 6.2.3 Dashboard and Reporting Tools

      4. 6.2.4 Voice of Customer (VOC)

      5. 6.2.5 ETL (Extract, Transform, and Load)

      6. 6.2.6 Analytical Modules/Tools

    3. 6.3 By Organization Size

      1. 6.3.1 Small and Medium Enterprises

      2. 6.3.2 Large Enterprises

    4. 6.4 By Service

      1. 6.4.1 Managed Service

      2. 6.4.2 Professional Service

    5. 6.5 By End-user Industry

      1. 6.5.1 Telecommunications and IT

      2. 6.5.2 Travel and Hospitality

      3. 6.5.3 Retail

      4. 6.5.4 BFSI

      5. 6.5.5 Media and Entertainment

      6. 6.5.6 Healthcare

      7. 6.5.7 Transportation and Logistics

      8. 6.5.8 Manufacturing

      9. 6.5.9 Other End-user Industries

    6. 6.6 Geography

      1. 6.6.1 North America

      2. 6.6.2 Europe

      3. 6.6.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 6.6.4 Latin America

      5. 6.6.5 Middle East & Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Adobe Systems Inc.

      2. 7.1.2 Alteryx Inc.

      3. 7.1.3 Angoss Software Corporation

      4. 7.1.4 Axtria Inc.

      5. 7.1.5 Bridgei2i Analytics Solution

      6. 7.1.6 IBM Corporation

      7. 7.1.7 Manthan Software Services Pvt Ltd

      8. 7.1.8 Microsoft Corporation

      9. 7.1.9 NGDATA Inc.

      10. 7.1.10 Oracle Corporation

      11. 7.1.11 Pitney Bowes Inc.

      12. 7.1.12 Salesforce.Com Inc.

      13. 7.1.13 SAS Institute Inc.

      14. 7.1.14 Teoco Corporation

      15. 7.1.15 Aruba Networks Inc. (HPE)

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please Enter a Valid Message!


Complete your payment details below

Shipping & Billing Information

Payment Information