سوق الحاويات كخدمة - النمو ، والاتجاهات ، وتأثير COVID-19 ، والتوقعات (2022 - 2027)

يتم تقسيم الحاوية كسوق خدمة حسب نموذج النشر (محلي ، سحابة) ، نوع الخدمة (الخدمات المهنية ، الخدمات المدارة) ، حجم المؤسسة (الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة ، الشركات الكبيرة) ، تطبيق المستخدم النهائي ، والجغرافيا .

لقطة السوق

containers as a service market trends
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 35 %
containers as a service industry major players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق الحاوية كخدمة (CaaS) معدل نمو سنوي مركب يقارب 35٪ في فترة التنبؤ (2021 - 2026). تساعد تقنية CaaS المؤسسات على تقليل وقت الشحن بسبب التطبيقات المستضافة ، ويتم تجميع تبعياتها في حزمة واحدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن هذه التقنية سهلة الإدارة لأنها خفيفة الوزن ، مما يتيح التسليم السريع ونشر حاويات التطبيقات الجديدة.

  • على الرغم من أن CaaS هي مجموعة فرعية من البنية التحتية كخدمة (IaaS) ، فإن الأصل الأساسي لـ CaaS هو مالك ، على عكس الجهاز الظاهري (VM) أو إطار عمل مضيف للأجهزة المعدنية غير مكشوف ، والذي يتم استخدامه في بيئات IaaS. من المتوقع أن تعمل حلول CaaS على تمكين أقسام تكنولوجيا المعلومات والمطورين على حدٍ سواء من إنشاء التطبيقات المعبأة في حاويات وإدارتها وتشغيلها. في نموذج CaaS ، يتم تقديم المجموعات والحاويات كخدمة يمكن نشرها في كل من بيئة الخادم المحلية أو عبر السحابة.
  • من المتوقع أن يوفر نموذج CaaS فرصًا تجارية جديدة للمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة (SMEs) ، وتحسين قدرات الشبكات هي عوامل معينة من المتوقع أن توفر فرصًا معينة لمزود CaaS في فترة التنبؤ. يمكّن نموذج CaaS أيضًا مؤسسات الأعمال من تحمل درجة أكبر من المرونة ، وهي القدرة على إنشاء عبء عمل إنتاجي جديد في أسرع وقت ممكن. ومن المتوقع أن يؤدي هذا إلى زيادة نمو السوق.
  • ومع ذلك ، من المتوقع أن يواجه سوق CaaS مشكلات تتعلق بأمان البيانات لأنه عادةً ما يتم تخزين البيانات في الخوادم السحابية التي تتعرض للقرصنة. هذا قد يعيق نمو السوق في فترة التنبؤ. أيضًا ، تحتاج الخوادم السحابية إلى إمداد مستمر بالكهرباء والاتصال بالإنترنت لتعمل بكفاءة. وبالتالي ، من المتوقع أن تواجه المناطق النامية تحدي سرعات الإنترنت البطيئة ونقص إمدادات الطاقة المستمرة. ومن المتوقع أن يؤدي هذا إلى مزيد من تقييد السوق للحاويات كخدمة في المناطق النامية. ومع ذلك ، من المتوقع أن يؤدي البحث والتطوير المستمر إلى تعزيز أمن الحاويات كخدمة في فترة التنبؤ.

نطاق التقرير

الحاويات كخدمة (CaaS) هي خدمة ناشئة قائمة على السحابة تتيح لمطوري البرامج وأقسام تكنولوجيا المعلومات تحميل الحاويات وتنظيمها وتشغيلها وتوسيع نطاقها وإدارتها وإيقافها باستخدام المحاكاة الافتراضية المستندة إلى الحاوية. سيوفر موفر CaaS بشكل عام إطار عمل يسمح للمستخدمين بالاستفادة من الخدمة. يستخدم موفرو CaaS عادةً استدعاءات واجهة برمجة التطبيقات (API) أو واجهة بوابة الويب.

By Deployment
On-Premise
Cloud
By Service Type
Professional Services
Managed Services
By Size of the Enterprise
Small and Medium Enterprises
Large Enterprises
By End-user Application
BFSI
Retail
IT & Telecommunications
Manufacturing
Other End-user Applications
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Australia
Japan
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Mexico
Brazil
Rest of Latin America
Middle-East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

من المتوقع أن يكون لدى قطاع BFSI الحد الأقصى من التطبيقات

  • لقد غيرت FinTech النظام المصرفي بشكل كبير ، حيث تبنى المزيد والمزيد من شركات BFSI الخدمات السحابية ونوعت مزودي الخدمات السحابية. أيضًا ، أحدثت تقنيات مثل الخدمات المصرفية عبر الهاتف المحمول والمدفوعات الرقمية وما إلى ذلك ثورة في الصناعة المصرفية ، لا سيما في البلدان الناشئة مثل الهند والصين. ومن ثم ، فإن استخدام نماذج CaaS ونشرها يتزايدان أيضًا. تم تصميم النظام الأساسي لتطبيق الحاوية لأتمتة استضافة حزم التطبيقات وتكوينها ونشرها وإدارتها عبر أي مزود خدمة سحابية.
  • تساعد هذه الحلول البنوك في تحديث الأسس الرقمية لتحقيق ميزة تنافسية ، وتسريع تقديم الخدمات في فروع المستقبل ، وتحسين نماذج معالجة الدفع ، وتعميق مشاركة العملاء دون المساومة على الأمن السيبراني. إنه يمنح مطوري التطبيقات الوصول إلى الخدمة الذاتية حتى يتمكنوا من نشر التطبيقات بسهولة عند الطلب. يمكن أن يساعد ذلك البنوك على التحرك بسرعة أكبر وتقليل الوقت اللازم للتسويق في البيئة التنافسية المتزايدة للخدمات المالية. تساعد هذه الحلول المؤسسات المالية على تطوير ودعم مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات مع الحفاظ على متطلبات الأمان والامتثال الصارمة. كما أنه يمكّن الشركات من تقديم تطبيقات جديدة لإشراك العملاء والمنتسبين.
  • بدأت شركات BFSI الكبرى بالفعل في نشر منصات تطبيقات الحاويات في أنظمتها. على سبيل المثال ، في يوليو 2018 ، أعلن HSBC أنه يخطط لبناء خدمته المصرفية التجارية الجديدة للعمل على بنية تحتية للحاويات تديرها Kubernetes باستخدام مجموعة أدوات Google. يستخدم HSBC بالفعل Google Cloud لتحليلات البيانات ، لكن الانتقال إلى استضافة تطبيقات الحاويات يعد خطوة جديدة من جانب الشركة نحو التكنولوجيا.
containers as a service industry growth

من المتوقع أن تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بشكل ملحوظ

  • من المتوقع أن تبرز منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ باعتبارها المنطقة الأسرع نموًا في سوق الحاوية كخدمة خلال فترة التنبؤ. يمكن أن يُعزى النمو إلى الاقتصادات النامية في الصين والهند ، اللتين تتمتعان بنمو اقتصادي أكبر بسبب زيادة الإنتاج الصناعي.
  • كما أن عوامل مثل زيادة الطلب على الخدمات المصغرة والتقدم التكنولوجي والحاجة المتزايدة لاعتماد الخدمات المصغرة في هذه المنطقة تقود السوق في المنطقة.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، يعمل مقدمو حلول CaaS الرئيسيين على ابتكار وتوسيع أعمالهم في المنطقة للحصول على أكبر حصة في السوق وكذلك اغتنام الفرص الهائلة التي تصورها المنطقة.
  • على سبيل المثال ، في يونيو 2018 ، أطلقت شركة Red Hat، Inc. ، وهي شركة رائدة في مجال توفير الحلول مفتوحة المصدر ، برنامج Red Hat OpenShift Practice Builder في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ. يهدف البرنامج إلى مساعدة مدمجي الأنظمة (SIs) في بناء وتطوير تطبيق سحابة أصلي حديث وممارسة تسليم باستخدام Red Hat OpenShift و Red Hat JBossMiddleware. يعد تكامل الأنظمة عنصرًا أساسيًا لمساعدة شركات آسيا والمحيط الهادئ على الابتكار من خلال تطوير التطبيقات السحابية الجديدة وتطبيقات الحاوية ، فضلاً عن تحديث التطبيقات الحالية.
  • أيضًا ، في يونيو 2019 ، أعلنت Portworx ، شركة التخزين السحابي الأصلية وإدارة البيانات الحديثة ، التي تثق في إدارة البيانات في الحاويات ، مؤخرًا عن زخم شريك مهم عبر منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ والصين (APAC). يشمل الشركاء الجدد مزودي التكنولوجيا الرائدين ACW Distribution و Futong و Ingram Micro و Syspower ، كما أعلنت Portworx عن شراكة موسعة مع DaoCloud. من خلال شراكات الموزعين هذه ، تقوم Portworx بتوسيع نطاق تواجدها العالمي لتوفير التخزين السحابي الأصلي وإدارة البيانات للمناطق النامية.
containers as a service market share

مشهد تنافسي

يتم توحيد الحاويات كسوق خدمات نسبيًا نظرًا لوجود بعض اللاعبين الرئيسيين الذين يمتلكون الحصة الأكبر من السوق. ومع ذلك ، فإن CaaS هي تقنية متطورة ومتطلبة وهناك فرص عمل هائلة حيث يدخل عدد كبير من اللاعبين الجدد السوق ويتعاونون مع لاعبين مهمين للاستحواذ على حصة سوقية كبيرة.

  • مايو 2019 - وافقت شركة Palo Alto Networks على شراء شركة Twistlock للأمان السحابي والحاويات سريعة النمو. ومن المتوقع أن تنفق الشركة ما بين 450 مليون دولار أمريكي و 500 مليون دولار أمريكي على الاستحواذ على Twistlock ومقرها بورتلاند ، Ore.
  • ديسمبر 2018 - أعلنت شركة DigitalOcean عن إطلاق عرض Kubernetes كخدمة لجميع المطورين مؤخرًا. قدم إصدار الوصول المبكر للخدمة بالفعل معظم الأساسيات ، مثل توفير العقدة ، والتعامل مع التخزين الدائم ، وجدار الحماية ، وموازنة التحميل ، والأدوات المماثلة. يضيف هذا الإصدار الجديد واجهات برمجة تطبيقات مفتوحة للتكامل مع أدوات المطورين الحالية ، ودعم أحدث إصدارات Kubernetes.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Benefits of Cost Effectiveness and Increased Productivity

      2. 4.3.2 Greater Flexibility Than On-Premises Containers

      3. 4.3.3 Increasing Popularity of Microservices

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Difficulty in Achieving Security and Compliance

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    6. 4.6 Technology Snapshot

      1. 4.6.1 By Solutions Provided

        1. 4.6.1.1 Storage and Networking

        2. 4.6.1.2 Monitoring and Analytics

        3. 4.6.1.3 Management and Orchestration

        4. 4.6.1.4 Security

        5. 4.6.1.5 Continuous Integration and Continuous Deployment

        6. 4.6.1.6 Support and Maintenance

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Deployment

      1. 5.1.1 On-Premise

      2. 5.1.2 Cloud

    2. 5.2 By Service Type

      1. 5.2.1 Professional Services

      2. 5.2.2 Managed Services

    3. 5.3 By Size of the Enterprise

      1. 5.3.1 Small and Medium Enterprises

      2. 5.3.2 Large Enterprises

    4. 5.4 By End-user Application

      1. 5.4.1 BFSI

      2. 5.4.2 Retail

      3. 5.4.3 IT & Telecommunications

      4. 5.4.4 Manufacturing

      5. 5.4.5 Other End-user Applications

    5. 5.5 Geography

      1. 5.5.1 North America

        1. 5.5.1.1 United States

        2. 5.5.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.5.2 Europe

        1. 5.5.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.5.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.5.2.3 France

        4. 5.5.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.5.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.5.3.1 China

        2. 5.5.3.2 Australia

        3. 5.5.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.5.3.4 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.5.4 Latin America

        1. 5.5.4.1 Mexico

        2. 5.5.4.2 Brazil

        3. 5.5.4.3 Rest of Latin America

      5. 5.5.5 Middle-East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Amazon Web Services, Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Google LLC (Google Cloud)

      3. 6.1.3 Cisco Systems, Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 IBM Corporation (Red Hat, Inc.)

      5. 6.1.5 Microsoft Corporation (Microsoft Azure)

      6. 6.1.6 Rancher Labs

      7. 6.1.7 VMware, Inc. (Pivotal Software, Inc.)

      8. 6.1.8 SUSE

      9. 6.1.9 Rackspace Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 TATA Communications

      11. 6.1.11 Oracle Corporation

      12. 6.1.12 Hewlett Packard Enterprise Development LP

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق الحاوية كسوق خدمة من 2018 - 2026.

ينمو سوق الحاوية كخدمة بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 35٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

إن Amazon Web Services، Inc. و Google LLC (Google Cloud) و Cisco Systems، Inc. و IBM Corporation و Microsoft Corporation (Microsoft Azure) هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في Container as a Service Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Container as a Service Market - Growth, Trends, and Forecast (2020 - 2025)

The Container as a Service Market is segmented by Deployment Model (On-Premise, Cloud), Service Type (Professional Services, Managed Services), Size of the Enterprise (Small and Medium Enterprises, Large Enterprises), End-user Application, and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2019-2025

Base Year:

2019

Fastest Growing Market:

Asia Pacific

Largest Market:

North America

CAGR:

35 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Container as a Service (CaaS) market is expected to register a CAGR of approximately 35% in the forecast period (2020-2025). The CaaS technology helps organizations to reduce shipment time due to the hosted applications, and its dependencies are bundled into a single package. Additionally, the technique is easy to manage as these are lightweight, enabling rapid delivery and deployment of new application containers.

  • Although, CaaS is a subset of Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS), the fundamental asset for CaaS is a holder, as opposed to a virtual machine (VM) or an uncovered metal hardware host framework, which is utilized in IaaS environments. The CaaS solutions are expected to enable both IT divisions and developers to create, manage, and run containerized applications. In a CaaS model, clusters and containers are given as a service which can be deployed in both an on-premises server environment or over the cloud.
  • The CaaS model is expected to provide new business opportunities for small-medium enterprises (SMEs), and improvement in networking capabilities are certain factors which are expected to provide certain opportunities to a CaaS provider in the forecast period. CaaS model also enables the business organizations to endure a greater degree of agility, which is the ability to create a new production workload as quickly as possible. This is further expected to augment the market growth.
  • However, the CaaS market is expected to face data security issues because usually the data is stored in the cloud servers exposing to hacking. This may hinder the market growth in the forecast period. Also, cloud servers need a constant supply of electricity and internet connectivity to operate efficiently. Hence, the developing regions are expected to face the challenge of slow internet speeds and lack of continuous power supply. This is expected to further restrain the market for containers as a service in the developing regions. Nevertheless, ongoing research and development are expected to strengthen the security of containers as a service in the forecast period.

Scope of the Report

Containers as a service (CaaS) is a cloud-based emerging service offering that allows software developers and IT departments to upload, organize, run, scale, manage, and stop containers by using container-based virtualization. A CaaS provider will commonly provide a framework which allows users to make use of the service. CaaS providers typically make use of application programming interface (API) calls or a web portal interface.

By Deployment
On-Premise
Cloud
By Service Type
Professional Services
Managed Services
By Size of the Enterprise
Small and Medium Enterprises
Large Enterprises
By End-user Application
BFSI
Retail
IT & Telecommunications
Manufacturing
Other End-user Applications
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Australia
Japan
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Mexico
Brazil
Rest of Latin America
Middle-East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

BFSI Sector Expected to Have Maximum Application

  • FinTech has changed the banking system drastically, as more and more BFSI companies have embraced cloud and diversified their cloud providers. Also, technologies like mobile banking, digital payments, etc. are revolutionizing the banking industry, especially in emerging countries like India and China. Hence, the use and deployment of CaaS models are also increasing. The container application platform is designed to automate the hosting, configuration, deployment, and administration of application stacks across any cloud provider.
  • These solutions help the banks in modernizing digital foundations for a competitive edge, speeding service delivery in branches of the future, optimizing payment processing models, and deepening customer engagement without compromising on cybersecurity. It gives application developers self-service access so they can easily deploy applications on demand. That can help banks move more quickly and decrease time to market in the increasingly competitive environment of financial services. These solutions help financial institutions to develop and support a broad range of applications while maintaining stringent security and compliance requirements. It also enables companies to deliver new applications to engage customers and associates.
  • Major BFSI companies have already started deploying container application platforms in their systems. For instance, in July 2018, HSBC announced that it plans to build its new business banking service to run on a Kubernetes-managed container infrastructure using Google's toolset. HSBC is already using Google Cloud for data analytics, but the move into container applications hosting is a new step by the company towards technology.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Asia-Pacific is Expected to Grow Significantly

  • The Asia Pacific region is expected to emerge as the fastest-growing region in the Container as a Service market during the forecast period. The growth can be attributed to the growing economies of China and India, which have more economic growth due to an increase in industrial production.
  • Also, factors such as increased demand for microservices, technological advancements, and growing need for adoption of microservices in this region are driving the market in the region.
  • Further, the major CaaS solution providers are innovating and expanding their business in the region to capture maximum market share and also grab the massive opportunities the region portrays.
  • For instance, in June 2018, Red Hat, Inc. a leading provider of open source solutions, launched the Red Hat OpenShift Practice Builder Program in the Asia-Pacific. The program aims to help system integrators (SIs) build and monetize a modern cloud-native application development and delivery practice using Red Hat OpenShift and Red Hat JBossMiddleware. System integrators are key to helping Asia Pacific companies innovate through the development of new cloud and container-enabled applications, as well as modernizing existing applications.
  • Also, in June 2019, Portworx, the cloud-native storage and data management company modern enterprises trust to manage data in containers, recently announced significant partner momentum across the Asia Pacific and China (APAC) region. New partners include leading technology providers ACW Distribution, Futong, Ingram Micro and Syspower, and Portworx also announced an expanded partnership with DaoCloud. With these reseller partnerships, Portworx is expanding its global footprint to provide cloud-native storage and data management for the developing regions.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

The containers as a service market is comparatively consolidated due to the existence of some leading players holding the majority share of the market. However, CaaS is a developing and a demanding technology and there are enormous business opportunities where a considerable measure of new players are entering the market and are teaming up with significant players to capture a significant market share.

  • May 2019 - Palo Alto Networks has agreed to purchase fast-growing cloud and container security startup Twistlock. The company is expected to spend between USD 450 million and USD 500 million on the acquisition of Portland, Ore.-based Twistlock.
  • December 2018 - DigitalOcean, announced the launch of its Kubernetes-as-a-Service offering to all developers recently. The early access release of the service already introduced most of the basics, like node provisioning, handling durable storage, firewall, load balancing, and similar tools. This new release adds open APIs for integrations with existing developer tools, support for the latest versions of Kubernetes.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Benefits of Cost Effectiveness and Increased Productivity

      2. 4.3.2 Greater Flexibility Than On-Premises Containers

      3. 4.3.3 Increasing Popularity of Microservices

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Difficulty in Achieving Security and Compliance

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    6. 4.6 Technology Snapshot

      1. 4.6.1 By Solutions Provided

        1. 4.6.1.1 Storage and Networking

        2. 4.6.1.2 Monitoring and Analytics

        3. 4.6.1.3 Management and Orchestration

        4. 4.6.1.4 Security

        5. 4.6.1.5 Continuous Integration and Continuous Deployment

        6. 4.6.1.6 Support and Maintenance

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Deployment

      1. 5.1.1 On-Premise

      2. 5.1.2 Cloud

    2. 5.2 By Service Type

      1. 5.2.1 Professional Services

      2. 5.2.2 Managed Services

    3. 5.3 By Size of the Enterprise

      1. 5.3.1 Small and Medium Enterprises

      2. 5.3.2 Large Enterprises

    4. 5.4 By End-user Application

      1. 5.4.1 BFSI

      2. 5.4.2 Retail

      3. 5.4.3 IT & Telecommunications

      4. 5.4.4 Manufacturing

      5. 5.4.5 Other End-user Applications

    5. 5.5 Geography

      1. 5.5.1 North America

        1. 5.5.1.1 United States

        2. 5.5.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.5.2 Europe

        1. 5.5.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.5.2.2 Germany

        3. 5.5.2.3 France

        4. 5.5.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.5.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.5.3.1 China

        2. 5.5.3.2 Australia

        3. 5.5.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.5.3.4 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.5.4 Latin America

        1. 5.5.4.1 Mexico

        2. 5.5.4.2 Brazil

        3. 5.5.4.3 Rest of Latin America

      5. 5.5.5 Middle-East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Amazon Web Services, Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Google LLC (Google Cloud)

      3. 6.1.3 Cisco Systems, Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 IBM Corporation (Red Hat, Inc.)

      5. 6.1.5 Microsoft Corporation (Microsoft Azure)

      6. 6.1.6 Rancher Labs

      7. 6.1.7 VMware, Inc. (Pivotal Software, Inc.)

      8. 6.1.8 SUSE

      9. 6.1.9 Rackspace Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 TATA Communications

      11. 6.1.11 Oracle Corporation

      12. 6.1.12 Hewlett Packard Enterprise Development LP

  7. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

** Subject to Availability

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports