Marché des technologies compatibles avec le cloud – Croissance, tendances, impact du COVID-19 et prévisions (2022-2027)

Le marché des technologies d'activation du cloud est segmenté par type de déploiement (public et privé, hybride), type de modèle de service (plate-forme-a-a-service (PaaS), logiciel en tant que service (SaaS) et infrastructure en tant que service (IaaS)), type de technologie (réseaux haut débit et architecture Internet, technologie de centre de données, technologie de virtualisation, technologie Web et technologie mutualisée), secteur de l'utilisateur final (banque, services financiers et assurance (BFSI), fabrication, santé et vente au détail , et Télécom et IT), et Géographie.

Aperçu du marché

cloud enabling technology market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 8.26 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Aperçu du marché

Le marché des technologies d'activation du cloud était évalué à 28,68 milliards USD en 2020 et devrait atteindre 46,17 milliards USD d'ici 2026, avec un TCAC de 8,26 % sur la période de prévision 2021-2026. La portée croissante de l'IoT et de l'analyse des mégadonnées nécessite une meilleure automatisation pour un fonctionnement efficace des opérations commerciales. Par conséquent, la technologie d'activation du cloud joue un rôle crucial dans le bon fonctionnement.

  • Les nouveaux services avancés de technologie cloud permettent à des milliers de clients d'utiliser des ressources connexes en aidant les entreprises à réduire leurs dépenses. Le cloud permet à la technologie de s'adapter rapidement à l'évolution du paysage et présente les nouveaux changements nécessaires. Ces facteurs aident les organisations à se concentrer sur leurs compétences de base, ce qui, à son tour, entraîne leur croissance globale. Par conséquent, ce facteur agit comme une perspective positive sur le marché des technologies d'activation du cloud.
  • En outre, le modèle de déploiement de cloud privé est une fourniture configurable à la demande de dispositifs informatiques partagés alloués dans un environnement de cloud public pour fournir un bon niveau de confidentialité entre différentes organisations qui utilisent les ressources. Ce facteur alimente la croissance du marché des technologies d'activation du cloud.
  • Cependant, d'autre part, les problèmes de sécurité liés à la sécurisation des données entravent la croissance de ce segment. Ce facteur devrait constituer une contrainte pour ce marché au cours de la période de prévision.

Portée du rapport

La technologie cloud est l'utilisation de ressources informatiques qui sont fournies aux clients à l'aide d'Internet. Les technologies de cloud computing prolifèrent dans divers secteurs, tels que l'énergie et l'électricité, le pétrole et le gaz, les bâtiments et la construction, les transports, les communications, etc. La pénétration croissante de l'automatisation dans divers secteurs verticaux pour améliorer la productivité est le principal facteur qui intensifie le besoin de cloud. informatique sur le marché. De plus, en raison de la demande croissante de consommation de données, d'analyse de données, de stockage et de sécurité, les technologies d'activation du cloud devraient en outre connaître un énorme potentiel de croissance.
 

By Deployment Type
Public
Private
Hybrid
By Service Type
Platform-as- a-Service (PaaS)
Software-as-a-Service (SaaS)
Infrastructure-as-a-Service (IaaS)
By Technology Type
Broadband Networks and Internet Architecture
Data Center Technology
Virtualization Technology
Web Technology
Multitenant Technology
By End-user Industry
Banking, Financial Services, and Insurance (BFSI)
Manufacturing
Healthcare
Retail
Telecom and IT
Other End-user Industries
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
Japan
China
India
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Principales tendances du marché

Centre de données cloud pour offrir une croissance potentielle

  • Les centres de données cloud sont au centre de la technologie logicielle moderne et jouent un rôle essentiel dans l'expansion des capacités des entreprises. Le passage du travail de bureau au travail en déplacement crée une énorme demande pour un centre de données basé sur le cloud par rapport au centre de données traditionnel.  
  • De plus, les entreprises prospèrent grâce aux données. Ils ont besoin d'informations sur leurs clients et leurs habitudes, leurs performances, leurs ventes et leurs promotions, le marché actuel sur lequel ils sont en concurrence et bien plus encore. Grâce à des services et solutions informatiques avancés, les entreprises s'appuient désormais sur les services de centre de données et le cloud computing pour prendre en charge et optimiser les applications métier. Dans le commerce de détail, en particulier, ils servent généralement à gérer le flux de données.
  • Grâce aux avantages offerts par les centres de données, tels que l'évolutivité, ils peuvent gérer instantanément les changements de trafic Web et les besoins de l'entreprise. Avec une configuration appropriée, cela peut se produire rapidement avec peu ou pas d'interruptions pour les clients. Par exemple, lorsqu'Amazon a lancé son événement Prime Day, les acheteurs ont acheté plus de 100 millions de produits sur le site. Les centres de données rendent ces augmentations de trafic possibles en facilitant des transactions fluides pour les clients. 
  • Les facteurs ci-dessus contribuent à la croissance des centres de données cloud dans différentes organisations.
cloud enabling technology market

L'Amérique du Nord en tête du marché

  • L'activité de cloud computing devrait connaître une expansion saine dans un avenir proche, en termes d'adoption et de revenus. L'investissement croissant de l'organisation dans l'infrastructure informatique et les services cloud, ainsi que la promotion des règles de confidentialité transfrontalières (CBPR) par les États-Unis, devraient élargir les opportunités pour le marché américain.
  • En outre, la pénétration plus élevée d'Internet dans cette région devrait également s'accompagner de l'expansion du marché des services basés sur le cloud dans la région, ce qui, en retour, devrait créer un marché pour les technologies permettant le cloud. Environ 93 % de la population au Canada a accès à Internet. En raison des politiques strictes en matière de données, le gouvernement canadien stocke les données dans le pays et oblige les entreprises internationales et américaines à établir leurs opérations et leurs centres de données au Canada.
  • De plus, la présence des principaux fournisseurs de cloud computing en Amérique du Nord ainsi que l'adoption croissante des services cloud personnels par ces entreprises à travers le monde sont les facteurs qui soutiennent l'augmentation du marché nord-américain du cloud computing.
  • La croissance de l'informatique en nuage en Amérique du Nord devrait compléter la croissance du marché des technologies d'activation du nuage. Par conséquent, l'Amérique du Nord devrait dominer le marché.
cloud enabling technology market

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché des technologies cloud est très fragmenté et concurrentiel, en raison de la présence de plusieurs acteurs internationaux. Avec le nombre croissant d'avancées et d'innovations technologiques, de fusions et d'acquisitions et de partenariats stratégiques, la concurrence sur le marché devrait s'intensifier. Certains des principaux acteurs sont IBM Corporation, Tata Consultancy Services Limited, Fujitsu Ltd, etc., entre autres. 

  • Juin 2018 - IBM et CA Technologies se sont associés pour l'innovation de produits dans le cloud et le paysage DevOps. Grâce à ce partenariat, il aidera les clients à développer, tester et surveiller des applications dans le mainframe.
  • Février 2018 - Cisco et Google ont collaboré pour étendre leurs capacités de cloud computing sur la collaboration cloud hybride. Cisco a en outre ajouté que la possibilité d'exécuter des applications aidera à préserver l'infrastructure existante tout en étendant les services cloud.

Principaux acteurs

  1. Société internationale des machines commerciales

  2. Microsoft Corporation

  3. Fujitsu Ltd

  4. Tata Consultancy Services Limited

  5. Services Web Amazon

cloud enabling technology market

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Increase in the Adoption of Cloud Deployment Services

      2. 4.3.2 Focus on Business Productivity

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Data Security and Privacy

    5. 4.5 Value Chain / Supply Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.6.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.6.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.6.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. TECHNOLOGY SNAPSHOT

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Deployment Type

      1. 6.1.1 Public

      2. 6.1.2 Private

      3. 6.1.3 Hybrid

    2. 6.2 By Service Type

      1. 6.2.1 Platform-as- a-Service (PaaS)

      2. 6.2.2 Software-as-a-Service (SaaS)

      3. 6.2.3 Infrastructure-as-a-Service (IaaS)

    3. 6.3 By Technology Type

      1. 6.3.1 Broadband Networks and Internet Architecture

      2. 6.3.2 Data Center Technology

      3. 6.3.3 Virtualization Technology

      4. 6.3.4 Web Technology

      5. 6.3.5 Multitenant Technology

    4. 6.4 By End-user Industry

      1. 6.4.1 Banking, Financial Services, and Insurance (BFSI)

      2. 6.4.2 Manufacturing

      3. 6.4.3 Healthcare

      4. 6.4.4 Retail

      5. 6.4.5 Telecom and IT

      6. 6.4.6 Other End-user Industries

    5. 6.5 Geography

      1. 6.5.1 North America

        1. 6.5.1.1 United States

        2. 6.5.1.2 Canada

      2. 6.5.2 Europe

        1. 6.5.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 6.5.2.2 Germany

        3. 6.5.2.3 France

        4. 6.5.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 6.5.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 6.5.3.1 Japan

        2. 6.5.3.2 China

        3. 6.5.3.3 India

        4. 6.5.3.4 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 6.5.4 Latin America

      5. 6.5.5 Middle East & Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 BMC Software Inc.

      2. 7.1.2 Broadcom Inc. (CA Technologies)

      3. 7.1.3 Citrix Systems Inc.

      4. 7.1.4 Hewlett Packard Enterprise Development LP

      5. 7.1.5 Google LLC

      6. 7.1.6 IBM Corporation

      7. 7.1.7 Tata Consultancy Services Limited

      8. 7.1.8 Domo Inc.

      9. 7.1.9 Adaptive Computing

      10. 7.1.10 Fujitsu Ltd

      11. 7.1.11 Oracle Corporation

      12. 7.1.12 Dell Technologies

      13. 7.1.13 Microsoft Corporation

      14. 7.1.14 Amazon Web Services

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Le marché du marché des technologies d'activation du cloud est étudié de 2018 à 2026.

Le marché des technologies permettant le cloud croît à un TCAC de 8,26 % au cours des 5 prochaines années.

L'Asie-Pacifique affiche le TCAC le plus élevé sur la période 2021-2026.

L'Amérique du Nord détient la part la plus élevée en 2021.

International Business Machines Corporation, Microsoft Corporation, Fujitsu Ltd, Tata Consultancy Services Limited, Amazon Web Services sont les principales entreprises opérant sur le marché des technologies d'activation du cloud.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Cloud-Enabling Technology Market - Growth, Trends, and Forecast (2019 - 2024)

The Cloud-Enabling Technology Market is segmented by Deployment Type (Public, Private, Hybrid), Service Model Type (Platform as a Service (PaaS), Software as a Service (SaaS), and Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS)), Technology Type (Broadband Networks and Internet Architecture, Data Center Technology, Virtualization Technology, Web Technology, and Multitenant Technology), End-user Industry (Banking, Financial Services, and Insurance (BFSI), Manufacturing, Healthcare and Retail, Telecom and IT), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

summary
Study Period:

2018-2024

Base Year:

2018

Fastest Growing Market:

Asia Pacific

Largest Market:

North America

CAGR:

8.26%

Key Players:

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Market Overview

The cloud-enabling technology market is expected to register a CAGR of over 8.26%, during the forecast period 2019 - 2024. The growing scope of IoT and big data analytics necessitate better automation for the efficient functioning of business operations and thus the cloud-enabling technology plays a crucial role in proper functioning.

  • The new and advanced cloud technology services allow thousands of customers to use related resources helping companies to decrease their expenses. Cloud enables technology to adjust quickly to the changing landscape and in matching the new needed changes. These factors help the organization to focus on its core competency, which in turn, results in their overall growth. Therefore this acts as a positive outlook on the cloud-enabling technology market.
  • Further, the private cloud deployment model is an on-demand configurable supply of shared computing devices allocated within a public cloud environment, providing a sound level of privacy between different organizations that are using the resources and thus fueling the cloud-enabling technology market.
  • However, on the flip side, security concerns over data are hindering the growth in this segment. This is expected to be a restraint for this market during the forecasted period.

Scope of the Report

Cloud-enabling technologies is the use of computing resources that are delivered to customers with the help of the Internet. Cloud-computing technologies are proliferating across various sectors, such as energy and power, oil and gas, buildings and construction, transport, communication, etc. The rising penetration of automation across various verticals to enhance productivity is the major factor intensifying the need for cloud computing in the market. Further owing to increasing demand for data consumption, data analysis, storage and security, cloud-enabling technologies are further expected to witness tremendous growth potential.
 

By Deployment Type
Public
Private
Hybrid
By Service Type
Platform as a Service (PaaS)
Software as a Service (SaaS)
Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS)
By Technology Type
Broadband Networks and Internet Architecture
Data Center Technology
Virtualization Technology
Web Technology
Multitenant Technology
By End-user Industry
Banking, Financial Services, and Insurance (BFSI)
Manufacturing
Healthcare
Retail
Telecom and IT
Other End-user Industries
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
Japan
China
India
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Cloud Data Centre to Offer Potential Growth

  • Cloud data centers are at the center of modern software technology, serving a critical role in the expanding capabilities for enterprises. With the shift going on from office-based work to working on the move is creating a huge demand for cloud-based data center than the traditional data center.  
  • Further, businesses today thrive on data. They require information about their customers and habits, their performance, their sales and promotions, the current market they compete in and much more. Through advanced IT services and solutions companies now rely on data center services and cloud computing to support and optimize business applications. In retail specifically, they are generally for one purpose to handle the flow of data.
  • With the benefits provided by data centers such as scalability, they can instantly handle the changes in web traffic and engagement to need the needs of the business. With proper configuration, this can happens in the heat of the moment with little to no interruptions to customers and active service. For instance, when Amazon kicked off its Prime Day event, shoppers purchased more than 100 million products from the site. Data centers make such traffic upticks possible, facilitating smooth transactions for customers. 
  • The above factors contribute to the growth of cloud data centre in different organizations.
Cloud data

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

North America to Lead the Market

  • Cloud computing business is projected to witness healthy expansion in the near future in terms of adoption and revenue. Rising investment by the organization in IT infrastructure and cloud services and promotion of Cross Border Privacy Rules (CBPR) by the United States is expected to expand the opportunities for the U.S.
  • Further, the higher internet penetration in this region is also likely to accord in the expansion of cloud-based services market in the region which in return will create a market for the cloud-enabling technology market. Over 93% population of Canada have access to the internet and due to strict data policies, the Canadian government is storing data in-country and they are forcing the international and U.S. companies to establish their operations and data center in Canada.
  • Moreover, the presence of leading vendors of cloud computing in North America and the growing adoption of personal cloud services by these companies across the globe are supporting the augmentation of North America cloud computing market.
  • The growth of cloud computing in North America will supplement the growth of cloud-enabling technologies market and hence North America will dominate the market.
region

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The cloud-enabling technologies market is highly fragmented and competitive due to the presence of several international. With the increasing number of technological advancements and innovations,  mergers and acquisitions and strategic partnership market competition are expected to intensify. Some of the key players are IBM Corporation, Tata Consultancy Services Limited, Fujitsu Ltd, etc among others. 

  • June 2018 - IBM and CA Technologies had partnered for product innovation in the cloud and DevOps landscape. With this partnership, it will help organizations clients to develop, test, and monitor applications in the mainframe.
  • February 2018 - Cisco and Google collaborated to extend their cloud computing capabilities over the hybrid cloud collaboration. Cisco has further added that the ability to run applications will help preserve the existing infrastructure while extending to cloud services.

Major Players

  1. International Business Machines Corporation
  2. Microsoft Corporation
  3. Fujitsu Ltd
  4. Tata Consultancy Services Limited
  5. Amazon Web Services

* Complete list of players covered available in the table of contents below

concentration

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Increase in the Adoption of Cloud Deployment Services

      2. 4.3.2 Focus on Business Productivity

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Data Security and Privacy

    5. 4.5 Value Chain / Supply Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.6.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.6.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.6.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. TECHNOLOGY SNAPSHOT

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Deployment Type

      1. 6.1.1 Public

      2. 6.1.2 Private

      3. 6.1.3 Hybrid

    2. 6.2 By Service Type

      1. 6.2.1 Platform as a Service (PaaS)

      2. 6.2.2 Software as a Service (SaaS)

      3. 6.2.3 Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS)

    3. 6.3 By Technology Type

      1. 6.3.1 Broadband Networks and Internet Architecture

      2. 6.3.2 Data Center Technology

      3. 6.3.3 Virtualization Technology

      4. 6.3.4 Web Technology

      5. 6.3.5 Multitenant Technology

    4. 6.4 By End-user Industry

      1. 6.4.1 Banking, Financial Services, and Insurance (BFSI)

      2. 6.4.2 Manufacturing

      3. 6.4.3 Healthcare

      4. 6.4.4 Retail

      5. 6.4.5 Telecom and IT

      6. 6.4.6 Other End-user Industries

    5. 6.5 Geography

      1. 6.5.1 North America

        1. 6.5.1.1 United States

        2. 6.5.1.2 Canada

      2. 6.5.2 Europe

        1. 6.5.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 6.5.2.2 Germany

        3. 6.5.2.3 France

        4. 6.5.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 6.5.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 6.5.3.1 Japan

        2. 6.5.3.2 China

        3. 6.5.3.3 India

        4. 6.5.3.4 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 6.5.4 Latin America

      5. 6.5.5 Middle East & Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 BMC Software Inc.

      2. 7.1.2 CA Technologies

      3. 7.1.3 Citrix Systems Inc.

      4. 7.1.4 Hewlett Packard Enterprise Development LP

      5. 7.1.5 Google LLC

      6. 7.1.6 IBM Corporation

      7. 7.1.7 Tata Consultancy Services Limited

      8. 7.1.8 Domo Inc.

      9. 7.1.9 Adaptive Computing

      10. 7.1.10 Fujitsu Ltd

      11. 7.1.11 Oracle Corporation

      12. 7.1.12 Dell Technologies

      13. 7.1.13 Microsoft Corporation

      14. 7.1.14 Amazon Web Services

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please Enter a Valid Message!


Complete your payment details below

Shipping & Billing Information

Payment Information