亚太地区个人护理包装市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

亚太个人护理包装市场按材料类型(塑料、玻璃、金属、纸张)、包装类型(塑料瓶和容器、玻璃瓶和容器、金属容器、折叠纸盒、瓦楞纸箱、管和棒、瓶盖和瓶盖)、产品类型(口腔护理、护发、皮肤护理、香水)和国家/地区。

亚太地区个人护理包装市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
亚太地区个人护理包装市场规模
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
历史数据期 2019 - 2022
CAGR 7.00 %
市场集中度 低的

主要参与者

亚太地区个人护理包装市场份额

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

亚太地区个人护理包装市场分析

亚太个人护理包装市场在预测期内(2021-2026年)预计复合年增长率为7%。

由于全球工厂长期关闭导致供应链中断,COVID-19 的传播对市场产生了负面影响。从物流角度来看,瓶子、纸盒和泵制造商很难向个人护理公司提供产品。在大多数国家,政府将个人护理行业纳入基本商品类别,使其得以运转。尽管如此,制造箔、包装材料、打印机和煤球/气体(运行锅炉所需)等公用事业消耗品的辅助装置的操作仍不清楚。因此,在缺乏明确指导的情况下,地方政府往往不承认辅助单位是必需的商品和服务,这阻碍了它们的运作。

  • 个人护理包装对于美容和化妆品行业至关重要,因为它增加了视觉吸引力并提高了其审美价值。因此,许多参与者不断投资于护发、护肤、除臭剂等具有视觉吸引力的包装。
  • 化妆品包装是个人护理包装市场的重要组成部分。近年来,化妆品行业的包装显着增长。与其他行业相比,化妆品行业的包装要求最为多样化。使用的材料各不相同,有不同的金属、玻璃、纸张和塑料,这些材料用于制造不同形状和尺寸的容器以及分配机构。
  • 此外,在亚洲,可支配收入的增加以及天然有机成分的护肤品的日益普及仍将是推动增长的主要因素。该地区的社会人口变化正在影响化妆品及相关产品对天然成分的需求。该地区(韩国、中国、日本和印度)的人口老龄化增加了对具有抗衰老等活性特性的天然成分的需求。
  • 此外,护发品牌还利用包装来发挥其优势,无论是在沙龙还是家庭中。护发零售领域竞争激烈,护发品牌依靠包装差异化与消费者建立联系。
  • 此外,该地区对婴儿护理包装的需求也在增加。此外,政府提高新父母对儿童卫生意识的举措也有助于婴儿个人护理行业的发展。例如,印度马哈拉施特拉邦政府已开始分发婴儿护理包,以遏制婴儿死亡。这些举措提高了新父母对婴儿健康的认识,从而对婴儿护理产品产生积极影响,从而对市场的增长产生积极影响。

亚太地区个人护理包装市场趋势

护肤品市场份额最高

  • 护肤品增长良好,面部护理、医疗护肤品需求旺盛。此外,抗衰老产品和旨在防止环境污染的产品也提供了增长潜力。例如,在中国,经济增长放缓和中国消费者消费意愿明显下降,对中国护肤品行业产生了影响。
  • 此外,人们对润肤露、沐浴露和保湿霜等护肤产品的高认知度预计将很快推动市场的增长。例如,2021年5月,澳大利亚Natural渠道的护肤公司Sukin宣布推出最新的面部护肤产品系列Purely Ageless系列。该包装采用碳中性和灰水安全制成,并采用可回收包装。
  • 2021 年 2 月,宝洁旗下个人护理和美容品牌吉列宣布了最新的合资企业。新的 Planet KIND 剃须和护肤品牌与塑料银行合作,限制海洋中的塑料垃圾。
  • 此外,为了维持日益激烈的竞争并占领日本最大的市场份额,一些参与者正在提高产能。例如,资生堂计划2022年前在日本开设两家新工厂,预计投资额为1200亿日元。此外,该公司还在大田原建有一座正在建设的新工厂。预计此类投资将促进该国护肤品包装的增长。
  • 此外,对护肤品制造的投资,加上以增强材料能力为目标的研发活动的增加,预计将为市场增长提供强劲动力。例如,泰日护肤品合同制造商 Milott Laboratories Co 计划注资约 5 亿泰铢,从泰国不断增长的美容行业中获利。该投资将用于在北榄府 Bang Phli 建造一个 30,000 平方米的仓库。
亚太个人护理包装市场趋势

中国将占据重要市场份额

  • 中国的化妆品市场一直是过去几年增长最快的行业之一,受益于日益活跃的消费者基础,促进了市场的增长。此外,消费者在化妆品上的支出持续增长,促进了采用加工、包装和昂贵产品的趋势。护肤品和彩妆品增长良好,面部护理品和医疗护肤品需求旺盛。此外,抗衰老产品和旨在防止环境污染的产品也提供了增长潜力。
  • 天猫创新中心表示,90后年轻女性已成为推动中国化妆品行业增长的最关键的消费群体。 90后拥有独立的消费能力,该人群对美容护肤的兴趣同步高涨,转化为显着增长。这有助于该国化妆品包装市场的发展。
  • 该行业的参与者正在加强其在该国的制造能力,以抓住新的机遇。例如,化妆品包装公司 Albéa 计划在 2020 年开始运营其在中国的新制造工厂,以期抓住不断增长的电子商务机会。
  • 此外,2020 年 3 月,总部位于美国伊利诺伊州的一系列包装交付解决方案的全球供应商 AptarGroup 计划关闭其位于托林顿和斯特拉特福德的两家美国工厂,作为其美容战略步骤的一部分业务,收购中国BTY和Fusion Packaging 49%的股权。
  • 然而,在 COVID-19 大流行之后,封锁和自我隔离规则造成的影响导致公司将采购地点转向中国以外,并重新考虑包装中使用的原材料。与此同时,APC Packaging等公司表示,其在中国的制造工厂已满负荷运转,并已定期接收货物。
亚太地区个人护理包装市场增长

亚太地区个人护理包装行业概况

由于市场参与者众多,亚太个人护理包装市场竞争非常激烈。因此,市场本质上似乎是分散的。此外,市场上许多公司正在采取产品创新、合作、并购等策略。一些关键进展是:。

  • 2021 年 5 月 - 高露洁在印度推出了纯素认证牙膏,该牙膏采用同类首个可回收牙膏管,最后一次挤压后可以扔进蓝色垃圾箱。
  • 2020 年 6 月 - 硬质塑料包装公司 Manjushree Technopack Limited (MTL) 推出了新计划Born Again,为个人和家庭护理行业提供再生包装材料,并支持品牌创造绿色世界。它与塑料废物收集生态系统垂直整合,以减少进入垃圾填埋场的塑料废物量,并向个人和家庭护理客户提供原始品质的 PCR(消费后回收)树脂(PP 和 HDPE)。

亚太地区个人护理包装市场领导者

  1. Albea SA

  2. HCP Packaging Co. Ltd

  3. RPC Group Plc (Berry Global Group)

  4. Silgan Holdings Inc.

  5. Bemis Company Inc.

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

Albea SA、HCP Packaging Co. Ltd、RPC Group Plc (Berry Global Group)、Silgan Holdings Inc.、Bemis Company Inc.
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

亚太地区个人护理包装市场新闻

  • 2021 年 5 月 - Sulapac 推出了水基美容和个人护理产品,采用新型生物基 Sulapac 屏障包装,该屏障可生物降解,不会留下永久性微塑料。
  • 2021 年 3 月 - CTK 推出了 CTKClip,这是其包装和配方创新的实际展示厅,也是为不同大陆的客户提供的在线项目创建平台,为新产品创意提供非接触式灵感获取,同时加快上市时间。

亚太地区个人护理包装市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场洞察

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 行业价值链分析

                1. 4.3 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                  1. 4.3.1 供应商的议价能力

                    1. 4.3.2 消费者的议价能力

                      1. 4.3.3 新进入者的威胁

                        1. 4.3.4 替代产品的威胁

                          1. 4.3.5 竞争激烈程度

                          2. 4.4 COVID-19 对市场的影响

                          3. 5. 市场动态

                            1. 5.1 市场驱动因素

                              1. 5.1.1 化妆品消费增加

                                1. 5.1.2 越来越注重创新和有吸引力的包装

                                2. 5.2 市场挑战

                                  1. 5.2.1 日益增长的可持续发展担忧

                                3. 6. 市场细分 - 按材料类型

                                  1. 6.1 塑料

                                    1. 6.2 玻璃

                                      1. 6.3 金属

                                        1. 6.4 纸

                                        2. 7. 市场细分 - 按包装类型

                                          1. 7.1 塑料瓶和容器

                                            1. 7.2 玻璃瓶和容器

                                              1. 7.3 金属容器

                                                1. 7.4 折叠纸盒

                                                  1. 7.5 瓦楞纸箱

                                                    1. 7.6 管棒式

                                                      1. 7.7 瓶盖和瓶盖

                                                        1. 7.8 其他产品类型(泵和分配器、软塑料包装)

                                                        2. 8. 市场细分 - 按产品类型

                                                          1. 8.1 口腔护理

                                                            1. 8.2 头发护理

                                                              1. 8.3 皮肤护理

                                                                1. 8.4 香水

                                                                  1. 8.5 其他产品(脱毛剂、婴儿和儿童护理、防晒护理)

                                                                  2. 9. 市场细分 - 按国家/地区

                                                                    1. 9.1 中国

                                                                      1. 9.2 印度

                                                                        1. 9.3 日本

                                                                          1. 9.4 澳大利亚

                                                                            1. 9.5 韩国

                                                                              1. 9.6 印度尼西亚

                                                                                1. 9.7 亚太地区其他地区

                                                                                2. 10. 竞争格局

                                                                                  1. 10.1 公司简介

                                                                                    1. 10.1.1 Albea SA

                                                                                      1. 10.1.2 HCP Packaging Co. Ltd

                                                                                        1. 10.1.3 RPC Group Plc (Berry Global Group)

                                                                                          1. 10.1.4 Silgan Holdings Inc.

                                                                                            1. 10.1.5 Bemis Company Inc.

                                                                                              1. 10.1.6 Graham Packaging Company

                                                                                                1. 10.1.7 Libo Cosmetics Company Ltd

                                                                                                  1. 10.1.8 AptarGroup Inc.

                                                                                                    1. 10.1.9 Amcor Limited

                                                                                                      1. 10.1.10 Quadpack Industries SA

                                                                                                        1. 10.1.11 Rieke Packaging Systems Ltd

                                                                                                          1. 10.1.12 Gerresheimer AG

                                                                                                        2. 11. 投资分析

                                                                                                          1. 12. 市场的未来

                                                                                                            bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                            立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                            亚太地区个人护理包装行业细分

                                                                                                            该报告重点关注亚太地区各行业利用包装创新的重要包装类型,例如口腔护理、护发、护肤、香水等。它还进一步讨论了各种包装产品,例如塑料、玻璃、金属、纸张及其采用趋势。此外,市场研究还重点关注不同的包装类型,包括塑料瓶和容器、玻璃瓶和容器、金属容器、折叠纸盒、瓦楞纸箱、管和棒以及瓶盖和瓶盖。此外,该研究还涵盖了 COVID-19 对市场的影响。

                                                                                                            塑料
                                                                                                            玻璃
                                                                                                            金属

                                                                                                            亚太地区个人护理包装市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                                            亚太个人护理包装市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率为 7%

                                                                                                            Albea SA、HCP Packaging Co. Ltd、RPC Group Plc (Berry Global Group)、Silgan Holdings Inc.、Bemis Company Inc. 是亚太个人护理包装市场的主要公司。

                                                                                                            该报告涵盖了亚太地区个人护理包装市场的历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了亚太地区个人护理包装市场的以下年份:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和 2029 年。

                                                                                                            亚太个人护理包装行业报告

                                                                                                            Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年亚太地区个人护理包装市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。亚太地区个人护理包装分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史回顾。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                                            close-icon
                                                                                                            80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                            请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                            请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                            亚太地区个人护理包装市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Asia Pacific Personal Care Packaging Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Asia Pacific Personal Care Packaging Market is segmented by Material Type (Plastic, Glass, Metal, Paper), Packaging Type (Plastic Bottles and Containers, Glass Bottles and Containers, Metal Containers, Folding Cartons, Corrugated Boxes, Tube and Stick, Caps and Closures), Product Type (Oral Care, Hair Care, Skin Care, Fragrances), and Country.

Market Snapshot

 asia pacific personal care packaging market
Study Period: 2018-2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: 7 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Asia Pacific Personal Care Packaging Market is expected to register a CAGR of 7% during the forecast period (2021 - 2026).

The spread of COVID-19 negatively impacted the market due to disruptions in the supply chain resulting from extended factory closures globally. Logistically, it has been difficult for bottle, carton, and pump makers to provide to personal care companies. In most countries, the governments put the personal care industry under the essential commodity category, allowing them to function. Still, there is no clarity on the operation of ancillary units that make the foil, packaging material, printers, and utility consumables, like briquettes/gases (required to run boilers). Thus, in the absence of clear guidance, the local administration often does not recognize ancillary units as essential commodities and services, which hampers their operations.

  • Personal care packaging is essential for the beauty and cosmetic industry since it adds to the visual appeal and increases its aesthetic value. Thus, many players continually invest in visually attractive packaging for hair care, skin care, deodorants, etc.
  • Cosmetic packaging is a significant part of the personal care packaging market. The packaging in the cosmetic industry has grown significantly in recent years. The cosmetic industry has the most varied packaging requirements of all the other sectors. The materials used vary, from different metals, glass, paper, and plastics, and these materials are used to make containers with different shapes and sizes and dispensing mechanisms.​
  • Moreover, in Asia, the rise in disposable incomes and the growing popularity of skincare products from natural and organic ingredients will remain the primary factors driving the growth. Socio-demographic changes in the region are affecting the demand for natural ingredients for cosmetics and related products. The region's aging populations (in Korea, China, Japan, and India) increase the demand for natural ingredients with active properties, such as anti-aging.
  • Furthermore, haircare brands also use packaging to their advantage, both in salons and homes. Haircare for the retail segment is highly competitive, and hair care brands rely on packaging differentiation to forge a connection with consumers.
  • Further, the region is also witnessing an increase in demand for baby-care packaging. Furthermore, the government's initiatives in increasing awareness among new parents regarding child hygiene also help grow the baby personal care industry. For instance, the Maharashtrian Government in India had started distributing baby care kits to curb infant deaths. Such initiatives create awareness about infant health among the new parents and, thus, positively impact baby care products, positively impacting the market's growth.

Scope of the report

The report focuses on significant packaging types utilizing the packaging innovations across industries, such as oral care, hair care, skin care, fragrances, among others Asia-Pacific region. It further discusses various packaging products, such as plastic, glass, metal, paper, and the adoption trends. In addition, the market study also focuses on different packaging types, including Plastic Bottles and Containers, Glass Bottles and Containers, Metal Containers, Folding Cartons, Corrugated Boxes, Tube and Stick, and Caps and Closures. Further, the study also covers the impact of COVID-19 on the market.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Skin Care Accounted for The Highest Market Share

  • Skincare products are growing soundly, with facial care and medical skincare witnessing a robust demand. Moreover, growth potential is also provided by anti-aging products and those intended to protect against environmental pollution. For instance, in China, the diminishing economic growth and a tangible downturn in Chinese consumers' willingness to spend leverage China's skincare sector.
  • Moreover, high awareness regarding Skincare products, such as body lotion, body soap, and Moisturizer products, is expected to drive the market's growth shortly. For instance, in May 2021, Sukin, a skincare company in the Natural channel in Australia, has announced the launch of its newest facial skincare product range, the Purely Ageless line. The packaging is made with carbon neutral and grey water safe and incorporates recyclable packaging.
  • In February 2021, the P&G-owned personal care and grooming brand Gillette has announced its latest venture. The new Planet KIND shave and skincare brand have partnered with Plastic Bank to limit plastic waste in the oceans.
  • Further, to sustain the increasing competition and capture maximum market share in Japan, a few players are increasing their production capacities. For instance, Shiseido plans to open two new plants before 2022 in Japan, for which it has the intended investment of JPY 120 billion. Also, the company has an ongoing new plant in Otawara. Such investments are anticipated to augment the growth of skincare packaging in the country.
  • Further, the investments in skincare manufacturing, coupled with the increase in R & D activities that target enhanced material capabilities, are expected to provide a strong impetus for market growth. For instance, Milott Laboratories Co, the Thai-Japanese contract manufacturer for skincare products, is planning to infuse about 500 million baht to cash in on the growing beauty industry in Thailand. The investment is being used to build a 30,000-square-metre warehouse in Bang Phli, Samut Prakan province.
Picture2.png

China to Account for Significant Share in the Market

  • The cosmetics market in China has been one of the fastest-growing sectors in the last few years, benefitting from an increasingly engaged consumer base, augmenting the market's growth. In addition, consumer spending on cosmetics continues to grow, facilitating the trend toward adopting processed, packaged, and expensive products. Skincare and decorative cosmetics are growing soundly, with facial care and medical skincare witnessing a robust demand. Moreover, growth potential is also provided by anti-aging products and those intended to protect against environmental pollution.
  • According to Tmall Innovation Center, the young women of the post-90s generation have become the most crucial consumer group driving growth in China'sChina's cosmetic sector. The post-90s age has independent consuming power, and a simultaneous surge of interest in beauty and skincare amongst this demographic has translated into significant growth. This is aiding the development of the cosmetic packaging market in the country.
  • Players in the industry are strengthening their manufacturing capabilities in the country to tackle new opportunities. For instance, in 2020, Albéa, a cosmetic packaging company, is planning to begin the operations of their new manufacturing facility in China on the lookout to capitalize on the growing e-commerce opportunities.
  • Also, in March 2020, AptarGroup, a global provider of a range of packaging delivery solutions based out of Illinois, United States, has planned to close two of its US-based facilities in Torrington and Stratford, as part of strategic steps in its Beauty business, to acquire 49% equity interest in China'sChina's BTY and of Fusion Packaging.
  • However, in the wake of the COVID-19 pandemic, the effects caused by rules about lockdown and self-isolation have resulted in companies moving to source away from China and reconsidering the raw materials used in packaging. At the same time, companies such as APC Packaging have stated that their manufacturing plant in China is up and running at total capacity and has been receiving shipments regularly.
Picture1.png

Competitive Landscape

The Asia Pacific Personal Care Packaging Market is highly competitive, owing to many players in the market. As a result, the market appears to be fragmented in nature. In addition, many companies in the market are adopting strategies like product innovation, partnership, mergers, and acquisitions. Some of the key developments are:

  • May 2021 - Colgate has launched their vegan-certified toothpaste that comes in a 'first-of-its-kind' recyclable toothpaste tube in India that can toss in the blue bin after the last squeeze.
  • June 2020 - Manjushree Technopack Limited (MTL), a rigid plastics packaging company, has launched its new initiative "Born Again" to deliver recycled packaging material to the personal and home care Industry and support brands in their journey of creating a greener world. It is vertically integrated with the plastic waste collection ecosystem to reduce the amount of plastic waste going to landfills and deliver virgin-like quality PCR (Post Consumer Recycled) resin (PP and HDPE) to personal and home care customers.

Recent Developments

  • May 2021 - Sulapac has launched water-based beauty and personal care products packaged with a new bio-based Sulapac barrier that biodegrades without leaving permanent microplastics behind.
  • March 2021 - CTK has launched CTKClip, an actual showroom for their packaging and formula innovations and an online project creation platform for customers based on different continents to offer “contactless” access to inspiration for new product ideas while speeding up time-to-market.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    4. 4.4 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increasing Consumption of Cosmetic Products

      2. 5.1.2 Increasing Focus on Innovation and Attractive Packaging

    2. 5.2 Market Challenges

      1. 5.2.1 Growing Sustainability Concerns

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION - BY MATERIAL TYPE

    1. 6.1 Plastic

    2. 6.2 Glass

    3. 6.3 Metal

    4. 6.4 Paper

  7. 7. MARKET SEGMENTATION - BY PACKAGING TYPE

    1. 7.1 Plastic Bottles and Containers

    2. 7.2 Glass Bottles and Containers

    3. 7.3 Metal Containers

    4. 7.4 Folding Cartons

    5. 7.5 Corrugated Boxes

    6. 7.6 Tube and Stick

    7. 7.7 Caps and Closures

    8. 7.8 Other Product Types (Pump and Dispenser, Flexible Plastic Packaging)

  8. 8. MARKET SEGMENTATION - BY PRODUCT TYPE

    1. 8.1 Oral Care

    2. 8.2 Hair Care

    3. 8.3 Skin Care

    4. 8.4 Fragrances

    5. 8.5 Other Products (Depilatories, Baby and Child Care, and Sun Care)

  9. 9. MARKET SEGMENTATION - BY COUNTRY

    1. 9.1 China

    2. 9.2 India

    3. 9.3 Japan

    4. 9.4 Australia

    5. 9.5 South Korea

    6. 9.6 Indonesia

    7. 9.7 Rest of Asia Pacific

  10. 10. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 10.1 Company Profiles

      1. 10.1.1 Albea SA

      2. 10.1.2 HCP Packaging Co. Ltd

      3. 10.1.3 RPC Group Plc (Berry Global Group)

      4. 10.1.4 Silgan Holdings Inc.

      5. 10.1.5 Bemis Company Inc.

      6. 10.1.6 Graham Packaging Company

      7. 10.1.7 Libo Cosmetics Company Ltd

      8. 10.1.8 AptarGroup Inc.

      9. 10.1.9 Amcor Limited

      10. 10.1.10 Quadpack Industries SA

      11. 10.1.11 Rieke Packaging Systems Ltd

      12. 10.1.12 Gerresheimer AG

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  11. 11. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  12. 12. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Asia Pacific Personal Care Packaging Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Asia Pacific Personal Care Packaging Market is growing at a CAGR of 7% over the next 5 years.

Albea SA, HCP Packaging Co. Ltd, RPC Group Plc (Berry Global Group), Silgan Holdings Inc., Bemis Company Inc. are the major companies operating in Asia Pacific Personal Care Packaging Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!