亚太地区海上支援船市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029 年)

亚太近海支援船市场按船舶类型(平台供应船、锚处理拖船/锚处理牵引供应(AHT/AHTS)船和其他船舶类型)和地理位置(中国、印度、日本、新加坡、南方)细分韩国、印度尼西亚、澳大利亚和亚太其他地区)。

亚太地区海上支援船市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
亚太地区海上支援船 - 市场摘要
share button
研究期 2020 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
历史数据期 2020 - 2022
CAGR > 7.00 %

主要参与者

亚太海上支援船市场

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

亚太地区海上支援船市场分析

预计亚太地区海上支持船市场在预测期内(2022-2027年)复合年增长率将超过7%。 COVID-19大流行对市场产生了负面影响,导致海上石油和天然气以及海上风电场项目因需求下降而缩小规模,从而影响了海上支持船市场。由于成熟油田产量下降,海上风电场安装量的增加和深水开发活动的增加可能会推动海上支持船市场的发展。然而,动态定位钻机需求的增加和日费率压力的增加预计将在预测期内抑制市场。

  • 由于 AHT/AHTS 相对于其他类型具有显着优势,因此在预测期内可能会主导市场。
  • 该地区越来越多地采用风能等可再生能源。亚太地区海上风能潜力巨大,这可能为该市场的参与者带来重大机遇。此外,从勘探和生产到钻井平台退役等石油和天然气活动的增加预计将带来机遇。
  • 由于可再生能源以及石油和天然气行业的活动增加,预计中国将在预测期内主导市场。

亚太地区海上支援船市场趋势

起锚拖船/起锚拖航供应 (AHT/AHTS) 船主导市场

  • AHTS 是一艘专门负责拖曳石油钻井平台或船舶的海军舰艇。它与平台供应船的不同之处在于,它配备了用于拖曳和起锚的绞车,具有开放式船尾以允许锚甲板,并且具有更大的动力来增加系柱拉力。
  • 由于这些优点,AHTS 船舶比其他类型的海上支援船更受青睐,并且越来越多地制造和部署到现场。
  • 2022年3月,Perdana Petroleum从Petronas Carigali获得价值960万令吉的船舶租赁合同,为三艘起锚拖船和供应船提供船员和设备,以执行24小时协助和维修钻井平台、海上安装、井架驳船的服务、拖车和锚作业。
  • 2021 年 12 月,桑托斯西澳能源有限公司签订了两艘 Solstad 海上起锚拖船供应船合同,以支持澳大利亚的钻井活动。这些合同预计将于 2022 年第二季度开始,预计工期为 390 天。
  • 因此,由于上述几点,AHTS 船舶很可能在预测期内占据市场主导地位。
亚太海上支援船市场 - 按船舶类型划分的收入份额

中国有望主导市场

  • 中国是亚太地区主要经济体之一。该国对石油和天然气行业有着浓厚的兴趣,并且正在向可再生能源转型,包括海上风电场。
  • 中国在南海拥有活跃的石油和天然气利益,并在南海多个区块进行勘探和生产。 2021年9月,中国海洋石油总公司宣布在渤海发现油田,预计原油储量超亿吨。类似的活动正在进行中,这将推动海上支持船舶市场,因为在盆地的勘探和生产阶段需要此类船舶。
  • 除石油和天然气外,中国还在其电力结构中迅速采用可再生能源,以限制经济排放。该国拥有巨大的海上风电场装机容量,还有多个风电场正处于不同的建设阶段。
  • 2022年1月,明阳智慧能源集团接到订单,为位于广东近海深水区的600兆瓦青州一号和400兆瓦青州二号项目供应11兆瓦海上风机。
  • 根据中国国家能源局的数据,2020年海上风电装机容量为9吉瓦,而2015年为1.03吉瓦。
  • 考虑到上述几点,预计中国将在预测期内主导亚太海工支持船市场。
亚太海上支援船市场-中国海上风电装机容量

亚太地区近海支援船行业概览

亚太地区近海支援船市场部分分散。参与该市场的一些主要参与者包括 Kawasaki Kisen Kaisha Ltd、Solstad Offshore ASA、PACC Offshore Services Holdings Ltd、Seacor Marine Holdings Inc. 和 Tidewater Inc.。

亚太地区海上支援船市场领导者

  1. Tidewater Inc.

  2. Seacor Marine Holdings Inc.

  3. PACC Offshore Services Holdings Ltd

  4. Solstad Offshore ASA

  5. Kawasaki Kisen Kaisha Ltd

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

市场集中度-亚太地区海上支援船市场.png
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

亚太地区海上支援船市场新闻

  • 2022年1月,Vard在越南头顿造船厂建造的近海支援船TSS Pioneer完成了越南近海海试。该船将交付给商船三井航运公司和大同海运公司旗下的合资公司Ta Shang Marine。
  • 2021 年 10 月,东方海工将第一艘台湾旗步行上班船改造为建筑支持船以服务于该行业,并投入运营。东方海工是鸿华建设的子公司,也是亚太地区最大的专用海上风电场支持船的所有者和运营商。

亚太地区海上支援船市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究范围

      1. 1.2 市场定义

        1. 1.3 研究假设

        2. 2. 执行摘要

          1. 3. 研究方法论

            1. 4. 市场概况

              1. 4.1 介绍

                1. 4.2 2027 年之前的市场规模和需求预测(十亿美元)

                  1. 4.3 最新趋势和发展

                    1. 4.4 政府政策法规

                      1. 4.5 市场动态

                        1. 4.5.1 司机

                          1. 4.5.2 限制

                          2. 4.6 供应链分析

                            1. 4.7 波特五力分析

                              1. 4.7.1 消费者的议价能力

                                1. 4.7.2 消费者的议价能力

                                  1. 4.7.3 新进入者的威胁

                                    1. 4.7.4 替代产品和服务的威胁

                                      1. 4.7.5 竞争激烈程度

                                    2. 5. 市场细分

                                      1. 5.1 类型

                                        1. 5.1.1 起锚拖船/起锚塔供应船 (AHT/AHTS)

                                          1. 5.1.2 平台补给船

                                            1. 5.1.3 其他类型

                                            2. 5.2 地理

                                              1. 5.2.1 中国

                                                1. 5.2.2 印度

                                                  1. 5.2.3 日本

                                                    1. 5.2.4 韩国

                                                      1. 5.2.5 澳大利亚

                                                        1. 5.2.6 新加坡

                                                          1. 5.2.7 印度尼西亚

                                                            1. 5.2.8 亚太其他地区

                                                          2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                            1. 6.1 并购、合资、合作和协议

                                                              1. 6.2 领先企业采取的策略

                                                                1. 6.3 公司简介

                                                                  1. 6.3.1 Tidewater Inc.

                                                                    1. 6.3.2 Maersk Supply Services AS

                                                                      1. 6.3.3 Seacor Marine Holdings Inc.

                                                                        1. 6.3.4 PACC Offshore Services Holdings Ltd

                                                                          1. 6.3.5 Solstad Offshore ASA

                                                                            1. 6.3.6 Nam Cheong Offshore Pte Ltd

                                                                              1. 6.3.7 MMA Offshore Limited

                                                                                1. 6.3.8 Kawasaki Kisen Kaisha Ltd

                                                                              2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                **视供应情况而定
                                                                                bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                立即获取价格明细

                                                                                亚太地区近海支援船行业细分

                                                                                亚太海上支持船市场报告的范围包括:。

                                                                                类型
                                                                                起锚拖船/起锚塔供应船 (AHT/AHTS)
                                                                                平台补给船
                                                                                其他类型
                                                                                地理
                                                                                中国
                                                                                印度
                                                                                日本
                                                                                韩国
                                                                                澳大利亚
                                                                                新加坡
                                                                                印度尼西亚
                                                                                亚太其他地区

                                                                                亚太地区海上支援船市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                亚太海上支援船市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029年)复合年增长率将超过7%

                                                                                Tidewater Inc.、Seacor Marine Holdings Inc.、PACC Offshore Services Holdings Ltd、Solstad Offshore ASA、Kawasaki Kisen Kaisha Ltd 是亚太近海支援船市场的主要运营公司。

                                                                                该报告涵盖了亚太近海支援船市场的历史市场规模:2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了亚太近海支援船市场的未来几年规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和 2029 年。

                                                                                亚太近海支援船行业报告

                                                                                Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年亚太地区近海支援船市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。亚太近海支援船分析包括 2029 年市场预测展望和历史概览。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                close-icon
                                                                                80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                亚太地区海上支援船市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029 年)

Asia-Pacific Offshore Support Vessels Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, And Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The market is segmented by Vessel Type ( Platform Supply Vessels, Anchor Handling Tug/Anchor Handling Towing Supply (AHT/AHTS) Vessels, and Others) and Geography ( China, India, Japan, Singapore, South Korea, Indonesia, Australia, and Rest of Asia-Pacific)

Market Snapshot

Asia-Pacific Offshore Support Vessels - Market Summary
Study Period: 2019-2027
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: >7 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Asia-Pacific offshore support vessels market is expected to grow at a CAGR of more than 7% during the forecast period of 2022-2027. The COVID-19 pandemic affected the market negatively. The pandemic led to the downsizing of offshore oil and gas and offshore wind farm projects due to a decline in demand, which in turn affected the offshore support vessel market. Factors such as the increasing installation of offshore wind farms and rising deepwater development activities driven by the declining production from the mature fields are likely to drive the offshore support vessel market. However, rising demand for dynamic positioning drilling rigs and increasing pressure on day rate, are expected to restrain the market for offshore support vessels during the forecast period.

  • AHT/AHTS are likely to dominate in the market during the forecast period owing to their significant advantages over other types.
  • The region is witnessing an increasing adoption of renewable energy sources, such as wind energy. Asia-Pacific region has a significant potential for wind energy in the offshore region which is likely to present significant opportunities to the players involved in the market. Also, rising oil and gas activity ranging from exploration and production to decommissioning of rigs is also expected to present opportunities.
  • China is expected to dominate the market during the forecast period owing to increasing activity in the renewables sectors as well as the oil and gas sector.

Scope of the report

The Asia-Pacific offshore support vessels market report includes:

Type
Anchor Handling Tug/Anchor Handling Tower Supply Vessels (AHT/AHTS)
Platform Supply Vessels
Other Types
Geography
China
India
Japan
South Korea
Australia
Singapore
Indonesia
Rest of Asia-Pacific

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Anchor Handling Tug/Anchor Handling Towing Supply (AHT/AHTS) Vessels to Dominate the Market

  • AHTS is a naval vessel that is solely concerned with the objective of either tugging or towing an oil-rig or a ship. They differ from Platform Supply Vessels in being fitted with winches for towing and anchor handling, having an open stern to allow the decking of anchors, and having more power to increase the bollard pull. 
  • Due to such benefits, AHTS vessels are preferred over other types of offshore support vessels and are being increasingly manufactured and deployed to sites.
  • In March 2022, Perdana Petroleum secured vessel charter contracts worth RM 9.6 million from Petronas Carigali to provide three units of anchor handling tug and supply vessels with crew and equipment to perform 24-hours services for assisting and servicing drilling rigs, offshore installation, derricks barges, towing and anchor jobs.
  • In December 2021, Santos WA Energy Ltd. contracted two Solstad Offshore Anchor Handling Tug Supply vessels to support the drilling activities in Australia. The contracts are expected to start in the second quarter of 2022 and have an estimated duration of 390 days.
  • Thus, considering the above-mentioned points, it can be concluded that the AHTS vessels are likely to dominate the market during the forecast period.
Asia-Pacific Offshore Support Vessels  Market - Revenue Share by Vessel Type

China Expected to Dominate the Market

  • China is one of the major economies in the Asia-Pacific region. The country has active interests in the oil and gas industry and is seeing a transformation towards renewables, including offshore wind farms.
  • China has active oil and gas interests in the South China sea and is engaged in exploration and production in several blocks all over the South China Sea. In September 2021, China National Offshore Oil Corporation announced the discovery of an oilfield in Bohai Sea with an estimated reserve of crude oil exceeding 100 million tonnes. Similar activities are underway, which will drive the offshore support vessels market as such vessels are needed during the exploration as well as the production phase of a basin.
  • Apart from oil and gas, China is also rapidly adopting renewable energy in its power mix to limit emissions in its economy. The country has an enormous installed capacity of offshore wind farms, and several more are in various stages of construction.
  • In January 2022, MingYang Smart Energy Group received an order to supply 11 MW offshore wind turbines for the 600-MW Qingzhou 1 and 400-MW Qingzhou 2 sites, located in deep waters offshore of Guangdong.
  • According to the National Energy Administration of China, the installed capacity of offshore wind power stood at 9 GW in 2020 as compared to 1.03 GW in 2015.
  • Considering the above mentioned points, China is expected to dominate in the Asia-Pacific offshore support vessels market during the forecast period.
Asia-Pacific Offshore Support Vessel Market- China Offshore Wind Energy Installed Capacity

Competitive Landscape

The Asia-Pacific offshore support vessels market is partially fragmented. Some of the major players involved in the market are Kawasaki Kisen Kaisha, Ltd, Solstad Offshore ASA, PACC Offshore Services Holdings Ltd, Seacor Marine Holdings Inc., Tidewater Inc..

Recent Development

  • In January 2022, TSS Pioneer, an offshore support vessel built by Vard at the Vung Tau shipyard in Vietnam, completed sea trials offshore Vietnam. The vessel will be delivered to Ta Shang Marine, a joint company owned by Mitsui O.S.K. Lines and Ta Tong Marine.
  • In October 2021, Dong Fang Offshore, a subsidiary of Hung Hua Construction and the largest owner and operator of dedicated offshore wind farm support vessels in the Asia Pacific, put the first Taiwan-flagged walk-to-work vessel into operation after converting a construction support vessel to better serve the industry.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Scope of the Study

    2. 1.2 Market Definition

    3. 1.3 Study Assumptions

  2. 2. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  3. 3. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  4. 4. MARKET OVERVIEW

    1. 4.1 Introduction

    2. 4.2 Market Size and Demand Forecast in USD billion, untill 2027

    3. 4.3 Recent Trends and Developments

    4. 4.4 Government Policies and Regulations

    5. 4.5 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.5.1 Drivers

      2. 4.5.2 Restraints

    6. 4.6 Supply Chain Analysis

    7. 4.7 Porters Analysis

      1. 4.7.1 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      2. 4.7.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.7.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.7.4 Threat of Substitutes Products and Services

      5. 4.7.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Anchor Handling Tug/Anchor Handling Tower Supply Vessels (AHT/AHTS)

      2. 5.1.2 Platform Supply Vessels

      3. 5.1.3 Other Types

    2. 5.2 Geography

      1. 5.2.1 China

      2. 5.2.2 India

      3. 5.2.3 Japan

      4. 5.2.4 South Korea

      5. 5.2.5 Australia

      6. 5.2.6 Singapore

      7. 5.2.7 Indonesia

      8. 5.2.8 Rest of Asia-Pacific

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Tidewater Inc.

      2. 6.3.2 Maersk Supply Services AS

      3. 6.3.3 Seacor Marine Holdings Inc.

      4. 6.3.4 PACC Offshore Services Holdings Ltd

      5. 6.3.5 Solstad Offshore ASA

      6. 6.3.6 Nam Cheong Offshore Pte. Ltd

      7. 6.3.7 MMA Offshore Limited

      8. 6.3.8 Kawasaki Kisen Kaisha, Ltd

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Asia-Pacific Offshore Support Vessels Market market is studied from 2019 - 2027.

The Asia-Pacific Offshore Support Vessels Market is growing at a CAGR of >7% over the next 5 years.

Tidewater Inc., Seacor Marine Holdings Inc., PACC Offshore Services Holdings Ltd, Kawasaki Kisen Kaisha, Ltd, Solstad Offshore ASA are the major companies operating in Asia-Pacific Offshore Support Vessels Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!