亚太核电站和设备市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

亚太核电站和设备市场按反应堆类型(压水堆、压重水堆、沸水堆和其他反应堆类型)、航母类型(岛设备和辅助设备)和地理位置(中国、印度、日本、韩国和亚太其他地区)。

亚太地区核电站及设备市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
亚太核电站及设备市场规模
share button
研究期 2020 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
历史数据期 2020 - 2022
CAGR > 5.00 %
市场集中度 中等的

主要参与者

亚太核电站及设备市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

亚太地区核电站及设备市场分析

预计2022-2027年预测期内,亚太核电站和设备市场的复合年增长率将超过5%。 2020 年第一季度的 COVID-19 爆发导致许多国家的电力需求前所未有地持续下降,与 2019 年的水平相比,下降了 10% 或更多。这给发电机和系统运营商都带来了挑战。电力消耗增加、政府扩大核能份额等因素,因此即将到来的核电站项目预计将在预测期内推动市场。然而,高昂的初始投资成本、对可再生能源的日益重视以及核电站项目融资的困难预计将限制预测期内的市场增长。

  • 压水堆(PWR)预计将主导市场,并在预测期内实现最高增长率。
  • 凭借先进的核技术,中国巧妙地开发了CAP1400和CAP1000国产反应堆,预计将在未来几年为亚太核电站和设备市场创造充足的机遇。
  • 预计在预测期内,中国将成为亚太核电站和设备市场最大且增长最快的市场。

亚太地区核电站及设备市场趋势

压水堆(PWR)将主导市场

  • 由于人们对核电站安全性的日益关注,运营商更喜欢压水堆,它是所有可用类型核反应堆中最安全的。此外,压水堆反应堆还可以防止水污染放射性物质,从而避免环境破坏。
  • 截至 2021 年,全球共有 442 座运行反应堆,其中压水堆 302 座,发电容量为 287 吉瓦 (GWe)。中国拥有 47 座压水堆,装机容量为 45.54 GWe。
  • 由于压水堆需要坚固的管道和重型压力容器来确保高压水在承受高温时保持液态,因此压水堆的建造成本很高。因此,压水堆需求的增长预计将在预测期内对核电站设备市场产生重大影响。
  • 此外,预计中国将以压水堆为主,因为90%以上的核电站将拥有压水堆类型的反应堆。
  • 压水堆是最商业化的核反应堆设计类型,因此,压水堆型反应堆在核电站和设备市场中占据主导地位。尽管效率较低且初始投资较高,但压水堆是一项成熟的技术,且运营成本相对较低。因此,大多数拥有成熟和年轻核能行业的国家都在投资压水堆技术,预计反应堆类型将在预测期内占据市场主导地位。
亚太地区核电站及设备市场份额

中国将主导市场

  • 中国是全球最大的核电生产国之一,占全球核电发电量的近13%,2020年核电发电量占该国电力的4.9%。该国拥有53座可运行核反应堆,合计净容量为50.8 GWe。
  • 中国政府计划到2030年实现150吉瓦的目标,并制定了核电驱动建设计划,强大的项目储备增强了核电站设备市场的前景。
  • 根据国际原子能机构2021年统计数据,2020年中国核电净并网容量约为47,528兆瓦(电),较2019年增长4.4%。
  • 据国家发展和改革委员会称,中国的目标是到2035年拥有200 GWe的核电装机容量。这预计将在预测期内推动核电站设备市场的发展。
  • 2021年7月,中国核工业集团公司(CNNC)在中国海南省昌江核电站启动了ACP100小型模块化反应堆示范项目的建设。该项目将是世界上第一个陆基商业小型模块化反应堆(SMR)。多用途 125 MWe 压水堆 (PWR) 专为电力、供暖、蒸汽和海水淡化而设计。该项目预计将于2026年底投入商业运营。
  • 此外,2021 年 5 月,中国和俄罗斯宣布在中国两个城市举行最大核能项目的奠基仪式。两国将共同建设田湾核电站7号、8号机组和徐大堡核电站3、4号机组。田湾核电站位于江苏省连云港市。徐大堡核电站位于辽宁省兴城。
  • 因此,随着新核电站的建设,预计在预测期内该国对核电站和设备的需求将会增加。
亚太核电站及设备市场增长

亚太地区核电站及设备行业概况

亚太核电站及设备市场适度整合。该市场的主要参与者包括Larsen Toubro Limited、上海电气集团有限公司、中国广核集团有限公司、韩国水电核电有限公司和斗山重工业建设有限公司。

亚太地区核电站及设备市场领导者

  1. Larsen & Toubro Limited

  2. Shanghai Electric Group Company Limited

  3. China General Nuclear Power Corporation

  4. Korea Hydro & Nuclear Power Co., Ltd.

  5. Doosan Heavy Industries & Construction Co., Ltd.

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

Larsen Toubro Limited、上海电气集团有限公司、中国广核集团有限公司、韩国水电核电有限公司、斗山重工业集团有限公司
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

亚太地区核电站及设备市场新闻

  • 2021年7月,中国核工业集团公司(CNNC)在中国海南省昌江核电站启动了ACP100小型模块化反应堆示范项目的建设。该项目将是世界上第一个陆基商业小型模块化反应堆(SMR)。多用途 125 MWe 压水堆 (PWR) 专为电力、供暖、蒸汽和海水淡化而设计。该项目预计将于2026年底投入商业运营。
  • 2021年5月,原子能部(DAE)宣布计划以公私合作(PPP)模式建设该国第一座研究堆。
  • 2021年8月,中国广核集团宣布,辽宁红沿河核电站5号机组开始商业运行,中国拥有51座商业规模动力堆。

亚太地区核电站及设备市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究范围

      1. 1.2 市场定义

        1. 1.3 研究假设

        2. 2. 执行摘要

          1. 3. 研究方法论

            1. 4. 市场概况

              1. 4.1 介绍

                1. 4.2 到 2027 年市场规模和需求预测(十亿美元)

                  1. 4.3 2027 年之前亚太地区核能发电量及预测(GW)

                    1. 4.4 最新趋势和发展

                      1. 4.5 政府政策法规

                        1. 4.6 市场动态

                          1. 4.6.1 司机

                            1. 4.6.2 限制

                            2. 4.7 供应链分析

                              1. 4.8 波特五力分析

                                1. 4.8.1 供应商的议价能力

                                  1. 4.8.2 消费者的议价能力

                                    1. 4.8.3 新进入者的威胁

                                      1. 4.8.4 替代产品和服务的威胁

                                        1. 4.8.5 竞争激烈程度

                                      2. 5. 市场细分

                                        1. 5.1 反应器类型

                                          1. 5.1.1 压水反应堆

                                            1. 5.1.2 加压重水反应堆

                                              1. 5.1.3 沸水反应堆

                                                1. 5.1.4 其他反应堆

                                                2. 5.2 载体类型

                                                  1. 5.2.1 岛屿设备

                                                    1. 5.2.2 辅助设备

                                                    2. 5.3 地理

                                                      1. 5.3.1 中国

                                                        1. 5.3.2 印度

                                                          1. 5.3.3 日本

                                                            1. 5.3.4 韩国

                                                              1. 5.3.5 亚太其他地区

                                                            2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                              1. 6.1 并购、合资、合作和协议

                                                                1. 6.2 领先企业采取的策略

                                                                  1. 6.3 公司简介

                                                                    1. 6.3.1 Larsen & Toubro Limited

                                                                      1. 6.3.2 Shanghai Electric Group Company Limited

                                                                        1. 6.3.3 China General Nuclear Power Corporation

                                                                          1. 6.3.4 Korea Hydro & Nuclear Power Co. Ltd

                                                                            1. 6.3.5 Doosan Heavy Industries & Construction Co. Ltd

                                                                              1. 6.3.6 Hitachi-GE Nuclear Energy Ltd

                                                                                1. 6.3.7 Hindustan Construction Company Limited

                                                                                  1. 6.3.8 Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited

                                                                                    1. 6.3.9 Mitsubishi Heavy Industries Ltd

                                                                                  2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                    **视供应情况而定
                                                                                    bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                    立即获取价格明细

                                                                                    亚太地区核电站及设备行业细分

                                                                                    亚太核电站和设备市场报告包括:。

                                                                                    反应器类型
                                                                                    压水反应堆
                                                                                    加压重水反应堆
                                                                                    沸水反应堆
                                                                                    其他反应堆
                                                                                    载体类型
                                                                                    岛屿设备
                                                                                    辅助设备
                                                                                    地理
                                                                                    中国
                                                                                    印度
                                                                                    日本
                                                                                    韩国
                                                                                    亚太其他地区

                                                                                    亚太地区核电站和设备市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                    亚太核电站和设备市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029年)复合年增长率将超过5%

                                                                                    Larsen & Toubro Limited、Shanghai Electric Group Company Limited、China General Nuclear Power Corporation、Korea Hydro & Nuclear Power Co., Ltd.、Doosan Heavy Industries & Construction Co., Ltd.是亚太核电站和设备市场的主要运营公司。

                                                                                    该报告涵盖了亚太核电站和设备市场历年市场规模:2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了亚太核电站和设备市场历年市场规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027 年、2028 年和 2029 年。

                                                                                    亚太核电站及设备行业报告

                                                                                    Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年亚太核电站和设备市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。亚太核电站和设备分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                    close-icon
                                                                                    80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                    请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                    请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                    亚太核电站和设备市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Asia-Pacific Nuclear Power Plant and Equipment Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The market is segmented by Reactor Type (Pressurized Water Reactor, Pressurized Heavy Water Reactor, Boiling Water Reactor, and Other Reactor Types), Carrier Type (Island Equipment, and Auxiliary Equipment), and Geography (China, India, Japan, South Korea, and Rest of Asia-Pacific).

Market Snapshot

Asia-Pacific Nuclear Power Plant and Equipment Market  - Market Summary
Study Period: 2019-2027
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: >5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Asia-Pacific nuclear power plant and equipment market is expected to register a CAGR of more than 5% during the forecast period of 2022 – 2027. The COVID-19 outbreak in Q1 of 2020 led to an unprecedented and sustained decline in demand for electricity in many countries, at 10% or more, compared to 2019 levels. This has created challenges for both electricity generators and system operators. Factors such as increasing power consumption, the government's aims to expand the nuclear energy share, and therefore, upcoming nuclear power plant projects are expected to drive the market during the forecast period. However, high initial investment cost, growing emphasis on renewable energy, and the difficulties associated with obtaining finance for the nuclear power plant projects are expected to restrain the market growth during the forecast period.

  • Pressurized water reactors (PWR) are expected to dominate the market and register the highest growth rate during the forecast period.
  • With advanced nuclear technology, China ingeniously developed CAP1400 and CAP1000 domestic reactors, which are likely to create ample opportunities for the Asia-Pacific nuclear power plant and equipment market in the coming years.
  • China is expected to be the largest and fastest-growing market in Asia-Pacific nuclear power plant and equipment market during the forecast period.

Scope of the report

The Asia-Pacific nuclear power plant and equipment market report includes:

Reactor Type
Pressurized Water Reactor
Pressurized Heavy Water Reactor
Boiling Water Reactor
Other Reactors
Carrier Type
Island Equipment
Auxiliary Equipment
Geography
China
India
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Pressurized Water Reactor (PWR) to Dominate the Market

  • Due to the increasing concerns for the safety of nuclear power plants, operators prefer pressurized water reactors which are the safest among all the available types of nuclear reactors. Additionally, the PWR reactor prevents water from contaminating radioactive materials, avoiding environmental damage.
  • As of 2021, there were 442 operational reactors across the world. Out of which, there are 302 PWRs, with a capacity of 287 Gigawatts electric (GWe). China has 47 PWRs with a capacity of 45.54 GWe.
  • Since PWR requires a sturdy piping and a heavy pressure vessel to ensure that the highly pressurized water remains at a liquid state when sustaining high temperatures, making the construction of the PWR is costly. Therefore, the growing demand for PWRs is expected to significantly impact the nuclear power plant equipment market during the forecast period.
  • Moreover, China is expected to be dominated by the PWR because more than 90% of the nuclear plants are going to have the PWR type of reactor.
  • PWR is the most commercialized nuclear reactor design type, and due to this, PWR type reactor is dominant in the nuclear power plant and equipment market. Despite lower efficiency and high initial investments, PWR  is mature technology and has a relatively lower operational costs, and due to this most countries with both mature and young nuclear energy sectors are investing in PWR technology, and the reactor type is expected to dominate the market during the forecast period. ​
Asia-Pacific Nuclear Power Plant and Equipment Market - Market Share by Reactor Type

China to Dominate the Market

  • China is one of the largest nuclear power producers across the world, accounting for almost 13% of the global nuclear power generated and nuclear generated holds 4.9% of the country's electricity in 2020. The country has 53 operable nuclear reactors, with a combined net capacity of 50.8 GWe.
  • The Chinese government is planning to achieve150 GW by 2030 and has planned a drive-build program for nuclear power, and the strong project pipeline strengthens the outlook for the nuclear power plant equipment market.
  • As per International Atomic Energy Agency statistics 2021, China has about 47,528 MW(e) of nuclear power net capacity connected to the grid in 2020. The net capacity has increased by 4.4%, compared to 2019.
  • According to the National Development and Reform Commission, China aims to have 200 GWe of nuclear-generating capacity in place by 2035. This is expected to drive the nuclear power plant equipment market during the forecast period.
  • In July 2021, China National Nuclear Corporation (CNNC) has commenced construction of ACP100 small modular reactor demonstration project at the Changjiang nuclear power plant on China's island province of Hainan. The project will be the world's first land-based commercial small modular reactors (SMR). The multi-purpose 125 MWe pressurized water reactor (PWR) is designed for electricity, heating, steam, and seawater desalination. The project is expected to enter commercial operation by the end of 2026.
  • Also, in May 2021, China and Russia have announced the ground-breaking ceremony of their biggest nuclear energy project in two Chinese cities. Two countries will jointly build units 7 and 8 of the Tianwan Nuclear Power Plant and units 3 and 4 of Xudapu Nuclear Power Plant. The Tianwan Nuclear Power Plant is located in the city of Lianyungang in Jiangsu province. The Xudapu Nuclear Power plant is located in Xingcheng in Liaoning province.
  • Therefore, with construction of new plants, the demand for nuclear power plants and equipment is projected to increase in the country during the forecast period.
Asia Pacific Nuclear Power Plant and Equipment Market - Nuclear Power Net Capacity Connected to the Grid

Competitive Landscape

The Asia-Pacific nuclear power plant and equipment market is moderately consolidated. The key players in the market include Larsen & Toubro Limited, Shanghai Electric Group Company Limited, China General Nuclear Power Corporation, Korea Hydro & Nuclear Power Co., Ltd., and Doosan Heavy Industries & Construction Co., Ltd., among others.

Recent Developments

  • In July 2021, China National Nuclear Corporation (CNNC) has commenced the construction of the ACP100 small modular reactor demonstration project at the Changjiang nuclear power plant on China's island province of Hainan. The project will be the world's first land-based commercial small modular reactors (SMR). The multi-purpose 125 MWe pressurized water reactor (PWR) is designed for electricity, heating, steam, and seawater desalination. The project is expected to enter commercial operation by the end of 2026.
  • In May 2021, the department of atomic energy (DAE) announced that it will plan to construct the country’s first research reactor on the public-private partnership (PPP) model.
  • In August 2021, China General Nuclear Power Group (CGN) announced that Unit 5 at the Hongyanhe plant in Liaoning Province has begun commercial operation, giving China 51 commercial-scale power reactors.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Scope of the Study

    2. 1.2 Market Definition

    3. 1.3 Study Assumptions

  2. 2. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  3. 3. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  4. 4. MARKET OVERVIEW

    1. 4.1 Introduction

    2. 4.2 Market Size and Demand Forecast in USD billion, till 2027

    3. 4.3 Nuclear Power Generation and Forecast, in GW, Asia-Pacific, till 2027

    4. 4.4 Recent Trends and Developments

    5. 4.5 Government Policies and Regulations

    6. 4.6 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.6.1 Drivers

      2. 4.6.2 Restraints

    7. 4.7 Supply Chain Analysis

    8. 4.8 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.8.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.8.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.8.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.8.4 Threat of Substitutes Products and Services

      5. 4.8.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Reactor Type

      1. 5.1.1 Pressurized Water Reactor

      2. 5.1.2 Pressurized Heavy Water Reactor

      3. 5.1.3 Boiling Water Reactor

      4. 5.1.4 Other Reactors

    2. 5.2 Carrier Type

      1. 5.2.1 Island Equipment

      2. 5.2.2 Auxiliary Equipment

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 China

      2. 5.3.2 India

      3. 5.3.3 Japan

      4. 5.3.4 South Korea

      5. 5.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Larsen & Toubro Limited

      2. 6.3.2 Shanghai Electric Group Company Limited

      3. 6.3.3 China General Nuclear Power Corporation

      4. 6.3.4 Korea Hydro & Nuclear Power Co., Ltd.

      5. 6.3.5 Doosan Heavy Industries & Construction Co., Ltd.

      6. 6.3.6 Hitachi-GE Nuclear Energy, Ltd.

      7. 6.3.7 Hindustan Construction Company Limited

      8. 6.3.8 Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited

      9. 6.3.9 Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, Ltd.

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Asia-Pacific Nuclear Power Plant and Equipment Market market is studied from 2019 - 2027.

The Asia-Pacific Nuclear Power Plant and Equipment Market is growing at a CAGR of >5% over the next 5 years.

Larsen & Toubro Limited, Shanghai Electric Group Company Limited, China General Nuclear Power Corporation, Korea Hydro & Nuclear Power Co., Ltd., Doosan Heavy Industries & Construction Co., Ltd. are the major companies operating in Asia-Pacific Nuclear Power Plant and Equipment Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!