亚太地区饲料测试市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

亚太地区饲料检测市场按类型(病原体检测、作物化学品分析、营养标签分析、油脂分析、霉菌毒素检测等类型)、饲料类型(反刍动物饲料、家禽饲料、猪饲料、水产养殖饲料和宠物食品)和国家/地区进行细分

亚太地区饲料测试市场规模

单用户许可
团队许可
公司许可
提前预订
市场概况
share button
研究期 2018 - 2028
估计的基准年 2021
预测数据期 2024 - 2028
历史数据期 2018 - 2020
CAGR 7.40 %

主要参与者

rd-img

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

OFF

团队许可

OFF

公司许可

OFF
提前预订

亚太地区饲料测试市场分析

亚太地区饲料测试市场预计在2020-2025年的预测期内将以7.4%的复合年增长率增长。由于世界各地对肉类安全的认识不断提高,该地区对饲料检测市场的需求量很大。监管机构一直在实施多项饲料测试法规,使用良好生产规范 (GMP)、良好农业规范 (GAP) 和危害分析关键控制点 (HACCP) 系统生产高质量的安全饲料。

加强政府对优质饲料的监管

该地区的饲料检测市场主要是由人们关注的问题推动的,例如由于摄入受污染的饲料而导致的动物疾病数量增加。随着中国、澳大利亚、印度等国家政府制定的安全标准不断提高,市场进一步扩大。随着食品和安全方面的严格规定,随着动物中疾病爆发的增加,饲料测试已成为饲料市场不可或缺的一部分。各国政府与印度食品安全和标准局(FSSAI)、印度标准局(BIS)、中国国家食品药品监督管理局(SFDA)等各种协会合作,检查各自国家的饲料标准,强制饲料测试推动了该地区的市场。市场对所涉及的巨额初始设置成本感到失望。市场上的主要参与者已经预先投入了大量资金,并计划扩大规模,以利用潜在的机会,如不断扩大的技术进步和不断发展的分析技术。由于缺乏对饲料安全标准的认识,在相当长的时间滞后之后,预计发展中国家将提供更多的机会,因为市场正在缓慢获得动力。随着该地区对肉类和肉制品需求的增加,各国政府对向消费者供应优质肉类提出了更多法规,从而推动了该地区的饲料测试市场。

亚太地区饲料测试市场,鸡存量,百万头,按国家/地区划分,2018 年

提高饲料产量

食用受污染的饲料是几种疾病爆发的原因,例如牛海绵状脑病(BSE)。饲料污染可能是由于原材料污染、暴露于受污染的水、处理不当以及在生产和包装过程中对成分的低效处理而发生的。饲料产品已被病原体、毒素、转基因产品、杀虫剂和其他污染物(如过敏原和化学残留物)污染。目前,与谷物等植物源性食品相比,对动物源性产品(如肉类、鸡蛋和牛奶)的需求不断增加。对这些动物产品的需求需要配合饲料添加剂来提高其产量,从而刺激动物饲料市场的配合饲料增长。在配合饲料中使用某些饲料添加剂的严格规定和补充剂的高成本正在抑制市场增长,因此预计饲料测试市场在预测期内表现良好,以满足该地区对肉类和肉类产品日益增长的需求。

亚太地区饲料测试市场:饲料产量,百万吨,按国家/地区划分,2019 年

亚太地区饲料检测行业概述

亚太地区饲料测试市场正在整合,全球顶级参与者占据了很大的市场份额。活跃在市场上的公司越来越注重开发新服务,以跟上不断变化的政府法规。市场上的主要参与者是SGS SA,Intertek Group PLC,Eurofins Scientific和Bruker Biosciences Corporation等。

亚太地区饲料检测市场领导者

  1. SGS SA

  2. Intertek Group plc.

  3. Eurofins Scientific

  4. Bruker Bioscience Corporation

  5. Pacific Lab

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

康.PNG
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

亚太地区饲料测试市场报告-目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究成果

      1. 1.2 研究假设

        1. 1.3 研究范围

        2. 2. 研究方法论

          1. 3. 执行摘要

            1. 4. 市场动态

              1. 4.1 市场概况

                1. 4.2 市场驱动因素

                  1. 4.3 市场限制

                    1. 4.4 波特五力分析

                      1. 4.4.1 新进入者的威胁

                        1. 4.4.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                          1. 4.4.3 供应商的议价能力

                            1. 4.4.4 替代产品的威胁

                              1. 4.4.5 竞争激烈程度

                            2. 5. 市场细分

                              1. 5.1 类型

                                1. 5.1.1 病原体检测

                                  1. 5.1.2 农药残留分析

                                    1. 5.1.3 营养标签分析

                                      1. 5.1.4 油脂分析

                                        1. 5.1.5 霉菌毒素检测

                                          1. 5.1.6 其他类型

                                          2. 5.2 饲料类型

                                            1. 5.2.1 反刍动物饲料

                                              1. 5.2.2 家禽饲料

                                                1. 5.2.3 猪饲料

                                                  1. 5.2.4 水产饲料

                                                    1. 5.2.5 其他饲料类型

                                                    2. 5.3 地理

                                                      1. 5.3.1 中国

                                                        1. 5.3.2 印度

                                                          1. 5.3.3 日本

                                                            1. 5.3.4 亚太地区其他地区

                                                          2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                            1. 6.1 最常用的策略

                                                              1. 6.2 市场份额分析

                                                                1. 6.3 公司简介

                                                                  1. 6.3.1 SGS SA

                                                                    1. 6.3.2 Intertek Group PLC

                                                                      1. 6.3.3 Bruker Biosciences Corporation

                                                                        1. 6.3.4 Eurofins Scientific

                                                                          1. 6.3.5 Pacific Lab Services

                                                                            1. 6.3.6 Genetic ID NA Inc.

                                                                              1. 6.3.7 Adpen Laboratories Inc.

                                                                                1. 6.3.8 Invisible Sentinel Inc.

                                                                                  1. 6.3.9 NSF International

                                                                                2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                  1. 8. COVID-19 的影响

                                                                                    bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                    立即获取价格明细

                                                                                    亚太地区饲料检测行业细分

                                                                                    亚太地区饲料测试市场按类型(病原体测试,作物化学品分析,营养标签分析,脂肪和油分析,霉菌毒素测试和其他类型),饲料类型(反刍动物饲料,家禽饲料,猪饲料,水产养殖饲料和宠物食品)在各国进行细分。

                                                                                    类型
                                                                                    病原体检测
                                                                                    农药残留分析
                                                                                    营养标签分析
                                                                                    油脂分析
                                                                                    霉菌毒素检测
                                                                                    其他类型
                                                                                    饲料类型
                                                                                    反刍动物饲料
                                                                                    家禽饲料
                                                                                    猪饲料
                                                                                    水产饲料
                                                                                    其他饲料类型
                                                                                    地理
                                                                                    中国
                                                                                    印度
                                                                                    日本
                                                                                    亚太地区其他地区

                                                                                    亚太地区饲料检测市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                    亚太地区饲料测试市场预计在预测期间(2023-2028)的复合年增长率为7.4%。

                                                                                    SGS SA,Intertek Group plc.,Eurofins Scientific,Bruker Bioscience Corporation,Pacific Lab是亚太地区饲料测试市场的主要公司。

                                                                                    亚太饲料检测行业报告

                                                                                    2023 年亚太地区饲料测试市场份额、规模和收入增长率的统计数据,由魔多智能™行业报告创建。亚太地区饲料测试分析包括到 2028 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本,作为免费报告 PDF 下载。

                                                                                    close-icon
                                                                                    80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                    请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                    请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                    亚太地区饲料测试市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

Asia Pacific Feed Testing Market - Growth, Trends and Forecasts (2020 - 2025)

The Asia Pacific Feed Testing Market is segmented By Type (Pathogen Testing, Crop Chemicals Analysis, Nutritional Labeling Analysis, Fats and Oils Analysis, Mycotoxin Testing, and Other Types), By Feed Type (Ruminant Feed, Poultry Feed, Swine Feed, Aquaculture Feed, and Pet Food) and by countries

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2016-2025

Base Year:

2019

CAGR:

7.4 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Asia pacific feed testing market is projected to register a CAGR of 7.4% during the forecast period 2020-2025. Owing to the rising awareness about meat safety across the world, the feed testing market has witnessed a high demand in the region. The regulatory bodies have been implementing several feed testing regulations to manufacture safe feed of high quality, using good manufacturing practices (GMP), good agriculture practices (GAP), and hazard analysis critical control point (HACCP) systems.

Scope of the report

The Asia Pacific Feed Testing Market is segmented By Type (Pathogen Testing, Crop Chemicals Analysis, Nutritional Labeling Analysis, Fats and Oils Analysis, Mycotoxin Testing, and Other Types), By Feed Type (Ruminant Feed, Poultry Feed, Swine Feed, Aquaculture Feed, and Pet Food) in the countries.

Type
Pathogen Testing
Pesticide Residue Analysis
Nutritional Labeling Analysis
Fats and Oils Analysis
Mycotoxin Testing
Other Types
Feed Type
Ruminant Feed
Poultry Feed
Swine Feed
Aquaculture Feed
Other Feed Type
Geography
China
India
Japan
Rest of Asia Pacific

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increasing Government Regulations Over Quality Feed

Primarily, the feed testing market in the region is driven by the raising concerns such as the increasing number of animal diseases caused due to intake of contaminated feed. The market is further expanded by the growing safety standards put up by the governments in countries like China, Australia, India, and others. With stringent regulations in regard to food and safety, feed testing has become an integral part of the feed market with growing disease outbreaks among the animals. Governments coming up with various associations like Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI), Bureau of Indian Standards (BIS) in India, The State Food and Drug Administration (SFDA) in China to check the standards for the feed in their respective countries, making the feed testing mandatory has boosted the market in the region. The market is let down by huge initial setup costs involved. The major players in the market have invested a lot of capital upfront and are also planning to expand so as to tap the potential opportunities available like the expanding technological advances and also the evolving analytical techniques. The developing nations are expected to provide more opportunities as the market is slowly gaining momentum, after considerable time lag owing to a lack of awareness regarding feed safety standards. As the demand for meat and meat product increase in the region, more regulations are brought up by the respective governments over the supply of quality meat to the consumers which henceforth drives the feed testing market in the region.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Increased Feed Production

The consumption of contaminated feed has been responsible for the outbreak of several illnesses such as bovine spongiform encephalopathy (BSE). The contamination of feed can occur due to contaminated raw materials, exposure to contaminated water, improper handling, and inefficient treatment of the ingredients during production and packaging. Feed products have been contaminated by pathogens, toxins, genetically modified products, pesticides, and other contaminants such as allergens and chemical residues. Presently, there is an increasing demand for animal-sourced products, such as meat, eggs, and milk, when compared to plant-originated foods, such as cereals. The demand for these animal products requires compound feed additives to boost their production, thereby, stimulating the compound feed growth in the animal feed market. The stringent regulation in the usage of certain feed additives in compound feed and the high cost of supplements is restraining the market growth and Hence the feed testing market is anticipated to perform well during the forecast period to meet the increasing demand for meat and meat products in the region.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

The Asia pacific feed testing market is consolidated with the top global players occupying a large market share. The companies active in the market are increasingly focusing on developing new services to keep pace with the changing government regulations. The major players in the market are SGS SA, Intertek Group PLC, Eurofins Scientific, and Bruker Biosciences Corporation, among others.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Pathogen Testing

      2. 5.1.2 Pesticide Residue Analysis

      3. 5.1.3 Nutritional Labeling Analysis

      4. 5.1.4 Fats and Oils Analysis

      5. 5.1.5 Mycotoxin Testing

      6. 5.1.6 Other Types

    2. 5.2 Feed Type

      1. 5.2.1 Ruminant Feed

      2. 5.2.2 Poultry Feed

      3. 5.2.3 Swine Feed

      4. 5.2.4 Aquaculture Feed

      5. 5.2.5 Other Feed Type

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 China

      2. 5.3.2 India

      3. 5.3.3 Japan

      4. 5.3.4 Rest of Asia Pacific

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 SGS SA

      2. 6.3.2 Intertek Group PLC

      3. 6.3.3 Bruker Biosciences Corporation

      4. 6.3.4 Eurofins Scientific

      5. 6.3.5 Pacific Lab Services

      6. 6.3.6 Genetic ID NA Inc.

      7. 6.3.7 Adpen Laboratories Inc.

      8. 6.3.8 Invisible Sentinel Inc.

      9. 6.3.9 NSF International

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports