سوق الأفلام الزراعية في إفريقيا - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

سوق الأفلام الزراعية الأفريقية مقسم حسب النوع (البولي إيثيلين منخفض الكثافة ، البولي إيثيلين منخفض الكثافة الخطي ، البولي إيثيلين عالي الكثافة ، أسيتات فينيل الإيثيل (EVA) / إيثيلين بوتيل أكريلات (EBA) ، المستخلصات ، أفلام أخرى) ، التطبيق (الدفيئة ، السيلاج ، التغطية) والجغرافيا (جنوب إفريقيا ، المغرب ، مصر ، وبقية إفريقيا). يقدم التقرير تقديرات السوق والتنبؤ بالقيمة (مليون دولار أمريكي) والحجم (طن متري) للقطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

لقطة السوق

africa agricultural films market
Study Period: 2017-2027
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 4 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يشهد سوق الأفلام الزراعية الأفريقية معدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 4.0٪ خلال فترة التنبؤ (2022-2027). عطل جائحة COVID-19 عمل العديد من الأسواق ، بما في ذلك سوق الأفلام الزراعية في المنطقة. أثر الوباء على عملية التصنيع وشبكات سلسلة التوريد ، مما أدى إلى خسائر للشركات ومنتجي الدفيئة. وقد تسبب في تأخيرات في المشاريع الاستثمارية للعملاء في عام 2020 ، مما أدى إلى انخفاض كبير في قبول طلبات مشاريع الدفيئة مقارنة بعام 2019. وتعتمد الشركات على مكونات معينة لإنتاج منتجاتها المستوردة من دول أخرى ونقص الإنتاج في الدول المستوردة لها في لقد أثر وقت COVID-19 بشدة على طلب السوق.

يتم التعامل مع الأفلام الزراعية كتطبيق حديث يستخدم في العديد من الممارسات الزراعية المبتكرة. يعد التركيز على تحسين الإنتاجية الزراعية في ظهور تقلص الأراضي الزراعية والتوسع السكاني من الأسباب الرئيسية وراء تسويق هذا المنتج المتخصص. تتطلب شعبية الزراعة الدفيئة والممارسات الزراعية الحديثة استخدام الأفلام الزراعية في المنطقة. 

يهيمن البولي إيثيلين الخطي منخفض الكثافة (LLDPE) على السوق حسب النوع. يُظهر LLDPE خصائص ميكانيكية ممتازة لتغطية الزراعة الخطية ، مثل البطيخ والبطيخ والطماطم ، تحت الأنفاق المنخفضة. سيساعد ابتكار المنتجات الذي يتضمن حجب الأشعة فوق البنفسجية (UV) ، وحجب NIR ، والأفلام الفلورية والأفلام فوق الحرارية ، السوق على اختراق المزيد خلال فترة التنبؤ. 

التغطية هي أحد التطبيقات التي تستخدم فيها الأفلام الزراعية على نطاق واسع. نظرًا لأن معظم المناطق المزروعة كانت عبارة عن زراعة مفتوحة ، فقد أصبح تغطية التربة باستخدام الأغشية ممارسة شائعة على مستوى العالم. شرائط كبيرة من المنطقة المزروعة بالخضروات المسببة للاحتباس الحراري والتركيز المتزايد على زراعة الفاكهة والخضروات ذات القيمة العالية والموجهة نحو التصدير يقودان سوق الأفلام الزراعية في إفريقيا. 

سيزداد الطلب على أنظمة إنتاج البستنة المحمية خلال السنوات القادمة في إفريقيا. يعتبر تغير المناخ والتحضر والإنتاج الأكثر احترافية من العمليات الأساسية. تنتج البيوت الزجاجية في جنوب إفريقيا كلاً من الزهور والخضروات (الفاكهة) ، وتنتج البيوت الزجاجية في غانا الطماطم وبعض الخضروات الأخرى للسوق المحلي. لذلك ، من المتوقع أن يؤدي التوسع في زراعة الفواكه والخضروات بطريقة الدفيئة في إفريقيا إلى دفع سوق الأفلام الزراعية إلى مزيد من المستقبل. لذلك ، مع اعتماد تقنيات الإنتاج الأحدث ، تكتسب الأفلام الزراعية شعبية وبالتالي تدفع نمو السوق.

Scope of the report

Agricultural films or plastics are used in many innovative agricultural practices to increase the crop output per hectare while enhancing crop quality. Agricultural films are used extensively for soil protection, greenhouse farming, and mulching. The Africa Agricultural Films Market is Segmented by Type(Low-Density Polyethylene, Linear Low-Density Polyethylene, High-Density Polyethylene, Ethyl Vinyl Acetate (EVA)/Ethylene Butyl Acrylate (EBA), Reclaims, Other Films), Application (Greenhouse, Silage, Mulching) and Geography (South Africa, Morocco, Egypt, and Rest of Africa). The report offers market estimation and forecast in value (USD million) and volume (metric ton) for the above-mentioned segments.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

زيادة الطلب والحاجة على الغذاء لزيادة الإنتاجية الغذائية الزراعية

وفقًا لمنظمة الأغذية والزراعة ، من المتوقع أن ينمو عدد السكان الأفارقة بين عامي 2009 و 2050. وفي الوقت نفسه ، من المتوقع أيضًا أن ينمو نصيب الفرد من الدخل في جميع أنحاء إفريقيا. مع زيادة دخل الفرد وتزايد عدد السكان ، من المتوقع أيضًا أن يزداد الطلب على الغذاء. على سبيل المثال ، وفقًا لمنظمة الأغذية والزراعة ، من المتوقع أن يزداد الطلب على الغذاء في إفريقيا بنسبة 20٪ إلى 60٪ بحلول عام 2050. وتجعل العديد من العوامل مثل تغير المناخ ، وتفشي الآفات ، ونقص الاستثمارات ، من الصعب إنتاج ما يكفي من الغذاء. . 

نظرًا لتزايد عدد السكان ، يحتاج إنتاج الغذاء الأفريقي إلى زيادة بأكثر من 15٪ بحلول عام 2050 لتلبية الطلب المتزايد على الغذاء. وهذا يعني أنه يجب أن تكون هناك زيادة كبيرة في إنتاج بعض السلع الغذائية. على سبيل المثال ، يجب أن يصل إنتاج الحبوب إلى حوالي 0.5 مليار طن متري بحلول عام 2050 ، بزيادة من حوالي 0.2 مليار طن متري في عام 2018. وهناك أيضًا انخفاض في الأراضي الصالحة للزراعة في جميع أنحاء إفريقيا. وفقًا لتقرير صادر عن منظمة الأغذية والزراعة (الفاو) ، في إفريقيا ، انخفضت الأراضي الصالحة للزراعة من 387.9 مليون هكتار من إجمالي الأراضي في عام 2014 إلى 319.2 مليون هكتار في عام 2018 ، ومن المتوقع أن تنخفض أكثر في المستقبل القريب. زادت مساحة الخضار الأولية المحصودة عام 2020 إلى 10218.3 ألف هكتار بإنتاجية وصلت إلى 83 ،

وبالتالي ، لتلبية الطلب المتزايد على الغذاء في البلاد ، يجب زيادة إنتاج المحاصيل ، مثل الحبوب والبقول ، على الرغم من محدودية توافر الأراضي الصالحة للزراعة. يركز المزارعون على زيادة الإنتاج ، من خلال زراعة المحاصيل في مختلف التقنيات المتقدمة بما في ذلك البيوت البلاستيكية. وقد أدى هذا إلى زيادة الطلب على استخدام الأفلام الزراعية في إفريقيا. نظرًا للعوامل المذكورة أعلاه إلى جانب تناقص الأراضي الصالحة للزراعة ، فإنه يوفر ميزة تنافسية لسوق الأفلام الزراعية عند مقارنتها بالأسواق الأخرى

Africa Agricultural Films Market

التطبيق في البيوت المحمية يهيمن على السوق

يعد الارتفاع المتزايد للزراعة المستدامة بسبب زيادة التحضر أحد العوامل المهمة التي قد تساعد في نمو فيلم الدفيئة خلال فترة التنبؤ في إفريقيا. تستخدم أغشية المهاد لحماية المحصول من تكاثر الحشائش. كما أنها تمنع فقدان الرطوبة وتحسن غلة المحاصيل. يمكن أن تكون هذه العوامل مفيدة في الأجزاء الجافة من إفريقيا ، مما يوفر فرص نمو للاعبين في سوق أفلام التغطية.

هناك انخفاض مستمر في الأراضي الصالحة للزراعة وتزايد الحاجة إلى تحسين إنتاجية المحاصيل. علاوة على ذلك ، يؤدي التوسع السكاني في العالم والزيادة اللاحقة في الطلب على الغذاء إلى النمو المستدام في صناعة الزراعة العالمية. يمكن أن تساعد هذه العوامل في زيادة الطلب على أغشية التغطية في السوق ، لأنها تحسن جودة المحاصيل وتساعد على الاحتفاظ بالمياه.

يحمي الفيلم المحاصيل والتربة من الظروف الجوية السيئة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المتوقع أن تؤدي المخاوف البيئية المتزايدة إلى زيادة استخدام أفلام التغطية القابلة للتحلل في إفريقيا. التغطية هي جزء من الزراعة المحافظة على الموارد ، والتي تعمل على تحسين إنتاج الغذاء في نظم الزراعة لأصحاب الحيازات الصغيرة في إفريقيا. تنمو الطماطم والبصل ، وهما الخضار الأكثر شيوعًا ، بكميات كبيرة على طول ساحل شمال إفريقيا ، حيث يمكن ممارسة التغطية. ومن المتوقع أن تعزز هذه المزايا استخدام أفلام التغطية في إفريقيا.

Africa Agricultural Films Market

مشهد تنافسي

سوق الأفلام الزراعية الأفريقية مجزأ للغاية ، حيث يحتل اللاعبون البارزون حوالي 12.8٪ من حصة السوق. تهيمن شركة Berry Global Inc. على السوق ، تليها شركة Rhino Plastics (Pty) Ltd و Gundle Plastics Group (Pty) Ltd و Ginegar Plastic Products Ltd و Trioworld.

يستثمر هؤلاء اللاعبون الرئيسيون في منتجات جديدة وتحسين المنتجات والتوسعات وعمليات الاستحواذ لتوسيع الأعمال. مجال رئيسي آخر للاستثمار هو التركيز على البحث والتطوير لإطلاق منتجات جديدة بأسعار منخفضة.

مشهد تنافسي

سوق الأفلام الزراعية الأفريقية مجزأ للغاية ، حيث يحتل اللاعبون البارزون حوالي 12.8٪ من حصة السوق. تهيمن شركة Berry Global Inc. على السوق ، تليها شركة Rhino Plastics (Pty) Ltd و Gundle Plastics Group (Pty) Ltd و Ginegar Plastic Products Ltd و Trioworld.

يستثمر هؤلاء اللاعبون الرئيسيون في منتجات جديدة وتحسين المنتجات والتوسعات وعمليات الاستحواذ لتوسيع الأعمال. مجال رئيسي آخر للاستثمار هو التركيز على البحث والتطوير لإطلاق منتجات جديدة بأسعار منخفضة.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. المقدمة

    1. 1.1 افتراضات الدراسة وتعريف السوق

      1. 1.2 مجال الدراسة

      2. 2. مناهج البحث العلمي

        1. 3. ملخص تنفيذي

          1. 4. ديناميكيات السوق

            1. 4.1 نظرة عامة على السوق

              1. 4.2 العوامل المحركة للسوق

                1. 4.3 قيود السوق

                  1. 4.4 تحليل قوة بورتر الخمسة

                    1. 4.4.1 القدرة التفاوضية للموردين

                      1. 4.4.2 القوة التفاوضية للمشترين

                        1. 4.4.3 تهديد الوافدين الجدد

                          1. 4.4.4 تهديد المنتجات البديلة

                            1. 4.4.5 شدة التنافس تنافسية

                          2. 5. تجزئة السوق

                            1. 5.1 اكتب

                              1. 5.1.1 بولي إيثيلين قليل الكثافة

                                1. 5.1.2 بولي إيثيلين خطي منخفض الكثافة

                                  1. 5.1.3 بولي ايثيلين عالي الكثافة

                                    1. 5.1.4 إيثيل فينيل أسيتات (إيفا) / إيثيلين بوتيل أكريليت (إيبا)

                                      1. 5.1.5 يسترد

                                        1. 5.1.6 أفلام أخرى

                                        2. 5.2 تطبيق

                                          1. 5.2.1 سيلاج

                                            1. 5.2.2 المهاد

                                              1. 5.2.3 البيت الأخضر

                                              2. 5.3 جغرافية

                                                1. 5.3.1 جنوب أفريقيا

                                                  1. 5.3.2 المغرب

                                                    1. 5.3.3 مصر

                                                      1. 5.3.4 بقية افريقيا

                                                    2. 6. مشهد تنافسي

                                                      1. 6.1 معظم الاستراتيجيات المعتمدة

                                                        1. 6.2 تحليل حصة السوق

                                                          1. 6.3 ملف الشركة

                                                            1. 6.3.1 شركة بيري جلوبال

                                                              1. 6.3.2 منتجات البلاستيك Ginegar المحدودة

                                                                1. 6.3.3 مجموعة INDEVCO (شركة التنمية الصناعية)

                                                                  1. 6.3.4 BASF SE

                                                                    1. 6.3.5 مجموعة جوندل للبلاستيك (PTY) المحدودة

                                                                      1. 6.3.6 مجموعة أرماندو ألفاريز

                                                                        1. 6.3.7 تريوورلد

                                                                      2. 7. فرص السوق والاتجاهات المستقبلية

                                                                        1. 8. تقييم لتأثير كوفيد -19

                                                                          You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                                                          Frequently Asked Questions

                                                                          تمت دراسة سوق أفريقيا للأفلام الزراعية من 2017 إلى 2027.

                                                                          ينمو سوق الأفلام الزراعية الأفريقية بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 4٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

                                                                          Berry Global Inc. و Rhino Plastics (Pty) Ltd و Gundle Plastics Group (Pty) Ltd و Ginegar Plastic Products Ltd و Trioworld هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق الأفلام الزراعية الأفريقية.

                                                                          80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                                                          Please enter a valid email id!

                                                                          Please enter a valid message!

Africa Agricultural Films Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Africa Agricultural Films Market is Segmented by Type(Low-Density Polyethylene, Linear Low-Density Polyethylene, High-Density Polyethylene, Ethyl Vinyl Acetate (EVA)/Ethylene Butyl Acrylate (EBA), Reclaims, Other Films), Application (Greenhouse, Silage, Mulching) and Geography (South Africa, Morocco, Egypt, and Rest of Africa). The report offers market estimation and forecast in value (USD million) and volume (metric ton) for the above-mentioned segments.

Market Snapshot

Africa Agricultural Films Market Overview
Study Period: 2017-2027
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 4 %
Africa Agricultural Films Market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The African Agricultural Films Market is projected to witness a CAGR of 4.0% during the forecast period (2022-2027). The COVID-19 pandemic disrupted the working of several markets, including the agricultural films market in the region. The pandemic affected the manufacturing process and supply chain networks, resulting in losses for companies and greenhouse producers. It caused delays in customers’ investment projects in 2020, which led to a large decrease in order intake of greenhouse projects compared to 2019. The companies dependent on certain components for producing their products imported from other countries and the production shortage in their importing nations at the time of COVID-19 had severely impacted the market demand.

Agricultural films are treated like a modern-day application used in many innovative agricultural practices. Focus on the improvement of agricultural productivity in the advent of shrinking farmland and expanding population are the main reasons behind the commercialization of this specialty product. The popularity of greenhouse agriculture and modern-day farming practices necessitates the use of agricultural films in the region. 

The linear low-density polyethylene (LLDPE) dominates the market by type. LLDPE exhibits excellent mechanical properties for covering linear cultivations, such as watermelon, melon, and tomatoes, under low tunnels. Product innovation that includes ultraviolet (UV) blocking, NIR blocking, fluorescent and ultra-thermic films would help the market to penetrate further over the forecast period. 

Mulching is one of the applications in which agricultural films are widely used. Since most of the area under agriculture was open cultivation, mulching the soil using films has become a common practice globally. Large strips of the area under greenhouse vegetables and a growing emphasis on high value and export-oriented cultivation of fruits and vegetables are driving the market for agricultural films in Africa. 

The demand for protected horticultural productions systems will increase over the coming years in Africa. Climate change, urbanization and a more professional production are underlying processes. Greenhouses in South Africa produce both flowers and (fruit) vegetables, and greenhouses in Ghana mainly produce tomatoes and some other vegetables for the local market. Therefore, the expanding cultivation of fruits and vegetables by the greenhouse method in Africa is expected to drive the market for agricultural films further in the future. Therefore, with the adoption of newer production technologies, agricultural films are gaining popularity thus, driving market growth.

Scope of the report

Agricultural films or plastics are used in many innovative agricultural practices to increase the crop output per hectare while enhancing crop quality. Agricultural films are used extensively for soil protection, greenhouse farming, and mulching. The Africa Agricultural Films Market is Segmented by Type(Low-Density Polyethylene, Linear Low-Density Polyethylene, High-Density Polyethylene, Ethyl Vinyl Acetate (EVA)/Ethylene Butyl Acrylate (EBA), Reclaims, Other Films), Application (Greenhouse, Silage, Mulching) and Geography (South Africa, Morocco, Egypt, and Rest of Africa). The report offers market estimation and forecast in value (USD million) and volume (metric ton) for the above-mentioned segments.

Type
Low-Density Polyethylene
Linear Low-Density Polyethylene
High-Density Polyethylene
Ethyl Vinyl Acetate (EVA)/Ethylene Butyl Acrylate (EBA)
Reclaims
Other Films
Application
Silage
Mulching
Greenhouse
Geography
South Africa
Morocco
Egypt
Rest of Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increased Food Demand and Need for Increased Agricultural Food Productivity

According to FAO, the African population is expected to grow, between 2009 and 2050. At the same time, per capita income is also projected to grow across Africa. With the increasing per capita income and growing population, the demand for food is also estimated to grow. For instance, as per FAO, the food demand in Africa is expected to increase by 20% to 60% by 2050. Many factors such as climate change, the outbreak of pests, and the lack of investments, make it challenging to produce enough food.​ 

Due to the increasing population, African food production needs to increase by more than 15%, by 2050, to meet the growing food demand. This implies that there has to be a significant increase in the production of certain food commodities. For instance, the production of cereals must reach around 0.5 billion metric ton by 2050, an increase from nearly 0.2 billion metric ton, in 2018. ​ There is also a decline in arable land all across Africa. According to a report by the Food and Agricultural Organization (FAO), in Africa, the arable land decreased from 387.9 million hectares of the total land in 2014 to 319.2 million hectares in 2018, and it is estimated to decrease further in the near future. Primary vegetables area harvested in 2020 increased to 10,218.3 thousand hectares with productivity reaching 83,331 hg per hectare as compared to harvsted area of 10,022.3 thousand hectares with 82,785 hg paer hectares of yield in 2019.

Hence, to meet the increasing food demand in the country, the production of crops, such as cereals and pulses, needs to increase despite the limited availability of arable land. ​ Farmers are focusing on increasing the production, by growing the crops in various advanced techniques including greenhouses. This has pushed the demand for agriculture film usage in Africa. Owing to the above factors coupled with the decreasing arable land is providing a competitive advantage for the agricultural films market when compared to the other markets

Africa Agricultural Films Market Share

Application in Greenhouses dominates the market

The growing rise of sustainable farming due to rising urbanization is one of the important factors that might help the greenhouse film grow during the forecast period in Africa. Mulch films are used to protect the crop from the proliferation of weeds. They also prevent moisture loss and improve crop yield. These factors can be advantageous in the dry parts of Africa, offering growth opportunities to players in the mulch film market.

There is a constant decline in arable land and a growing need to improve crop productivity. Moreover, the world’s expanding population and the subsequent increase in food demand are driving sustainable growth in the global agriculture industry. These factors can help increase the demand for mulch films in the market, as they improve crop quality and aid water retention.

The film protects the crops and the soil from adverse weather conditions. Additionally, the growing environmental concerns are projected to increase the usage of biodegradable mulch films in Africa. Mulching is a part of conservation agriculture, which improves food production in smallholder farming systems in Africa. Tomatoes and onions, the most common vegetables, grow in large quantities along the coast of North Africa, where mulching can be practiced. These advantages are anticipated to boost the usage of mulch films in Africa.

Africa Agricultural Films Market Growth

Competitive Landscape

The African agricultural films market is highly fragmented, where the prominent players occupy around 12.8% of the market share. Berry Global Inc., dominates the market, followed by Rhino Plastics (Pty) Ltd, Gundle Plastics Group (Pty) Ltd, Ginegar Plastic Products Ltd, and Trioworld.

These major players are investing in new products and improvisation of products, expansions, and acquisitions for business expansions. Another major area of investment is the focus on R&D to launch new products at lower prices.

Recent Developments

In July 2021, Trioworld introduced a new mantle film or net replacement film product which compresses the bale before wrapping. This new product is also made from PCR material. These new products opened opportunities for an increased circularity and less impact on the environment. This strengthened the company’s portfolio in the global market, including Africa.

In August 2019, BASF SE launched Ecovio M 2351, a certified soil-biodegradable mulch film. Mulch films made of Ecovio can lead to an increased tomato yield from 15 to 50%, less water consumption, and better weed control. This has helped the company in increasing its product quality in the market as well as expanding its reach in the region.

In July 2019, Berry Global Group Inc. acquired RPC Group Plc (RPC), one of Europe's largest suppliers of plastic packaging, for a purchase price of approximately USD 6.5 billion. This acquisition made a combined global footprint of over 290 locations worldwide, including Africa, Asia, and Australia.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Low-Density Polyethylene

      2. 5.1.2 Linear Low-Density Polyethylene

      3. 5.1.3 High-Density Polyethylene

      4. 5.1.4 Ethyl Vinyl Acetate (EVA)/Ethylene Butyl Acrylate (EBA)

      5. 5.1.5 Reclaims

      6. 5.1.6 Other Films

    2. 5.2 Application

      1. 5.2.1 Silage

      2. 5.2.2 Mulching

      3. 5.2.3 Greenhouse

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 South Africa

      2. 5.3.2 Morocco

      3. 5.3.3 Egypt

      4. 5.3.4 Rest of Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Berry Global Inc.

      2. 6.3.2 Ginegar Plastic Products Ltd

      3. 6.3.3 INDEVCO (Industrial Development Company) Group

      4. 6.3.4 BASF SE

      5. 6.3.5 Gundle Plastics Group (PTY) Ltd

      6. 6.3.6 Grupo Armando Alvarez

      7. 6.3.7 Trioworld

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. AN ASSESSMENT ON THE IMPACT OF COVID-19

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Africa Agricultural Films Market market is studied from 2017 - 2027.

The Africa Agricultural Films Market is growing at a CAGR of 4% over the next 5 years.

Berry Global Inc., Rhino Plastics (Pty) Ltd, Gundle Plastics Group (Pty) Ltd, Ginegar Plastic Products Ltd, Trioworld are the major companies operating in Africa Agricultural Films Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!